List of designated departmental travel coordinators

Policy interpretation for the Travel directive, rates and allowances and Special travel authorities

(Publié aussi en français sous le titre Liste des coordonnateurs ministériels désignés de voyages (CMDV))

Note: Contact Theresa Landry, Treasury Board for updates to this list only (not travel policy inquiries).

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
Michael Kavcic
Telephone: 613-998-9655
Michael.Kavcic@tribunal.gc.ca
Tracy Wondrasek
Telephone: 613-998-9660
Tracy.Wondrasek@tribunal.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Melanie Saucier
Telephone: 613-773-0696
Facsimile: 613-773-2199
melanie.saucier@canada.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Serge LeBlanc
Telephone: 506-851-2270
Facsimile: 506-851-3832
Serge.LeBlanc@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Richard Charbonneau
Telephone: 343-291-5776
Richard.Charbonneau@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Mona Matin
Telephone: 343-291-5998
Mona.Matin@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Helen Zajda
Telephone: 343-291-5775
Helen.Zajda@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation
Sara Bisson
Telephone: 613-748 5052
sbisson@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Josée D. Pelletier
Telephone: 613-748-2244
jdpellet@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Canada Revenue Agency
Philip Quan
Telephone: 613-947-3087
Philip.Quan@cra-arc.gc.ca
Canada School of Public Service
Nathalie Courteau
Telephone: 613-853-3499
nathalie.courteau2@canada.ca
Claudine Simbi Umurerwa
Telephone: 343-540-6010
Facsimile: 613-996-2054
claudinesimbi.umurerwa@canada.ca
Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety
Linda Moreau
Telephone: (905) 572-2981 (ext: 4409)
Facsimile: (905) 572-2206
lindam@ccohs.ca
Canadian Commercial Corporation
Loredana Rios
Telephone: 613-943-7495
lrios@CCC.CA
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency
Roy Semaan
Telephone: 613-410-7170
roy.semaan@canada.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Travel CFIA - Voyage ACIA
Telephone: 613-773-5709
Facsimile: 613-773-5688
TravelCFIA-VoyageACIA@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
Saika Ahsan
Telephone: 204-983-8366
Saika.Ahsan@grainscanada.gc.ca
Scott Hazlitt
Telephone: 204-292-9682
Scott.Hazlitt@grainscanada.gc.ca
David Peters
Telephone: 204-984-1361
Facsimile: 204-984-7213
david.peters@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Louise Villeneuve
Telephone: 819-953-3970
Louise.Villeneuve2@canada.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Michel Benoit
Telephone: 613-355-0848
Facsimile: 613-992-6313
michel.benoit@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Christine Galhidi
Telephone: 613-864-5193
Facsimile: 613-992-6313
christine.galhidi@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Dalia Morcos Fraser
Telephone: 613-957-6127
Facsimile: 613-954-1800
Dalia.morcosfraser@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat
Véronique Beaumier-Robert
Telephone: 613-995-9943
Veronique.Beaumier-Robert@scics.ca
Canadian International Trade Tribunal
Lyne Brisebois
Telephone: (613) 990-2440
Facsimile: (613) 998-1322
lyne.brisebois@citt-tcce.gc.ca
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
Pasqualina Cesario
Telephone: 613-990-0337
Pasqualina.Cesario@canada.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Veronique Geoffroy
Telephone: 819-639-3896
Veronique.Geoffroy@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Security Intelligence Service
DDTC / CMDV
Telephone: 613-231-0419
Facsimile: 613-842-1637
travel-voy@smtp.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
Jimmy Gervais
Telephone: (450) 926-5884
Facsimile: (450) 926-4878
jimmy.gervais@canada.ca
Stephen Ratté
Telephone: 450-926-4375
Facsimile: 450-926-4878
stephen.ratte@canada.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Mélanie Gauthier
Telephone: 819-997-1228
Facsimile: 819-953-8957
melanie.gauthier@otc-cta.gc.ca
Sylvie Rose
Telephone: 819-953-9734
Sylvie.rose@otc-cta.gc.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Margaret Wyse
Telephone: 613-952-8035
Facsimile: 613-952-8045
margaret.wyse@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca
Communications Security Establishment
DDTC / CMDV
Telephone: 613-949-6215
Facsimile: 613-949-2823
travel-office-dl@cse-cst.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Miruna Nistor
Telephone: 613-947-0982
Miruna.Nistor@CSC-SCC.GC.CA
Courts Administration Service
Serge Philippe
Telephone: 613-947-0071
Facsimile: 613-947-4169
serge.philippe@cas-satj.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Department for Women and Gender Equality
Christy Liu
Telephone: 819-420-6837
Facsimile: 819-420-6906
Christy.Liu@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
Nancy Haddad
Telephone: 514-701-5789
nancy.haddad@canada.ca
Elections Canada
Isabelle Fortin
Telephone: 819-939-1472
Facsimile: 819-939-1532
isabelle.fortin@elections.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada, Department of
François Napoli
Telephone: 438-892-1564
francois.napoli@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Annie Prescott
Telephone: 819-654-6307
Facsimile: 819-997-6140
annie.prescott@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Amy Reynolds (Primary Contact)
Telephone: 204-259-8451
Facsimile: 204-984-3407
Amy.Reynolds@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Danyka Provencher
Telephone: 819-938-3114
danyka.provencher@canada.ca
Export Development Canada
Pascale Milne
Telephone: 613-598-2584
pmilne@edc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter F

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Daria Andreev
Telephone: 519-404-7285
Daria.Andreev@canada.ca
Financial Consumer Agency of Canada
Eric Dickson
Telephone: 613-946-5921
Facsimile: 613-941-1436
eric.dickson@fcac-acfc.gc.ca
Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Brent Dobson
Telephone: 613-992-8911
Facsimile: 613-943-7931
brent.dobson@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Yvanne Pierre-Louis
Telephone: 613-995-6870
Facsimile: 613-943-7931
Yvanne.PierreLouis@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Fisheries and Oceans, Department of
Gaétan Sicard
Telephone: 613-291-5935
Facsimile: 613-991-1297
Gaetan.sicard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter G

Global Affairs Canada
Travel Advisors / Conseillers voyage (SMFV)
Telephone: 343-203-8028
Travel.advisors@international.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Erin Hogle
Telephone: 613-941-2231
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
erin.hogle@canada.ca
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@canada.ca
Health, Department of
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: (613) 952-0352
duane.wilson@canada.ca
House of Commons (Employees)
Marie-Claude Boily
Telephone: 613-944-4124
marie-claude.boily@parl.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Michel Wens Jean Charles
Telephone: 613-853-9075
Michel-Wens.Jean-Charles@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
David Amorin
Telephone: 873-408-0213
David.Amorin@cic.gc.ca
Claudi Bélair
Telephone: 613-408-1380
Claudi.Belair@cic.gc.ca
Josée Carrière
Telephone: 873-403-0473
josee.carriere@cic.gc.ca
Marie-Josée Nerbonne
Telephone: 873-408-0383
Marie-Josee.Nerbonne@cic.gc.ca
Indigenous Services Canada / Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Darwin Campbell
Telephone: 204-880-7326
darwin.campbell@canada.ca
Infrastructure Canada
Martin Lacroix
Telephone: 613-948-7236
Facsimile: 613-952-1690
martin.lacroix@canada.ca
Simon Villeneuve
Telephone: 613-948-6112
Simon.villeneuve2@canada.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Marc Bélanger
Telephone: 343-291-3062
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Marc.Belanger3@canada.ca
Debbie Hancock
Telephone: 343-291-2911
Facsimile: 613-946-8721
ic.phoenixclaim-reclamationphenix.ic@canada.ca
Stéphane Lafrance
Telephone: 343-291-3003
Facsimile: 613-941-0319
Stephane.Lafrance@canada.ca
Milène Marengère
Telephone: 343-291-3064
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Milene.Marengere@canada.ca
France Vanier
Telephone: 343-291-2946
Facsimile: 613-941-0319
france.vanier@ic.gc.ca
Xin Yue
Telephone: 343-291-2349
xin.yue@canada.ca
International Joint Commission
Maxime Beauchamp
Telephone: 613-947-7460
Facsimile: 613-993-5583
beauchampm@ottawa.ijc.org
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice, Department of
Louise Ayotte
Telephone: 613-948-2523
louise.ayotte@justice.gc.ca
Martine Lévis
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Martine.Levis@justice.gc.ca
Department of Justice Canada Ministère de Justice Canada
Telephone: NIL
TRHelpde@justice.gc.ca
Sylvain Primeau
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Sylvain.Primeau@justice.gc.ca
Alexys Provencher
Telephone: 613-946-6650
Alexys.Provencher@@justice.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives Canada
Éric Désautels
Telephone: 613-415-9614
Facsimile: 819-934-5264
eric.desautels@canada.ca
Library of Parliament
Marie-France Laroche
Telephone: 613-614-4819
Facsimile: 613-992-1224
Marie-France.Laroche@parl.gc.ca
Sloan Mask
Telephone: 613-240-7019
Facsimile: 613-992-1224
Sloan.Mask@parl.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter M

Military Grievances External Review Committee
Julie Plourde
Telephone: 613-992-7591
julie.plourde@mgerc-ceegm.gc.ca
Military Police Complaints Commission of Canada
Marc Da Costa
Telephone: 613-996-8392
marc.dacosta@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca
Cathia Landry
Telephone: 613-995-7558
MPCC.Finance@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Capital Commission
Sylvie Monette
Telephone: 613-239-5678 x 5156
Facsimile: 613-239-5007
sylvie.monette@ncc-ccn.ca
Marie-Paule Villeneuve
Telephone: 613-239-5678 x 5530
Facsimile: 613-239-5007
marie-paule.villeneuve@ncc-ccn.ca
National Defence (Civilian Personnel), Department of
Interpretations - Travel / Interprétations - voyages
Telephone: -
travel-directive-voyages@forces.gc.ca
National Defence (Military Personnel), Department of
Fernando D'Orazio
Telephone: 613-901-8327
P-OTG.DCBA3Clarifica@intern.mil.ca
National Energy Board
Wesley Chen
Telephone: 403-919-4743
Wesley.Chen@neb-one.gc.ca
National Gallery of Canada
Mike Testa
Telephone: 613-990-7515
Facsimile: 613-990-9823
mtesta@gallery.ca
National Research Council of Canada
Maria Glazer
Telephone: 613-993-0807
Facsimile: 613-941-1332
maria.glazer@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Vicki Guertin
Telephone: 613-991-2459
Facsimile: 613-941-1332
Vicki.Guertin@canada.ca
Natural Resources, Department of
Gudrun Ahsmann
Telephone: 343-292-8271
Facsimile: (613) 996-2151
gudrun.ahsmann@canada.ca
Josee Carriere
Telephone: 343-292-8332
josee.carriere@canada.ca
Stéphan Gilbert
Telephone: 613-697-4836
Stephan.Gilbert@canada.ca
Catherine Villeneuve
Telephone: 343-292-8460
Facsimile: 613-947-4117
catherine.villeneuve2@canada.ca
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@nserc-crsng.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of the Auditor General of Canada
Sophie Béliveau
Telephone: 613-952-0213 (4423)
sophie.beliveau@oag-bvg.gc.ca
Office of the Co-ordinator Status of Women
Christine Teske
Telephone: 819-420-6849
Facsimile: 819-420-6906
chris.teske@swc-cfc.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs
Kendra Adams
Telephone: 613-992-2926
Facsimile: 613-995-5615
Kendra.Adams@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying
Charles Dutrisac
Telephone: 613-240-4594
Facsimile: 613-957-3078
charles.dutrisac@ocl-cal.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Michelle Fortin
Telephone: 613-291-5902
Facsimile: 613-993-5082
Michelle.Fortin@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Karine Gauthier
Telephone: 819-420-4733
Facsimile: 819-420-4873
karine.gauthier@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Marianne Léonard
Telephone: 819-664-0490
Marianne.Leonard@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Office of the Governor General's Secretary
Julie Hurtubise
Telephone: 613-993-8186
Facsimile: 613-998-8762
julie.hurtubise@gg.ca
Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada
Manon Durand
Telephone: 819-994-1167
Facsimile: 819-994-1768
manon.durand@ci-oic.gc.ca
Chantal Laberge
Telephone: 819-994-1091
Chantal.Laberge@oic-ci.gc.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Sylvie Descoeurs
Telephone: 819-994-5174
Sylvie.Descoeurs@priv.gc.ca
Edith Lange
Telephone: 819-994-5062
Edith.Lange@priv.gc.ca
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions
Lok May Chan
Telephone: 613-990-8531
Facsimile: 613-990-6328
LokMay.Chan@osfi-bsif.gc.ca
Lisa Marlot
Telephone: (613) 990-4486
Facsimile: (613) 990-6328
Lisa.Marlot@osfi-bsif.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Agence Parcs Canada
Telephone: 819-420-9583
Facsimile: 819-420-9654
pc.groupepolitiquesfinancieres-financialpoliciesgroup.pc@canada.ca
Parole Board of Canada
Valérie Mainville
Telephone: 613-957-6990
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
Valerie.Mainville@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Nicole Meloche
Telephone: 613-954-6128
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
Nicole.Meloche@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Patented Medicine Prices Review Board
Pascal Bégin
Telephone: 613-964-6018
Facsimile: 613-952-7626
Pascal.begin@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Savita Saini
Telephone: 613-948-6664
Facsimile: 613-957-5045
Savita.Saini@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Health Agency of Canada
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@canada.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Suzanne Birt
Telephone: 343-549-8402
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
suzanne.birt@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
John Ross
Telephone: 343-548-0142
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
john.ross@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness Canada
Aboubacar Camara
Telephone: 613-949-8584
Facsimile: 613-991-1227
aboubacar.camara@canada.ca
Public Service Commission
Franckel Meus
Telephone: 819-420-7428
Franckel.meus@canada.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Nancy Bilodeau
Telephone: 819-420-4508
Facsimile: 819-956-7956
nancy.bilodeau@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Nathalie Dallaire
Telephone: 873-469-4243
Facsimile: 819-956-1090
nathalie.dallaire@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Public Service Employees and Members)
Guylaine Paré
Telephone: 613-843-6591
Guylaine.Pare@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Kim Veck
Telephone: 613-843-3726
Facsimile: 613-825-0204
Kim.VECK@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police External Review Committee
Julie Brunet
Telephone: 613-998-1650
Julie.brunet6@canada.ca;erc.corporateandhrservices-servicesgenerauxetrh.cee@canada.ca
Silvia Kunz
Telephone: 613-990-1860
silvia.kunz@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Senate of Canada
Espérance Agboton
Telephone: 613-995-1178
esperance.agboton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Shared Services Canada
Benoit Beaudry
Telephone: 613-793-4269
Facsimile: 819-994-4964
benoit.beaudry@canada.ca
Maryanna Gebrael
Telephone: 819-661-5999
maryanna.gebrael@canada.ca
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
St. John's Port Authority
Pam Starkes
Telephone: 709-738-4789
Facsimile: 709-738-4784
pstarkes@sipa.com
Statistics Canada
Meggie Bélanger
Telephone: 613-769-4049
Facsimile: 613 951-2815
meggie.belanger@canada.ca
Anick Laurin
Telephone: 613-301-8716
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
anick.laurin@canada.ca
Lynne Major
Telephone: 613-951-9895
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
Lynne.major@canada.ca
Sylvain Vallee
Telephone: 613-462-8280
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
sylvain.vallee@canada.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Wendy Schoenherr-Geoffroy
Telephone: 613-943-1579
Facsimile: 613-947-2860
Wendy.Schoenherr-Geoffroy@scc-csc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport, Department of
Allison Milaknis
Telephone: 613-993-7821
Facsimile: 613-998-5030
allison.milaknis@tc.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board of Canada
Marcel Cyrenne
Telephone: 819-994-8001
Facsimile: 819-953-7287
Marcel.Cyrenne@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Mélanie Guilbeault
Telephone: 819-953-1855
Melanie.Guilbeault@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat) - NOTE: The DDTCs listed below are for internal TBS employee inquiries only.
Cedric Manny Descombes
Telephone: 343‑550‑8630
CedricManny.Descombes@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter V

Veterans Affairs, Department of
Marlene Gallant (Alternate contact)
Telephone: 902-566-7095
Facsimile: 902-368-0411
Marlene.Gallant@canada.ca
Linda Trainor (Primary contact)
Telephone: (902) 368-0033
Facsimile: (902) 368-0411
Linda.Trainor@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter W

Western Economic Diversification, Department of
Janet MacGregor
Telephone: 780-495-2858
Facsimile: 780-495-4434
janet.macgregor@canada.ca
Date modified: