Official Contacts

The following are the official contacts for each Reporting Organization and/or Branch in the Federal Contaminated Sites Inventory. Contact these people if you have questions regarding an individual site.

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Justin Theoret
Environmental Engineer
960 Carling Avenue, Building 12
Ottawa ON K1A 0C6

Telephone: 613.715.5293
E-Mail: Justin.Theoret@canada.ca

Atomic Energy of Canada Limited

Tomas Kelly
Reporting Analyst
286 Plant Road
Chalk River ON K0J 1J0

Telephone: 613.589.2085 x 10225
E-Mail: tkelly@aecl.ca

Canada Border Services Agency

Hayley Buchanan
Manager of Compliance
Comptrollership Branch
355 North River Rd, Tower B, 19th Floor
Ottawa ON K1A 0L8

Telephone: 343.291.5284
E-Mail: hayley.buchanan@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Natalie Avoledo
Manager
Real Property and Environmental Management Policy and Planning
59 Camelot Drive, 1E, Rm 215
Ottawa ON K1A 0Y9

Telephone: 613.773.7474
Fax: 613.773.7210
E-Mail: Natalie.Avoledo@canada.ca

Canadian Museum of History

Gordon Thom
Director, Facility Management
100 Laurier St.
Gatineau QC K1A 0M8

Telephone: 819.776.7175
E-Mail: gordon.thom@museedelhistoire.ca

CBC/Radio-Canada

Dennis Graham
Senior Manager
Health, Safety & Environment, Transmission Services
Toronto Broadcast Centre, 205 Wellington St. West
Telephone: 416.205.3288
E-Mail: dennis.graham@cbc.ca

Correctional Service Canada

General Enquiries
Telephone: 613.992.5891
E-Mail: gen-nhq-env@csc-scc.gc.ca

Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

Tara Chisholm
Manager, Northern Contaminated Sites Program
Program Management Directorate
25 Eddy Street
Gatineau QC K1A 0H4

Telephone: 819.635.6809
E-Mail: Tara.Chisholm@canada.ca

Environment and Climate Change Canada

Deniz Baykal
Manager, Environmental Programs
Property Management Division
Place Vincent Massey, 351 St. Joseph Blvd
Gatineau QC K1A 0H3

Telephone: 819.938.4765
E-Mail: Deniz.Baykal@canada.ca

Federal Bridge Corporation Limited

Richard Iglinski
Chief Financial Officer
200-55 Metcalfe St.
Ottawa ON K1P 6L5

Telephone: 613.366.5074 x 11
Fax: 613.366.5174
E-Mail: riglinski@federalbridge.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Théophile Paré
Senior Advisor
Environmental Coordination
200 Kent Street c/o 300 Laurier
Ottawa ON K1A 0E6

Telephone: 613.204.8102
Fax: 613.991.0061
E-Mail: Theophile.Pare@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Global Affairs Canada

Ryan Gallant
Environmental Engineer
Commissioning and Engineering Services
125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa ON K1A 0G2

Telephone: 343.203.8253
Fax: 613.957.4301
E-Mail: Ryan.Gallant@international.gc.ca

Health Canada

Christin Didora
Environmental Specialist, EMS-NAMLOD
391 York Avenue
Winnipeg AB R3C 4W1

Telephone: 204.594.8029
E-Mail: Christin.Didora@canada.ca

Indigenous Services Canada

Michel Gareau
Manager – Contaminated Sites On Reserve Program
Lands and Environmental Management Branch
10 Wellington Street, Room 017
Gatineau QC K1A 0H4

Telephone: 819.743.0342
E-Mail: Michel.Gareau@canada.ca

Infrastructure Canada

General Enquiries
Telephone: 877.250.7154
E-Mail: +NPSL-NBSL@infc.gc.ca

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Scott Butler
Analyst, Planning and Strategy
235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5

Telephone: 613.852.1518
E-Mail: Scott.Butler2@Canada.ca

Marine Atlantic

Craig Carter
Manager of Health, Safety and Environment
239 Grand Bay West Road
Port Aux Basques NL A0M 1C0

Telephone: 709.695.4339
E-Mail: cjcarter@marine-atlantic.ca

National Capital Commission

Éric Soulard
Chief, Environmental Project Services
202-40 Elgin
Ottawa ON K1P 1C7

Telephone: 613.239.5678 x 5418
Fax: 613.239.5337
E-Mail: Eric.Soulard@ncc-ccn.ca

National Defence

General Enquiries
Telephone: 888.995.2534
E-Mail: information@forces.gc.ca

National Research Council Canada

Steven Wegner
Project Management Technologist, Contaminated Sites
1200 Montraal Rd.
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6

Telephone: 613.990.1614
E-Mail: Steven.Wegner@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Natural Resources Canada

Heather Bryson
Senior Environmental Management Officer
Real Property and Environmental Management Division
580 Booth Street, 3rd Floor
Ottawa ON K1A 0E4

Telephone: 613.854.2908
Fax: 613.995.3800
E-Mail: Heather.Bryson@canada.ca

Old Port of Montreal Corporation Inc. (Canada Lands Company)

Serge Labelle
Director, Maintenance and Environment
333 de la Commune Street W.
Montréal QC H2Y 2E2

Telephone: 514.787.1449
Fax: 514.283.8423
E-Mail: SLabelle@vieuxportdemontreal.com

Parks Canada Agency

Jean-Claude Prévost
Environmental Program Coordinator
105 McGill Street
Montréal QC H2Y 2E7

Telephone: 514.240.6071
E-Mail: Jean-Claude.Prevost@pc.gc.ca

Public Services and Procurement Canada

Martin Brown
Senior Technical Advisor, Contaminated Sites Division
11 Laurier Street, Portage III
Gatineau QC K1A 0S5

Telephone: 613.816.2568
E-Mail: Martin.Brown@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Nicole Casault
National Manager, National Environmental Programs
Environmental Technical Services
73 Leikin Drive, M1-4, Postal Stop #1
Ottawa ON K1A 0R2

Telephone: 613.790.0967
E-Mail: Nicole.Casault@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

The Jacques-Cartier and Champlain Bridges Inc.

Roxanne Gratton
Spécialiste environnement
1225 St-Charles Street West
Longueuil QC J4K 0B9

Telephone: 450.651.8771 x 2507
E-Mail: RGratton@pjcci.ca

Transport Canada

Heather Osborne
Manager
Environmental Evaluation and Mitigation
Place de Ville, Tower C 330 Sparks St.
Ottawa ON K1A 0N5

Telephone: 613.979.2067
E-Mail: Heather.Osborne@tc.gc.ca

Veterans Affairs Canada

Greg Urier
Director, Administrative Services
PO Box 7700
Charlottetown PE C1A 8M9

Telephone: 902.314.0670
E-Mail: Gregory.Urier@canada.ca

VIA Rail Canada

Bruno Riendeau
Director
Safety and Environment
3 Place Ville-Marie Suite 500
Montréal QC H3B 2C9

Telephone: 514.871.6407
E-Mail: Bruno_Riendeau@viarail.ca

Windsor-Detroit Bridge Authority

Grant Hilbers
Director
Environmental
100 Ouellette Ave, Suite 400
Windsor ON N9A 6T3

Telephone: 519.946.1803
E-Mail: Grant.Hilbers@wdbridge.com