List of designated departmental travel coordinators

Policy interpretation for the Travel directive, rates and allowances and Special travel authorities

(Publié aussi en français sous le titre Liste des coordonnateurs ministériels désignés de voyages (CMDV))

Note: for updates to this list, please send an email to zzvoyage@tbs-sct.gc.ca (no travel policy inquiries).

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
Michael Kavcic
Telephone: 613-219-1158
Michael.Kavcic@tribunal.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Karen Tam
Telephone: 514-315-6127
karen.tam@canada.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Serge LeBlanc
Telephone: 506-851-2270
Facsimile: 506-851-3832
Serge.LeBlanc@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Sylvain Blier.
Telephone: 343-551-1230
Sylvain.Blier@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Eric Boutin
Telephone: 343-551-6942
FMP.PGF@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Kevin Lockett
Telephone: 343-551-6766
Kevin.Lockett@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions
Nancy Haddad
Telephone: 514-701-5789
nancy.haddad@canada.ca
Canada Energy Regulator
Wesley Chen
Telephone: 403-919-4743
wesley.chen@cer-rec.gc.ca
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation
Sara Bisson
Telephone: 613-748 5052
sbisson@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Josée D. Pelletier
Telephone: 613-748-2244
jdpellet@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Canada Revenue Agency
Colleen Scott
Telephone: 343-571-6975
Colleen.Scott@cra-arc.gc.ca
Canada School of Public Service
Emmanuella Naje
Telephone: 343-549-7846
emmanuella.naje@canada.ca
Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety
Linda Moreau
Telephone: 905-572-2981 (ext: 4409)
Facsimile: 905-572-2206
lindam@ccohs.ca
Canadian Commercial Corporation
Loredana Rios
Telephone: 613-943-7495
lrios@CCC.CA
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Travel CFIA - Voyage ACIA
Telephone: 343-540-7501
cfia.travel-voyage.acia@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
Saika Ahsan
Telephone: 204-983-8366
Saika.Ahsan@grainscanada.gc.ca
Scott Hazlitt
Telephone: 204-292-9682
Scott.Hazlitt@grainscanada.gc.ca
David Peters
Telephone: 204-984-1361
Facsimile: 204-984-7213
david.peters@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Louise Villeneuve
Telephone: 819-953-3970
Louise.Villeneuve2@canada.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Michel Benoit
Telephone: 613-355-0848
Facsimile: 613-992-6313
michel.benoit@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Sandra Philion
Telephone: 343-571-2696
Facsimile: 613-992-6313
sandra.philion@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Dalia Morcos Fraser
Telephone: 613-808-7675
Facsimile: 613-954-1800
Dalia.morcosfraser@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat
Véronique Beaumier-Robert
Telephone: 613-612-3172
Veronique.Beaumier-Robert@scics.ca
Canadian International Trade Tribunal
Didier Nsenga
Telephone: 000-000-0000
travel-voyage@tribunal.gc.ca
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
Atma Shrestha
Telephone: 343-553-2141
atma.shrestha@canada.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Veronique Geoffroy
Telephone: 819-639-3896
Veronique.Geoffroy@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Security Intelligence Service
DDTC / CMDV
Telephone: 613-231-0419
Facsimile: 613-842-1637
travel-voy@smtp.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
Jimmy Gervais
Telephone: 450-926-5884
Facsimile: 450-926-4878
jimmy.gervais@canada.ca
Stephen Ratté
Telephone: 450-926-4375
Facsimile: 450-926-4878
stephen.ratte@canada.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Melissa Loiselle
Telephone: 819-639-8134
Facsimile: 819-953-9842
Melissa.Loiselle@otc-cta.gc.ca
Tania Perreault
Telephone: 819-661-1193
tania.perreault@otc-cta.gc.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Margaret Wyse
Telephone: 613-952-8035
Facsimile: 613-952-8045
margaret.wyse@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca
Communications Security Establishment
DDTC / CMDV
Telephone: 613-949-6215
travel-office-dl@cse-cst.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Isabelle Jean
Telephone: 343-542-9895
Isabelleg.jean@csc-scc.gc.ca
Patrick LeBlanc
Telephone: 613-795-5359
PatrickS.Leblanc@csc-scc.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service
Kendra Adams
Telephone: 613-943-7126
Facsimile: 613-941-4915
Kendra.Adams@cas-satj.gc.ca
Brigitte Aubin
Telephone: 613-995-2368
Facsimile: 613-941-4915
Brigitte.aubin@cas-satj.gc.ca
Serge Philippe
Telephone: 343-540-6718
Facsimile: 613-941-4915
serge.philippe@cas-satj.gc.ca
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Darwin Campbell
Telephone: 204-880-7326
aadnc.voyage-travel.aandc@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Department for Women and Gender Equality
Alexis Chamard
Telephone: 819-420-8902
Facsimile: 819-420-6906
Alexis.chamard@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Christine Teske
Telephone: 819-420-6849
Facsimile: 819-420-6906
chris.teske@swc-cfc.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Gaétan Sicard
Telephone: 613-291-5935
Facsimile: 613-991-1297
Gaetan.sicard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Department of Transport
Daniela Amato
Telephone: 514-386-6842
daniela.amato@tc.gc.ca
Bev Morrison
Telephone: 343-553-5051
ExpenditurePolicyiTravel-PolitiqueDeDepenseiVoyages@tc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Elections Canada
Isabelle Fortin
Telephone: 819-939-1472
Facsimile: 819-939-1532
isabelle.fortin@elections.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada, Department of
François Napoli
Telephone: 438-892-1564
francois.napoli@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Annie Prescott
Telephone: 819-654-6307
Facsimile: 819-997-6140
annie.prescott@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Amy Reynolds (Primary Contact)
Telephone: 204-259-8451
Facsimile: 204-984-3407
Amy.Reynolds@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Xin Ning Wang
Telephone: 780-238-4068
xinning.wang@canada.ca
Export Development Canada
Stephanie Swimmings
Telephone: 613-597-7813
sswimmings@edc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter F

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Daria Andreev
Telephone: 519-404-7285
Daria.Andreev@canada.ca
Financial Consumer Agency of Canada
Lisa Marlot
Telephone: 343-543-9902
lisa.marlot@fcac-acfc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter G

Global Affairs Canada
Travel Advisors / Conseillers voyage (SMFV)
Telephone: 000-000-0000
Travel.advisors@international.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Amanda Jazzar
Telephone: 343-548-9940
amanda.jazzar@hc-sc.gc.ca
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@hc-sc.gc.ca
House of Commons (Employees)
Ana Isabel Martins Peixoto
Telephone: 613-996-5948
anaisabel.martinspeixoto@parl.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Michel Wens Jean Charles
Telephone: 613-853-9075
Michel-Wens.Jean-Charles@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Josée Carrière
Telephone: 873-354-2328
josee.carriere@cic.gc.ca
Marie-Josée Nerbonne
Telephone: 873-354-3407
Marie-Josee.Nerbonne@cic.gc.ca
Impact Assessment Agency of Canada
Roy Semaan
Telephone: 613-410-7170
roy.semaan@canada.ca
Indigenous Services Canada
Darwin Campbell
Telephone: 204-880-7326
aadnc.voyage-travel.aandc@canada.ca
Infrastructure Canada
Martin Lacroix
Telephone: 613-948-7236
Facsimile: 613-952-1690
martin.lacroix@canada.ca
Simon Villeneuve
Telephone: 613-948-6112
Simon.villeneuve2@canada.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Marc Bélanger
Telephone: 343-291-3062
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Marc.Belanger3@canada.ca
Debbie Hancock
Telephone: 343-998-7374
Debbie.Hancock@ised-isde.gc.ca
Milène Marengère
Telephone: 343-291-3064
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Milene.Marengere@ised-isde.gc.ca
Eric Miller
Telephone: 343-291-1680
Eric.Miller@ised-isde.gc.ca
Dana Toma
Telephone: 343-574-4180
Dana.Toma@ised-isde.gc.ca
Xin Yue
Telephone: 343-291-2349
xin.yue@canada.ca
International Joint Commission
Maxime Beauchamp
Telephone: 613-947-7460
Facsimile: 613-993-5583
beauchampm@ottawa.ijc.org
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice, Department of
Martine Lévis
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Martine.Levis@justice.gc.ca
Department of Justice Canada Ministère de Justice Canada
Telephone: 000-000-0000
TRHelpde@justice.gc.ca
Sylvain Primeau
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Sylvain.Primeau@justice.gc.ca
Alexys Provencher
Telephone: 613-946-6650
Alexys.Provencher@justice.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Travel Center Centre de voyage
Telephone: 000-000-0000
bac.centredevoyage-travelcenter.lac@canada.ca
Nathalie Gelinas
Telephone: 343-548-1438
nathalie.gelinas@canada.ca
Library of Parliament
Linda McNamara
Telephone: 613-668-6203
linda.mcnamara@parl.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter M

Military Grievances External Review Committee
Julie Plourde
Telephone: 613-992-7591
julie.plourde@mgerc-ceegm.gc.ca
Military Police Complaints Commission of Canada
Marc Da Costa
Telephone: 613-996-8392
marc.dacosta@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca
Cathia Landry
Telephone: 613-995-7558
MPCC.Finance@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Capital Commission
Sylvie Monette
Telephone: 613-239-5678 x 5156
Facsimile: 613-239-5007
sylvie.monette@ncc-ccn.ca
Marie-Paule Villeneuve
Telephone: 613-239-5678 x 5530
Facsimile: 613-239-5007
marie-paule.villeneuve@ncc-ccn.ca
National Defence (Civilian Personnel), Department of
Interpretations - Travel / Interprétations - voyages
Telephone: 000-000-0000
travel-directive-voyages@forces.gc.ca
National Defence (Military Personnel), Department of
Interpretations - Travel / Interprétations - voyages
Telephone: 1-833-445-1182
CMPARC.CRACPM@forces.gc.ca
National Film Board
Anita Chan
Telephone: 514-668-9703
a.chan@nfb.ca
Alexandre Gonthier
Telephone: 514-793-7958
a.gonthier@nfb.ca
Joanne Heller
Telephone: 514-206-1247
j.heller@nfb.ca
Ange Michelle Raphaël-Lamothe
Telephone: 438-988-5481
A.Raphael-Lamothe@nfb.ca
National Gallery of Canada
Mike Testa
Telephone: 613-990-7515
Facsimile: 613-990-9823
mtesta@gallery.ca
National Research Council of Canada
Marie-France Potvin
Telephone: 613-990-0451
Marie-France.Potvin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Travel NRC - Voyage CNRC
Telephone: 000-000-0000
NRC.FPSTravelOffice-BureaudesvoyagesSFA.CNRC@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Natural Resources Canada
Gudrun Ahsmann
Telephone: 343-292-8271
Facsimile: 613-996-2151
gudrun.ahsmann@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Catherine Désormeaux-Dufour
Telephone: 819-576-2057
catherine.desormeaux-dufour@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Nathalie Gauthier
Telephone: 343-292-8317
nathalie.gauthier@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Jordan Gravel-Pilon
Telephone: 343-548-5973
jordan.gravel-pilon@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council
Jean Farley (Primary contact)
Telephone: 343-543-4920
Jean.Farley@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
Mohamed Laroussi (Alternate contact)
Telephone: 613-404-6953
Mohamed.laroussi@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of the Auditor General of Canada
Jennifer Hudebine-Derstroff
Telephone: 613-818-1522
jennifer.hudebine-derstroff@oag-bvg.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs
Noémie Jones-Bruyère
Telephone: 613-992-2926
Noemie.Jones-Bruyere@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying
Charles Dutrisac
Telephone: 613-240-4594
Facsimile: 613-957-3078
charles.dutrisac@ocl-cal.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Jean-Philippe Boyer
Telephone: 873-455-0037
Jean-Philippe.Boyer@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Michelle Fortin
Telephone: 613-291-5902
Facsimile: 613-993-5082
Michelle.Fortin@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Office of the Governor General's Secretary
Byron Barkhouse
Telephone: 613-297-1580
byron.barkhouse@gg.ca
Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada
Chantal Laberge
Telephone: 613-299-4135
Chantal.Laberge@oic-ci.gc.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Kylee Hunt
Telephone: 819-790-8529
Kylee.Hunt@priv.gc.ca
Billy Nimpagaritse
Telephone: 873-353-8551
Billy.Nimpagaritse@priv.gc.ca
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions
Lok May Chan
Telephone: 613-990-8531
Facsimile: 613-990-6328
LokMay.Chan@osfi-bsif.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Agence Parcs Canada
Telephone: 819-938-0384
Facsimile: 819-420-9654
pc.groupepolitiquesfinancieres-financialpoliciesgroup.pc@canada.ca
Parole Board of Canada
Julie Bisson
Telephone: 343-552-2473
julie.bisson@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
PBC Finance and Planning Division / Division des finances et de la planification de la CLCC
Telephone: 000-000-0000
Finance.GEN-NPB-CNLCNO@PBC-CLCC.GC.CA
Marie Alice Nishimwe
Telephone: 819-593-4915
MarieAlice.Nishimwe@PBC-CLCC.GC.CA
Patented Medicine Prices Review Board
Marcel Gaudet
Telephone: 613-288-9573
Marcel.gaudet@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca
Polar Knowledge Canada
Suzie Beaudoin
Telephone: 343-540-6333
suzie.beaudoin@polar.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Joanne Li
Telephone: 613-297-4559
Joanne.Li@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Suzanne Birt
Telephone: 343-549-8402
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
suzanne.birt@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Vanessa Gauvreau
Telephone: 343-542-5789
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
Vanessa.Gauvreau@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness Canada
Aboubacar Camara
Telephone: 613-949-8584
Facsimile: 613-991-1227
aboubacar.camara@canada.ca
Public Safety Canada
Aboubacar Camara
Telephone: 613-949-8584
Facsimile: 613-991-1227
aboubacar.camara@canada.ca
Public Service Commission of Canada
Sharon Gouin
Telephone: 819-712-3669
sharon.gouin@cfp-psc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Isabelle Gariépy
Telephone: 873-355-4990
isabelle.gariepy@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Public Service Employees and Members)
Nicole Amadio
Telephone: 343-571-5149
nicole.amadio@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Guylaine Paré
Telephone: 613-843-6591
Guylaine.Pare@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police External Review Committee
Julie Brunet
Telephone: 613-355-1024
julie.brunet@erc-cee.gc.ca
Silvia Kunz
Telephone: 343-549-7425
silvia.kunz@canada.ca; silvia.kunz@erc-cee.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Senate of Canada
Kim Monaghan
Telephone: 613-992-7948
kim.monaghan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Shared Services Canada
Benoit Beaudry
Telephone: 613-793-4269
Facsimile: 819-994-4964
benoit.beaudry@canada.ca
Maryanna Gebrael
Telephone: 819-661-5999
maryanna.gebrael@canada.ca
Franceska Philippe
Telephone: 819-661-1205
franceska.philippe@canada.ca
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council
Jean Farley (Primary contact)
Telephone: 343-543-4920
Jean.Farley@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
Mohamed Laroussi (Alternate contact)
Telephone: 613-404-6953
Mohamed.laroussi@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
St. John's Port Authority
Pam Starkes
Telephone: 709-738-4789
Facsimile: 709-738-4784
pstarkes@sjpa.com
Statistics Canada
Stephanie Almeida
Telephone: 613-951-9188
Facsimile: 613-951-2367
stephanie.almeida@canada.ca
Anick Laurin
Telephone: 613-301-8716
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
anick.laurin@canada.ca
Lynne Major
Telephone: 343-998-8557
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
Lynne.major@canada.ca
Waseq Rizvi
Telephone: 613-415-5324
statcan.stc.phoenixclaim-reclamationphenix.stc.statcan@canada.ca
Kathy Secord
Telephone: 613-796-6580
Kathy.secord@canada.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Wendy Schoenherr-Geoffroy
Telephone: 613-943-1579
Facsimile: 613-947-2860
Wendy.Schoenherr-Geoffroy@scc-csc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transportation Safety Board of Canada
Marcel Cyrenne
Telephone: 819-994-8001
Facsimile: 819-953-7287
Marcel.Cyrenne@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Mélanie Guilbeault
Telephone: 819-953-1855
Melanie.Guilbeault@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat)
Cedric Manny Descombes
Telephone: 343-550-8630
CedricManny.Descombes@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter V

Veterans Affairs, Department of
Marlene Gallant (Alternate contact)
Telephone: 902-566-7095
Facsimile: 902-368-0411
Marlene.Gallant@canada.ca
Linda Trainor (Primary contact)
Telephone: 902-368-0033
Facsimile: 902-368-0411
Linda.Trainor@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter W

Western Economic Diversification, Department of
Janet MacGregor
Telephone: 780-495-2858
Facsimile: 780-495-4434
janet.macgregor@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter Z

Z
Josiane Laplante
Telephone: 613-851-0289
josiane.laplante@parl.gc.ca
Mathieu Nadon
Telephone: 613-990-4486
mathieu.nadon@osfi-bsif.gc.ca
Ouafae Sadiki
Telephone: 613-790-7687
ouafae.sadiki@parl.gc.ca
Date modified: