Official Contacts

The following is a list of contacts in each one of the custodian organisations that report to the Directory of Federal Real Property.

CustodianContact Name and Address
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC)General Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 773-1000

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (PFRA)General Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 773-1000

Atomic Energy of Canada Limited
Melanie Scheer
Manager, Site Planning and Property Management Gestionnaire, Planification

Atomic Energy of Canada Limited
Chalk River Laboratories
Chalk River ON K0J 1J0

Telephone: 613.633.3884
Email: melanie.scheer@cnl.ca
Belledune Port Authority
Jeffrey David
Chief Engineer & Operations Officer

Belledune Port Authority
112 Shannon Drive
Belledune NB E8G 2W2

Telephone: 506.522.1200
Email: david@portbelledune.ca
Business Development Bank of Canada
Tina Antonitti
Manager, Real Estate Services

Business Development Bank of Canada
Room 400
BDC Building
5 Place Ville Marie

Montreal QC H3B 5E7

Telephone: 514.283.3577
Fax: 514.496.8036
Email: tina.antonitti@bdc.ca
Canada Border Services AgencyGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 461-9999
Email: contact@cbsa.gc.ca

Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation
Yvonne Li
Accounting Manager

Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation
1200-79 Wellington Street West
Toronto ON M5K 1H1

Telephone: 437.423.4943
Email: YLi@cdic.ca
Canada Mortgage and Housing CorporationGeneral Enquiries

Web site: www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca/en/corp/cous/index.cfm

Canada PostGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 607-6301
Web site: www.canadapost.ca/cpo/mc/aboutus/corporate/contactus.jsf

Canada Science and Technology Museum
Guy Larocque
Director, Facilities Services
Facility Management

Canada Science and Technology Museum
1865 St-Laurent Blvd
Ottawa ON K1G 5A3

Telephone: 343.548.1077
Email: glarocque@ingeniumcanada.org
Canadian Air Transport Security Authority
Gilles Payant
GM, Corporate Security, Facilities and Information Management

Canadian Air Transport Security Authority
99 Bank Street
Ottawa ON K1P 6B9

Telephone: 613.990.1251
Email: gilles.payant@catsa.gc.ca
Canadian Commercial CorporationGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 748-8191
Web site: www.ccc.ca/eng/abo_whoWeAre_contactUs.cfm

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Anne Watters
Special Projects Officer

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
59 Camelot Drive
Ottawa ON K1A 0Y9

Telephone: 613.773.7294
Email: Anne.Watters@canada.ca
Canadian Heritage, Canadian Conservation Institute
Isabelle Roy
Director, Workspace Transformation, Real Property and Accommodations

Canadian Heritage
25 Eddy St, Suite 100
Gatineau QC K1A 0M5

Telephone: 343.541.9015
Email: Isabelle.roy@pch.gc.ca
Canadian Museum of History
Gordon Thom
Director, Facility Management

Canadian Museum of History
100 Laurier St.
Gatineau QC K1A 0M8

Telephone: 819.776.7175
Email: gordon.thom@museedelhistoire.ca
Canadian Museum of Nature
Martin Leclerc
Facilities and Protection

Canadian Museum of Nature
240 McLeod St., Canadian Museum of Nature
Ottawa ON K1P 6P4

Telephone: 613.566.4238
Fax: 613.364.4084
Email: mleclerc@nature.ca
Canadian Security Intelligence ServiceGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 993-9620

Canadian Space AgencyGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (450) 926-4351
Email: promo@asc-csa.gc.ca

Correctional Service CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 992-5891
Web site: www.csc-scc.gc.ca/

Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Julie Thériault
Manager Indigenous Services Canada
Assets and Environmental Management

Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
15 Eddy Street
Gatineau QC K1A 0N9

Telephone: 343.961.5638
Email: Julie.Theriault2@sac-isc.gc.ca
Defence Construction CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 514-3555
Email: info@dcc-cdc.gc.ca

Environment and Climate Change Canada
Robert Daigle
Executive Director

Environment and Climate Change Canada
305 René-Lévesque Boulevard West
Montreal QC H2Z 1A6

Telephone: 514.895.1729
Email: Robert.Daigle@ec.gc.ca
Export Development Canada
Martin Malette
Director

Export Development Canada
150 Slater St.
Ottawa ON K1A 1K3

Telephone: 613.598.2963
Email: MMalette@edc.ca
Farm Credit Canada
Adam Coons
Senior Director, Facilities and Administration

Farm Credit Canada
1820 Hamilton St.
Regina SK S4P 2B8

Telephone: 306.570.3580
Email: Adam.Coons@fcc-fac.ca
Federal Bridge Corporation LimitedGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 993-6880
Email: info@pontsfederaux.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada (Coast Guard)General Enquiries

Email: RPIMS_CentreofExcellence.XNCR@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada (Other)General Enquiries

Email: RPIMS_CentreofExcellence.XNCR@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada (Small Craft Harbours)
Anne Keiver
Real Property Senior Advisor

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
12 Millennium Blvd, Suite 110
Moncton NB E1C 0M3

Telephone: 506.850.5832
Email: Anne.Keiver@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Freshwater Fish Marketing Corporation
Reece Drystek
VP Finance

Freshwater Fish Marketing Corporation
1199 Plessis Rd.
Winnipeg MB R2C 3L4

Telephone: 204.984.8127
Email: ReeceD@freshwaterfish.com
Global Affairs CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 267-8376
Email: enqserv@international.gc.ca

Halifax Port Authority
Darlene Page
Manager, Real Property

Halifax Port Authority
1215 Marginal Rd
PO Box 336

Halifax NS B3J 2P6

Telephone: 902.426.7247
Email: dpage@portofhalifax.ca
Health Canada
Karen Hammerli
A/Director, Business Solutions and Integration

Health Canada
51 Chardon Driveway
Ottawa ON K1A 0K9

Telephone: 343.543.1344
Email: Karen.Hammerli@hc-sc.gc.ca
Indigenous Services Canada
Julie Thériault
Manager Indigenous Services Canada
Assets and Environmental Management

Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
15 Eddy Street
Gatineau QC K1A 0N9

Telephone: 343.961.5638
Email: Julie.Theriault2@sac-isc.gc.ca
Infrastructure CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Email: NBSL-NPSL@infc.gc.ca
Web site: www.infrastructure.gc.ca/index-eng.html

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Scott Butler
Analyst, Planning and Strategy

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5

Telephone: 613.852.1518
Email: Scott.Butler2@ISED-ISDE.gc.ca
Library and Archives Canada
Benoit Frenette
Manager, Strategic Portfolio Planning

Library and Archives of Canada
550 de la Cité Blvd
Gatineau QC K1A 0N4

Telephone: 613.291.0710
Email: Benoit.Frenette@bac-lac.gc.ca
Montreal Port Authority
Benoît Viens
Director, Property Service

Montreal Port Authority
Port of Montreal Building
Cité du Havre, Wing No. 1

Montréal QC H3C 3R5

Telephone: 438.354.4434
Email: viensb@port-montreal.com
Nanaimo Port AuthorityGeneral Enquiries

Email: info@npa.ca

National Capital CommissionGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 465-1867
Email: info@ncc-ccn.ca

National DefenceGeneral Enquiries

Email: DFRPInquiries.EnquetesRBIF@forces.gc.ca

National Gallery of Canada
Ed Richard
Chief, Facilities Planning & Management

National Gallery of Canada
380 Sussex Dr.,
P.O. Box 427, Station A

Ottawa ON K1N 9N4

Telephone: 613.993.9355
Fax: 613.991.6528
Email: Erichard@gallery.ca
National Research Council CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (877) 672-2672
Email: info@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Natural Resources CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Web site: contact-contactez.nrcan-rncan.gc.ca/index.cfm?lang=eng&sid=7&context=home

Old Port of Montreal Corporation Inc. (Canada Lands Company)
Serge Labelle
Director, Maintenance and Environment

Old Port of Montreal Corporation Inc. (Canada Lands Company)
333 de la Commune Street W.
Montréal QC H2Y 2E2

Telephone: 514.838.4642
Email: SLabelle@vieuxportdemontreal.com
Oshawa Port Authority
Donna Taylor
President, CEO and Harbourmaster

Oshawa Port Authority
1621 Simcoe St. S.
Oshawa ON L1H 8J7

Telephone: 905.576.0400
Email: portoshawa@bellnet.ca
Parc Downsview Park Inc.
Manon Lapensée
Senior Director
Corporate Communications

Parc Downsview Park Inc
70 Canuck Ave.
Toronto ON M3K 2C5

Telephone: 416.214.1198
Email: MLapensee@clc-sic.ca
Parks Canada AgencyGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (888) 773-8888
Email: information@pc.gc.ca

Polar Knowledge CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Web site: https://www.canada.ca/en/polar-knowledge.html

Port Alberni Port Authority
Zoran Knezevic
President and CEO

Port Alberni Port Authority
2750 Harbour Rd.
Port Alberni BC V9Y 7X2

Telephone: 250.723.5312 x 225
Email: zknezevic@alberniport.ca
Prince Rupert Port Authority
Shelby O'Brien
Director, Commercial and Regulatory Affairs

Prince Rupert Port Authority
200-215 Cow Bay Rd.
Prince Rupert BC V8J 1A2

Telephone: 250.627.2536
Email: generalcounsel@rupertport.com
Public Health Agency of Canada
Todd Coulter
Director Laboratory Infrastructure
National Microbiology Laboratory

Public Health Agency of Canada
1015 Arlington St.
Winnipeg MB R3E 3P6

Telephone: 204.789.2050
Email: Todd.Coulter@phac-aspc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Email: Biensimmobiliers.RealProperty@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca/biens-property/cn-bn-pp-eng.html

Public Services and Procurement Canada (CBO)General Enquiries

Email: Biensimmobiliers.RealProperty@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca/biens-property/cn-bn-pp-eng.html

Quebec Port Authority
Cathy Ménard
Director of Accounting, Real Estate and Procurement

Quebec Port Authority
P.O. Box 80, Haute Ville Station
Québec QC G1R 4M8

Telephone: 418.648.3640 x 1305
Fax: 418.648.3724
Email: Cathy.menard@portquebec.ca
Royal Canadian MintGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 993-3500
Web site: www.mint.ca/store/mint/customerservice/contactus-1100004

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Maria Loffreda
Director
Real Property Strategy and Program Management

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
73 Leikin Dr.
Ottawa ON K1A 0R2

Telephone: 613.898.4167
Email: maria.loffreda@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Saguenay Port Authority
Annie Poudrier
Controller

Saguenay Port Authority
6600 Chemain du Quai-Marcel-Dionne
La Baie QC G7B 3N9

Telephone: 418.697.0250 x 207
Email: apoudrier@portsaguenay.ca
Saint John Port Authority
John Runcie
Commercial Partnerships Manager

Saint John Port Authority
111 Water Street
Saint John NB E2L 0B1

Telephone: 506.663.5331
Email: jruncie@sjport.com
Sept-Îles Port Authority
François Devault
Comptable

Sept-Îles Port Authority
1 Quai Mgr Blanche
Sept-Îles QC G4R 5P3

Telephone: 418.961.1238
Fax: 418.962.4445
Email: fdvault@portsi.com
St. John's Port AuthorityGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (709) 738-4782
Email: information@sjpa.com

The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Inc.General Enquiries

Telephone: (450) 651-8771
Email: reception@pjcci.ca
Web site: jacquescartierchamplain.ca/

The National Battlefields CommissionGeneral Enquiries

Email: information@ccbn-nbc.gc.ca

Thunder Bay Port Authority
Guy Jarvis
Director of Engineering and Harbour Master

Thunder Bay Port Authority
100 Main St.
Thunder Bay ON P7B 6R9

Telephone: 807.345.6400
Fax: 807.345.9058
Email: guy@tbport.on.ca
Transport Canada (Airport Programs)General Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 995-9737
Email: Questions@tc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tc.gc.ca/eng/contact-us.htm

Transport Canada (Other)General Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 995-9737
Email: Questions@tc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tc.gc.ca/eng/contact-us.htm

Transport Canada (Port Programs)General Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 995-9737
Email: Questions@tc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tc.gc.ca/eng/contact-us.htm

Transport Canada (St. Lawrence Seaway)General Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 995-9737
Email: Questions@tc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tc.gc.ca/eng/contact-us.htm

Trois-Rivières Port AuthorityGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (819) 378-2887
Email: adm_gen@porttr.com

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority
Brian Chow
Manager, Real Estate

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority
100 The Pointe,
999 Canada Place

Vancouver BC V6C 3T4

Telephone: 604.902.3337
Email: Brian.Chow@portvancouver.com
Veterans Affairs Canada
Monique Steele
Project Director, Real Property & Workplace Services

Veterans Affairs Canada
PO Box 7700
Charlottetown PE C1A 8M9

Telephone: 902.314.5975
Email: Monique.Steele@veterans.gc.ca
Windsor Port Authority
Patricia Leblanc-Jaeger
Chief Financial Officer / Corporate Secretary

Windsor Port Authority
3190 Sandwich St.
Windsor ON N9C 1A6

Telephone: 519.258.5741 x 210
Email: pleblanc-jaeger@portwindsor.com