National joint council relocation directive – List of departmental national coordinators

For questions about the National Joint Council Relocation Directive, please contact your Departmental National Coordinator.

To update this list, Departmental National Coordinators can send an email to ZZRELO@tbs-sct.gc.ca.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
Guillaume Morin
Telephone: 613-998-9600
guillaume.morin@tribunal.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Yvonne Lee
Telephone: 514-315-6131
Facsimile: 514-283-1999
yvonne.lee@canada.ca
Karen Tam
Telephone: 514-315-6127
karen.tam@canada.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Serge LeBlanc
Telephone: 506-851-2270
Facsimile: 506-851-3832
Serge.LeBlanc@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Jesse Nijimbere
Telephone: 343-551-8755
Jesse.Nijimbere@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions
Nancy Haddad
Telephone: 514-701-5789
nancy.haddad@canada.ca
Canada School of Public Service
Anne-Marie Nyobewe
Telephone: 613-957-5428
anne-marie.nyobewe@canada.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Carole Bériault
Telephone: 613-773-5715
carole.beriault@canada.ca
Kathleen Menegotto
Telephone: 226-217-8561
cfia.guelphrelocation-reinstallation.acia@canada.ca
Tammy Moreira
Telephone: 226-217-8562
cfia.guelphrelocation-reinstallation.acia@canada.ca
Sheryl Christine Xavier
Telephone: 438-357-2785
cfia.mtlreinstallation-relocation.acia@canada.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
David Peters
Telephone: 204-984-1361
Facsimile: 204-983-0248
david.peters@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Louise Villeneuve
Telephone: 819-953-3970
Louise.Villeneuve2@canada.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Michel Benoit
Telephone: 613-355-0848
Facsimile: 613-992-6313
michel.benoit@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Tanya Guignard
Telephone: 343-552-3103
Tanya.Guignard@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Greg Genest
Telephone: 819-997-4299
Facsimile: 819-953-5107
greg.genest@crtc.gc.ca
Dominic Leblanc
Telephone: 819-997-9414
Facsimile: 819-953-5107
dominic.leblanc@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
Stephen Ratté
Telephone: 450-926-4375
Facsimile: 450-926-4878
stephen.ratte@canada.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Melissa Loiselle
Telephone: 819-639-8134
Facsimile: 819-953-9842
Melissa.Loiselle@otc-cta.gc.ca
Mélissa Loiselle
Telephone: 819-639-8134
Melissa.Loiselle@otc-cta.gc.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the RCMP
Margaret Wyse
Telephone: 613-952-8035
Margaret.Wyse@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca
Communications Security Establishment
DDTC CMDV
Telephone: 613-991-8804
Facsimile: 613-992-8443
relocation@cse-cst.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Isabelle Jean
Telephone: 343-542-9895
Isabelleg.jean@csc-scc.gc.ca
Patrick LeBlanc
Telephone: 613-795-5359
PatrickS.Leblanc@csc-scc.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service
Kendra Adams
Telephone: 613-943-7126
Facsimile: 613-941-4915
Kendra.Adams@cas-satj.gc.ca
Serge Philippe
Telephone: 343-540-6718
Facsimile: 613-941-4915
serge.philippe@cas-satj.gc.ca
Marie-Andrée Vezina
Telephone: 613-995-4824
Facsimile: 613-941-4915
Marie-Andree.Vezina@cas-satj.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Department for Women and Gender Equality
Alexis Chamard
Telephone: 819-420-8902
Facsimile: 819-420-6906
Alexis.chamard@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Van Le
Telephone: 819-420-8902
Van.Le@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Department of Finance Canada
Yao Akogo
Telephone: 613-809-0159
Facsimile: 613-947-4461
Yao.Akogo@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
**Gaétan **Sicard
Telephone: 613-291-5935
DFO.FinancialPolicies-Politiquesfinancieres.MPO@DFO-MPO.GC.CA
Jun Min Li
Telephone: 613-769-7884
DFO.FinancialPolicies-Politiquesfinancieres.MPO@DFO-MPO.GC.CA
Winnie Liao
Telephone: 343-548-4729
DFO.FinancialPolicies-Politiquesfinancieres.MPO@DFO-MPO.GC.CA
Department of Justice
Carmen Larocque
Telephone: 613-948-2523
Relocation@justice.gc.ca
Department of National Defence
Sylvie Joly
Telephone: 613-901-6629
Sylvie.Joly@forces.gc.ca
Cathy Kealy
Telephone: 613-901-6562
catherine.kealey@forces.gc.ca
Civilian Relocation / Relocalisation civile
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
CivilianRelocation.Relocalisationcivile@forces.gc.ca
Department of Natural Resources
Marie-Eve Côté
Telephone: 819-434-3923
marie-eve.cote@canada.ca
NRCan Relocation Unit / Unité de réinstallations RNCan
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
nrcan.relocation-reinstallation.rncan@canada.ca
Department of Transport
Enquiries / Enquetes
Telephone: 613-XXX-XXXX
TravelNCRHelpdesk-VoyagesRCNBureaudeservice@tc.gc.ca
Liana Ocica
Telephone: 613-991-2996
liana.ocica@tc.gc.ca
Fredrick Sanscartier
Telephone: 613-990-2341
frederick.sanscartier@tc.gc.ca
Department of Veterans Affairs
Sheena Daviau
Telephone: 705-642-6527
klfinrelocation-reinstallationklfin@veterans.gc.ca
Janis Roswalka
Telephone: 705-668-0822
klfinrelocation-reinstallationklfin@veterans.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Elections Canada
Isabelle Fortin
Telephone: 819-939-1472
isabelle.fortin@elections.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada, Department of
Marie-Hélène Brassard
Telephone: 819-654-3558
mariehelene.brassard@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Philippe Sarrazin
Telephone: 819-654-6311
philippe.sarrazin@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Samuel Bisson
Telephone: 438-817-1133
samuel.bisson@ec.gc.ca
Linda Guillaume
Telephone: 438-801-0833
linda.guillaume@ec.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter F

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Daria Andreev
Telephone: 519-404-7285
Daria.Andreev@canada.ca
Zeeshan Habib
Telephone: 519-574-8502
zeeshan.habib2@canada.ca
Bill Refausse
Telephone: 705-933-9587
William.Refausse@canada.ca
Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Enquiries / Enquetes _Finance-OPS
Telephone: 613-xxx-xxxx
Finance-OPS@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Yvanne Pierre Louis
Telephone: 343-551-1346
Yvanne.PierreLouis@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter G

Global Affairs Canada
Annick Clermont
Telephone: 343-203-8010
Annick.Clermont@international.gc.ca
Sylvain Mongeon
Telephone: 343-203-8024
Facsimile: 819-994-6834
Sylvain.Mongeon@international.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Amanda Jazzar
Telephone: 343-548-9940
amanda.jazzar@hc-sc.gc.ca
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@hc-sc.gc.ca
Heritage Canada
Jessica Dunlop
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
Jessica.Dunlop@canada.ca
Louise Villeneuve
Telephone: 819-953-3970
Louise.Villeneuve2@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Michel-Wens Jean-Charles
Telephone: 613-853-9075
Facsimile: 613-670-6948
michel-wens.jean-charles@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Josée Carrière
Telephone: 873-354-2328
josee.carriere@cic.gc.ca
Marie-Josée Nerbonne
Telephone: 873-354-3407
Marie-Josee.Nerbonne@cic.gc.ca
Indigenous Services Canada / Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Sonya Casselman
Telephone: 819-271-6378
aadnc.reinstallationnationale-nationalrelocation.aandc@canada.ca
Racha Tiar
Telephone: 819-997-9517
aadnc.reinstallationnationale-nationalrelocation.aandc@canada.ca
Infrastructure Canada
Christopher Araujo
Telephone: 613-298-7635
christopher.araujo@canada.ca
Nathalie Morin
Telephone: 613-948-8729
nathalie.morin5@canada.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Debbie Hancock
Telephone: 343-998-7374
Debbie.Hancock@ised-isde.gc.ca
Annye Harvey
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
annye.harvey@ised-isde.gc.ca
Milène Marengère
Telephone: 343-291-3064
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Milene.Marengere@ised-isde.gc.ca
Eric Miller
Telephone: 343-291-1680
Eric.Miller@ised-isde.gc.ca
Dana Toma
Telephone: 343-574-4180
Dana.Toma@ised-isde.gc.ca
International Joint Commission
Maxime Beauchamp
Telephone: 613-947-7460
Facsimile: 613-993-5583
beauchampm@ottawa.ijc.org
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice, Department of
Louise Ayotte
Telephone: 613-948-2523
louise.ayotte@justice.gc.ca
Generic Mailbox Boîte générique
Telephone: 613-957-4572
TRHelpde@justice.gc.ca
Martine Lévis
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Martine.Levis@justice.gc.ca
Sylvain Primeau
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Sylvain.Primeau@justice.gc.ca
Alexys Provencher
Telephone: 613-946-6650
Alexys.Provencher@justice.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Nathalie Gelinas
Telephone: 343-548-1438
nathalie.gelinas@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Battlefields Commission
Louise Germain
Telephone: 418-648-7289
Facsimile: 418-648-3638
louise.germain@ccbn-nbc.gc.ca
National Energy Board
Terry Tarvin
Telephone: 403-973-0167
terry.tarvin@neb-one.gc.ca
National Research Council of Canada
Marie-France Potvin
Telephone: 613-990-0451
Marie-France.Potvin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
NRC Relocation/ Réinstallation CNRC
Telephone: 613-991-2459
Facsimile: 613-941-1332
NRC.FPSRelocations-ReinstallationsSFA.CNRC@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@nserc-crsng.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs
Errolyn Humphreys
Telephone: 613-947-8492
errolyn.humphreys@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Jean-Philippe Boyer
Telephone: 873-455-0037
Jean-Philippe.Boyer@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Michelle Fortin
Telephone: 613-291-5902
Facsimile: 613-993-5082
Michelle.Fortin@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Office of the Correctional Investigator
Sagar Kulkarni
Telephone: 613-996-2203
Facsimile: 613-992-8443
sagar.kulkarni@csc-scc.gc.ca
Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada
Michael Walsh
Telephone: 873-455-5984
Michael.Walsh@oic-ci.gc.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Kylee Hunt
Telephone: 819-790-8529
Kylee.Hunt@priv.gc.ca
Robert Sabourin
Telephone: 819-773-0643
Robert.Sabourin@priv.gc.ca
Office of the Secretary to the Governor General
Phillippe Roy-Bélisle
Telephone: 613-993-0373
Phillippe.Roy-Belisle@gg.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Mahalia Germain
Telephone: 819-938-0414
pc.relocationquestionsreinstallation.pc@canada.ca
Cindy Larouche
Telephone: 819-420-4812
pc.relocationquestionsreinstallation.pc@canada.ca
Parole Board of Canada
Julie Bisson
Telephone: 343-552-2473
julie.bisson@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Meghan Crosby (Admin support)
Telephone: 613-954-7472
Meghan.crosby@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Parole Board of Canada Finance Helpdesk
Telephone: 000-000-0000
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
Finance.GEN-NPB-CNLCNO@PBC-CLCC.GC.CA
Jocelyn Gaumond
Telephone: 613-290-2799
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
Jocelyn.Gaumond@PBC-CLCC.GC.CA
Polar Knowledge Canada
Chris Chisolm
Telephone: 867-983-5512
christopher.chisholm@polar.gc.ca
Kamele Isnor
Telephone: 867-391-1695
kamele.isnor@polar.gc.ca
Prairies Economic Development Canada
Kevin_ Johnson
Telephone: 780-495-6057
kevin.johnson@canada.ca
Privy Council Office
James Delvecchio
Telephone: 343-542-9124
James.delvecchio@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Savita Saini
Telephone: 613-948-6664
Facsimile: 613-957-5045
Savita.Saini@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Vanessa Gauvreau
Telephone: 343-542-5789
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
Vanessa.Gauvreau@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety Canada
Aboubacar Camara
Telephone: 613-949-8584
Facsimile: 613-991-1227
aboubacar.camara@canada.ca
Public Service Commission
Franckel Meus
Telephone: 819-420-7428
Franckel.meus@canada.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Isabelle Gariépy
Telephone: 873-355-4990
isabelle.gariepy@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Stephane Jacques
Telephone: 873-469-4243
stephane.jacques@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Josée Leclerc
Telephone: 873-469-3054
Josee.Leclerc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Roland Gosselin
Telephone: 613-825-0185
Roland.Gosselin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Shared Services Canada
Benoit Beaudry
Telephone: 613-793-4269
Benoit.Beaudry@canada.ca
Alain Drouin
Telephone: 613-415-7802
alain.drouin@canada.ca
Franceska Philippe
Telephone: 819-661-1205
franceska.philippe@canada.ca
Rouba Saad
Telephone: 343-550-7776
Rouba.Saad@canada.ca
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
Statistics Canada
Dominique Benoit
Telephone: xxx-xxx-xxxx
dominique.benoit2@canada.ca
Lynne Major
Telephone: 343-998-8557
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
Lynne.major@canada.ca
Sandra Prelorenzo
Telephone: 613-371-5968
Sandra.Prelorenzo@canada.ca
Status of Women Canada
Alain Larocque
Telephone: 819-938-1086
alain.larocque@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Wendy Schoenherr-Geoffroy
Telephone: 613-992-1765
Facsimile: 613-947-2860
Wendy.Schoenherr-Geoffroy@SCC-CSC.CA
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport, Department of
Brigitte Legault
Telephone: 613-993-6131
Brigitte.legault2@tc.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board of Canada
Marcel Cyrenne
Telephone: 819-994-8001
Facsimile: 819-953-7287
Marcel.Cyrenne@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat)
Cedric Manny Descombes
Telephone: 343-550-8630
CedricManny.Descombes@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter Z

z
Phillip Insisienmay
Telephone: 204-298-9329
phillip.insisienmay@grainscanada.gc.ca
Date modified: