Official Contacts

The following is a list of contacts in each one of the custodian organisations that report to the Directory of Federal Real Property.

CustodianContact Name and Address
Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada
Seamus Clifford
Manager
Assets and Environmental Management

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Les Terrasses de la Chaudière
10 Wellington Street
Room 154

Gatineau QC K1A 0H4

Telephone: 819.921.1597
E-Mail: Seamus.Clifford@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC)General Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 773-1000

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (PFRA)General Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 773-1000

Atomic Energy of Canada Limited
Bart Wardlaw
Director, Operations Support, Site Operations

Atomic Energy of Canada Limited
Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
Chalk River ON K0J 1J0

Telephone: 613.584.8811 x 14240
Fax: 613.584.8106
E-Mail: bart.wardlaw@cnl.ca
Belledune Port Authority
Linda Rogers
Director, Finance and Administration

Belledune Port Authority
112 Shannon Drive
Belledune NB E8G 2W2

Telephone: 506.522.1202
Fax: 506.522.0803
E-Mail: rogers@portofbelledune.ca
Business Development Bank of Canada
Tina Antonitti
Manager, Real Estate Services

Business Development Bank of Canada
Room 400
BDC Building
5 Place Ville Marie

Montreal QC H3B 5E7

Telephone: 514.283.3577
Fax: 514.496.8036
E-Mail: tina.antonitti@bdc.ca
Canada Border Services AgencyGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 461-9999
E-Mail: contact@cbsa.gc.ca

Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation
Normand Larche
Senior Accountant

Canada Deposit Insurance Corporation
17th floor
50 O'Connor St.
CP 2340, succursale D

Ottawa ON K1P 5W5

Telephone: 613.947.0263
Fax: 613.996.6095
E-Mail: nlarche@sadc.ca
Canada Mortgage and Housing CorporationGeneral Enquiries

Web site: www.cmhc-schl.gc.ca/en/corp/cous/index.cfm

Canada Place CorporationGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (604) 775-7200
E-Mail: admin@canadaplace.ca

Canada Post CorporationGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 607-6301
Web site: www.canadapost.ca/cpo/mc/aboutus/corporate/contactus.jsf

Canada Science and Technology Museum
Yvan Bourgeois
Director, Facilities Services

National Museum of Science and Technology
2421 Lancaster Road
PO Box 9724, Station T

Ottawa ON K1G 5A3

Telephone: 613.229.6319
Fax: 613.998.9300
E-Mail: ybourgeois@techno-science.ca
Canadian Air Transport Security Authority
Gilles Payant
Manager, Facilities Management & Departmental Security Officer,
Legal and Corporate Services

Canadian Air Transport Security Authority
99 Bank Street, Floor 5
Ottawa ON K1P 6B9

Telephone: 613.990.1251
E-Mail: gilles.payant@catsa.gc.ca
Canadian Commercial CorporationGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 748-8191
Web site: www.ccc.ca/eng/abo_whoWeAre_contactUs.cfm

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Michelle Coulson
Project Officer

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
59 Camelot Drive 1E-220
Ottawa ON K1A 0Y9

Telephone: 613.773.7627
E-Mail: michelle.coulson@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Canadian Conservation Institute
Nicole Richard
Deputy Director, Real Property and Accomodations
Human Resources and Workplace Management Branch

Canadian Heritage
41 Eddy Street, Office 22
Gatineau QC K1A 0M5

Telephone: 819.997.7033
Fax: 819.997.7118
E-Mail: nicole.richard@canada.ca
Canadian Museum of History
Guy Larocque
Director
Facility Management

Canadian Museum of History
100 Laurier St.
Gatineau QC K1A 0M8

Telephone: 819.776.7175
Fax: 819.776.8400
E-Mail: guy.larocque@historymuseum.ca
Canadian Museum of Nature
Martin Leclerc
Facilities and Protection

Canadian Museum of Nature
Canadian Museum of Nature
Ottawa ON K1P 6P4

Telephone: 613.566.4238
Fax: 613.364.4084
E-Mail: mleclerc@mus-nature.ca
Canadian Security Intelligence ServiceGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 993-9620

Canadian Space AgencyGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (450) 926-4351
E-Mail: promo@asc-csa.gc.ca

Correctional Service CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 992-5891
Web site: www.csc-scc.gc.ca/

Defence Construction CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 514-3555
E-Mail: info@dcc-cdc.gc.ca

Environment Canada
Steve Thorsell
Portfolio Manager
Business Development Unit

Environment and Climate Change Canada
351 Saint Joseph Boulevard, Office 7042
Gatineau QC K1A 0H3

Telephone: 819.743.2136
E-Mail: steve.thorsell@canada.ca
Export Development Canada
Ian Glasgow
Director

Export Development Canada
150 Slater St.
Ottawa ON K1A 1K3

Telephone: 613.597.8760
Fax: 613.598.3015
E-Mail: IGlasgow@edc.ca
Farm Credit Canada
Annette Kohlert
Analyst
Facilities

Farm Credit Canada
1800 Hamilton St.
PO Box 4320

Regina SK S4P 4L3

Telephone: 306.780.8607
E-Mail: Annette.Kohlert@fcc.ca
Federal Bridge Corporation LimitedGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 993-6880
E-Mail: info@pontsfederaux.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada (Coast Guard)
Lisanne Hendelman
Real Property Information Officer

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
200 Kent Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0E6

Telephone: 613.998.4248
Fax: 613.991.0061
E-Mail: Lisanne.Hendelman@DFO-MPO.gc.ca
Fisheries and Oceans Canada (Other)
Lisanne Hendelman
Real Property Information Officer

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
200 Kent Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0E6

Telephone: 613.998.4248
Fax: 613.991.0061
E-Mail: Lisanne.Hendelman@DFO-MPO.gc.ca
Fisheries and Oceans Canada (Small Craft Harbours)
Susan Mojgani
Director
Species at Risk Program Management

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
200 Kent Street,
Floor:12,Room:12N189,
Mail Stop: 12N184

Ottawa ON K1A 0E6

Telephone: 613.993.2972
E-Mail: Susan.Mojgani@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 267-8376
E-Mail: enqserv@international.gc.ca

Freshwater Fish Marketing Corporation
Denis Lavallee
Controller

Freshwater Fish Marketing Corporation
1199 Plessis Rd
Winnipeg MB R2C 3L4

Telephone: 204.984.8128
Fax: 204.983.6497
E-Mail: denisl@freshwaterfish.com
Halifax Port Authority
Darlene Page
Manager, Real Property

Halifax Port Authority
1215 Marginal Rd
PO Box 336

Halifax NS B3J 2P6

Telephone: 902.426.8441
Fax: 902.229.0699
E-Mail: dpage@portofhalifax.ca
Health Canada (Corporate Services Branch)
Stéphane Pion
Project Officer
Natinal Real Property Management Division

Health Canada
51 Chardon Driveway, Room 1701C
Occupational Health Bldg.
Tunney's Pasture

Ottawa ON K1A 0K9

Telephone: 613.355.1298
Fax: 613.952.7389
E-Mail: Stephane.Pion@hc-sc.gc.ca
Health Canada (First Nations and Inuit Health)
Stéphane Pion
Project Officer
Natinal Real Property Management Division

Health Canada
51 Chardon Driveway, Room 1701C
Occupational Health Bldg.
Tunney's Pasture

Ottawa ON K1A 0K9

Telephone: 613.355.1298
Fax: 613.952.7389
E-Mail: Stephane.Pion@hc-sc.gc.ca
Industry Canada
Scott Butler
A/Manager
Real Property and Space Management

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5

Telephone: 613.852.1518
E-Mail: Scott.Butler2@Canada.ca
Infrastructure CanadaGeneral Enquiries

E-Mail: NBSL-NPSL@infc.gc.ca
Web site: www.infrastructure.gc.ca/index-eng.html

Library and Archives Canada
Jean D. Allard
Manager, Property Management
Corporate Resourcing Branch

Library and Archives of Canada
550 de la Cité Blvd
Gatineau QC K1A 0N4

Telephone: 613.818.2817
Fax: 819.934.5266
E-Mail: Jean.D.Allard@canada.ca
Montreal Port Authority
Louis Beauchemin
Director, Property Service

Montreal Port Authority
Port of Montreal Building
Cité du Havre, Wing No. 1

Montréal QC H3C 3R5

Telephone: 514.283.4897
Fax: 514.496.8044
E-Mail: beaucheminl@port-montreal.com
Nanaimo Port AuthorityGeneral Enquiries

E-Mail: info@npa.ca

National Battlefields CommissionGeneral Enquiries

E-Mail: information@ccbn-nbc.gc.ca

National Capital CommissionGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (800) 465-1867
E-Mail: info@ncc-ccn.ca

National DefenceGeneral Enquiries

E-Mail: DFRPInquiries.EnquetesRBIF@forces.gc.ca

National Gallery of Canada
Ed Richard
Chief, Facilities Planning & Management

National Gallery of Canada
380 Sussex Dr.
P.O. Box 427, Station A

Ottawa ON K1N 9N4

Telephone: 613.993.9355
Fax: 613.991.6528
E-Mail: Erichard@gallery.ca
National Research Council CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (877) 672-2672
E-Mail: info@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Natural Resources CanadaGeneral Enquiries

Web site: contact-contactez.nrcan-rncan.gc.ca/index.cfm?lang=eng&sid=7&context=home

Old Port of Montreal Corporation Inc. (Canada Lands Company)
Serge Labelle
Director, Maintenance and Environment

Old Port of Montreal Corporation Inc. (Canada Lands Company)
333 de la Commune Street W.
Montréal QC H2Y 2E2

Telephone: 514.787.1449
Fax: 514.283.8423
E-Mail: SLabelle@vieuxportdemontreal.com
Oshawa Port Authority
Donna Taylor
President, CEO and Harbourmaster

Oshawa Port Authority
1621 Simcoe Street South
Oshawa ON L1H 8J7

Telephone: 905.576.0400
E-Mail: portoshawa@bellnet.ca
Parc Downsview Park Inc.
Alison Pritchard
Director
Real Estate

Parc Downsview Park Inc
35 Carl Hall Road
Toronto ON M5J 2P1

Telephone: 416.952.2222
E-Mail: apritchard@clc.ca
Parks Canada AgencyGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (888) 773-8888
E-Mail: information@pc.gc.ca

Port Alberni Port Authority
Zoran Knezevic
President and CEO

Port Alberni Port Authority
2750 Harbour Road
Port Alberni BC V9Y 7X2

Telephone: 250.723.5312
Fax: 250.723.1114
E-Mail: zknezevic@alberniport.ca
Prince Rupert Port Authority
Andrew Mayer
Vice-President, Commercial and Regulatory Affairs

Prince Rupert Port Authority
200-215 Cow Bay Rd
Prince Rupert BC V8J 1A2

Telephone: 250.627.2514
Fax: 250.627.8980
E-Mail: AMayer@rupertport.com
Public Health Agency of Canada
Todd Coulter
Director, Facility and Property Management
Property Services

Public Health Agency of Canada
1015 Arlington Street
Winnipeg MB R3E 3P6

Telephone: 204.789.2050
Fax: 204.789.2064
E-Mail: Todd.Coulter@phac-aspc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement CanadaGeneral Enquiries

E-Mail: Biensimmobiliers.RealProperty@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca/biens-property/cn-bn-pp-eng.html

Public Services and Procurement Canada (CBO)General Enquiries

E-Mail: Biensimmobiliers.RealProperty@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca/biens-property/cn-bn-pp-eng.html

Quebec Port Authority
Thuy Phuong Nguyen
Consultant, Real Estate Management

Quebec Port Authority
150 Dalhousie Street
PO 80 - Haute Ville Station

Québec QC G1R 4M8

Telephone: 418.648.3640 x 1204
Fax: 418.648.4186
E-Mail: thuy.nguyen@portquebec.ca
Royal Canadian MintGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (613) 993-3500
Web site: www.mint.ca/store/mint/customerservice/contactus-1100004

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Maria Loffreda
Director
Real Property Strategy and Program Management

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
73 Leikin Drive, M1-4-202G , MailStop # 1
Ottawa ON K1A 0R2

Telephone: 613.843.6656
Fax: 613.898.4167
E-Mail: maria.loffreda@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Saguenay Port Authority
Annie Poudrier
Controller

Saguenay Port Authority
6600 Chemain du Quai-Marcel-Dionne
La Baie QC G7B 3N9

Telephone: 418.697.0250 x 207
E-Mail: apoudrier@portsaguenay.ca
Saint John Port Authority
Lou Pitre Ouellette
Manager, Leasing and Property Services

Saint John Port Authority
111 Water Street
Saint John NB E2L 0B1

Telephone: 506.636.4982
Fax: 506.636.4443
E-Mail: LOuellette@sjport.com
Sept-Îles Port Authority
François Devault
Comptable

Sept-Îles Port Authority
1 Quai Mgr Blanche
Sept-Îles QC G4R 5P3

Telephone: 418.961.1238
Fax: 418.962.4445
E-Mail: fdvault@portsi.com
St. John's Port AuthorityGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (709) 738-4782
E-Mail: information@sjpa.com

The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges IncorporatedGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (145) 065-1877
E-Mail: reception@pjcci.ca
Web site: pjcci.ca/

Thunder Bay Port Authority
Guy Jarvis
Director of Engineering and Harbour Master

Thunder Bay Port Authority
100 Main St.
Thunder Bay ON P7B 6R9

Telephone: 807.345.6400
Fax: 807.345.9058
E-Mail: guy@tbport.on.ca
Transport Canada (Airport Programs)General Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 995-9737
E-Mail: Questions@tc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tc.gc.ca/eng/contact-us.htm

Transport Canada (Other)General Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 995-9737
E-Mail: Questions@tc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tc.gc.ca/eng/contact-us.htm

Transport Canada (Port Programs)General Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 995-9737
E-Mail: Questions@tc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tc.gc.ca/eng/contact-us.htm

Transport Canada (St. Lawrence Seaway)General Enquiries

Telephone: (866) 995-9737
E-Mail: Questions@tc.gc.ca
Web site: www.tc.gc.ca/eng/contact-us.htm

Trois-Rivières Port AuthorityGeneral Enquiries

Telephone: (819) 378-2887
E-Mail: adm_gen@porttr.com

Vancouver Fraser Port Authority
Nathan Nottingham
Manager, Real Estate

Vancouver Port Authority
100 The Pointe 999 Canada Place

Telephone: 604.665.9525
E-Mail: nathan.nottingham@portvancouver.com
Veterans Affairs Canada
Trudie MacKinnon
Director of Administrative Services

Veterans Affairs Canada
134 Kent Street
Charottetown PE C1A 8M9

Telephone: 902.566.8228
E-Mail: Trudie.MacKinnon@vac-acc.gc.ca
Windsor Port Authority
Christine Paré
Comptroller, Corporate Sectors

Windsor Port Authority
3190 Sandwich Street
Windsor ON N9C 1A6

Telephone: 519.258.5741
Fax: 519.258.5905
E-Mail: CPare@portwindsor.com