List of Designated Departmental Coordinators for isolated posts and government housing

Policy Interpretation for the Isolated Posts and Government Housing - Employees must send any inquiry regarding the IPGHD to their respective Designated Departmental Coordinator listed below.

Designated Departmental Coordinators can send an email to IPDGHDDPILE@tbs-sct.gc.ca to update the list.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Farah Sadeghi
1285 Baseline Road Tower 3, Floor 4, Room 342
Ottawa ON  K1A 0C5
Telephone: 613-773-0753
Facsimile: 613-773-0777
farah.sadeghi@agr.gc.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Lyne Babineau
P.O. Box 6051 - 644 Main Street
Moncton NB  E1C 9J8
Telephone: 506-851-6202
Facsimile: 506-851-6456
lyne.babineau@canada.ca
Geoff Hudson
John Cabot Building, 10 Barters Hill, 11th floor,
St. John's NL  A1C 5M5
Telephone: 709-772-6286
Facsimile: 709-772-2712
geoff.hudson@canada.ca
Geraldine MacArthur
P.O. Box 6051 - 644 Main Street
Moncton NB  E1C 9J8
Telephone: 506-851-2332
Geraldine.MacArthur@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Helen Zajda
355 North River Road, 18th Floor
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 343-291-5775
Helen.Zajda@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canadian Armed Forces (Military Personnel)
Cindy Cruz
MGen George R. Pearkes Building, 101 Colonel By Drive,
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone: 613-901-8701
cindy.cruz@forces.gc.ca
Julianne Robert
MGen George R. Pearkes Building, 101 Colonel By Drive,
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone: 613-901-8701
Facsimile: 613-901-8413
Julianne.Robert@forces.gc.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Raghida Bitar
Québec representative - 2001 University Street, LONDON LIFE BUILDING, Room 671-N
Montréal QC  H3A3N2
Telephone: 514-283-8888 (x5204)
Facsimile: 514-283-9761
raghida.bitar@inspection.gc.ca
Elda Loda
Montreal QC  H3A 3N2
Telephone: 514-283-3815 (4457)
elda.loda@canada.ca
Richard Wiaz
Federal Building, 1081 Main Street, PO Box 6199
Moncton NB  E1C 8R2
Telephone: 506-777-3906
Facsimile: 506-777-3897
richard.wiaz@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Jean-François Boucher
25 Eddy Street, 3rd Floor Office #57
Gatineau QC  K1A 0M5
Telephone: 819-997-1962
Facsimile: 819-953-8484
jean-francois.boucher@canada.ca
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
Bordine Boddie
Telephone: 867-975-3760
bordine.boddie@canada.ca
Carole Bourget
90 Sparks St. 3rd Floor
Ottawa ON  K1A0H4
Telephone: 343-548-6648
Facsimile: 613-995-9495
Carole.Bourget@canada.ca
Alison Cormier
1106 Inuksugait Plaza, Allavvik édifice,
Iqaluit NU  X0A 0H0
Telephone: 867-975-3734
Alison.Cormier@canada.ca
Angela Pepper
1106 Inuksugait Plaza, Allavvik building,
Iqaluit NU  X0A 0H0
Telephone: 867-975-3731
Facsimile: 867-975-3724
Angela.Pepper@canada.ca
Citizenship and Immigration, Department of
Josée Lapointe
360 Laurier Avenue West, Narono Building, 5th Floor
Ottawa ON  K1A 1L1
Telephone: 613-437-8784
Facsimile: 613-941-7798
Josee.Lapointe@cic.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Angela Charlton
Telephone: 343-542-4221
Angela.Charlton@csc-scc.gc.ca
Joelle Demers
Telephone: 514-712-7907
joelle.demers@csc-scc.gc.ca
Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Erin Doherty
Gatineau QC
Telephone: 819-994-7410
erin.doherty@canada.ca
Angela Greene
40 Havelock Street, PO Box 160
Amherst  NS  B4H 3Z3
Telephone: (902) 661-6206
Facsimile: (902) 661-6237
Angela.Greene@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
Janet Hodder
Gatineau QC
Telephone: 873-354-1921
janet.hodder@canada.ca
Aleksandra Luczak
25 St-Clair Avenue East, 8th Floor
Toronto ON  M4T 1M2
Telephone: 416-973-4004
aleksandra.luczak2@canada.ca
Mary MacFie
49234 - 52th Street PO Box 1500
Yellowknife NT  X1A 2R3
Telephone: 867-669-2508
Facsimile: 867-669-2702
Mary.Macfie@aandc-aadnc.gc.ca
Caleigh Miller
300 MAIN ST, ROOM 415C
Whitehorse YT  Y1A 2B5
Telephone: 867-667-3853
Facsimile: 867-667-3801
Caleigh.Miller@Canada.ca
Lise Normand
Iqaluit NU  X0A 0H0
Telephone: 867-975-4512
lise.normand2@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Defence Construction Canada
Shawna Arbuthnot
350 Albert Street - Floor: 19
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K3
Telephone: 613-998-1007
Facsimile: 613-998-1004
shawna.arbuthnot@dcc-cdc.gc.ca
Ian Quane
Telephone: 613-998-0058
Ian.Quane@dcc-cdc.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Jennifer Cruickshank
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 613 990-5860
Jennifer.Cruickshank@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Sonja Dannenberg
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 613-949-1088
Sonja.Dannenberg@DFO-MPO.GC.CA
Gaétan Sicard
200 Kent Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0E6
Telephone: 613-291-5935
Facsimile: 613-991-1297
Gaetan.sicard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Department of National Defence
Maj. Neil Bolt
MGen George R. Pearkes Building, 101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone: 613-901-8306
Neil.Bolt@forces.gc.ca
Veronica Pierce
101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone: 343-548-0622
Veronica.Pierce@forces.gc.ca
Department of National Defence (Part VI Government Housing)
Patrice Filiatrault
Telephone: 343-550-5014
patrice.filiatrault@forces.gc.ca
Department of Natural Resources
Catherine Désormeaux-Dufour
580 Booth Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0E4
Telephone: 819-576-2057
catherine.desormeaux-dufour@canada.ca
Catherine Désormeaux-Dufour
580 Booth Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0E4
Telephone: 819-576-2057
catherine.desormeaux-dufour@canada.ca
Denise Dicaire-Goyer
580 Booth Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0E4
Telephone: 343-292-8451
denise.dicaire-goyer@canada.ca
Department of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Megan Turpin
296 Laurier Ave West
Ottawa ON  K1A0P8
Telephone: 613-990-3685
Megan.Turpin@canada.ca
Department of Transport
Denis Trottier
Place de Ville, 330 Sparks Street, Mail Stop APR, Building Tower C, Floor 23, Room 2368
Ottawa ON  K1A 0N5
Telephone: 613-949-1453
denis.trottier@tc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Employment and Social Development Canada
Nathalie Godin
140 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau QC
Telephone: 873-396-2737
nathalie.godin@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Nadine Labelle
Place du Portage, 140 Promenade du Portage, Phase IV
Gatineau QC  K1A 0J9
Telephone: 819-654-6815
nadine.a.labelle@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Gladys Miranda (3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 3.9)
111 Lombard Avenue
Winnipeg MB
Telephone: 204-259-8387
gladys.miranda@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change
Xin Ning Wang
Eastgate Offices 9250-49th Street NW
Edmonton AB
Telephone: 780-951-8974
xinning.wang@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Patrick Fitch
7th Floor, Brooke Claxton Building, 70 Colombine Driveway, Tunney's Pastures
Ottawa ON  K1A0K9
Telephone: 613-957-9195
Facsimile: 613-952-4194
patrick.fitch@hc-sc.gc.ca
Erin Hogle
18th Floor Jeanne Mance Building, 200 Eglantine Driveway
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K9
Telephone: 613-941-2231
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
erin.hogle@canada.ca
Duane Wilson
18th Floor Jeanne Mance Building, 200 Eglantine Driveway
Ottawa ON  K1A 0K9
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Debbie Hancock
CD Howe Building 235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON  K1A 0H5
Telephone: 343-291-2911
Facsimile: 613-946-8721
Debbie.Hancock@canada.ca
Dana Toma
CD Howe Building 235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 343-291-1509
Dana.Toma@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice Canada, Department of
Martine Lévis
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Martine.Levis@justice.gc.ca
Sylvain Primeau
Telephone: 613-957-4572
Sylvain.Primeau@justice.gc.ca
Relocation@justice.gc.ca XXX
284 Wellington Street, EMB 1452
Ottawa ON  K1A 0H8
Telephone: 613-XXX-XXXX
Relocation@justice.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Annie Larente
Telephone: 613-698-9351
annie.larente@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Jean-Michel Bachand
Telephone: 819-420-9104
jean-michel.bachand@canada.ca
Polar Knowledge Canada
Jillian Metcalfe
170 Laurier Avenue West, 2nd Floor, Suite 200
Ottawa ON  K1P 5V5
Telephone: 613-290-0637
jillian.metcalfe@polar-polaire.gc.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
160 Elgin Street, 12th Floor,
Ottawa ON  K2P 2C4
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Julie Pilon
160 Elgin Street, 12th floor
Ottawa ON  K2P 2C4
Telephone: 613-558-6938
julie.pilon@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety Canada
Aboubacar Camara
269 Laurier Ave West
Telephone: 613-949-8584
Facsimile: 613-991-1227
ps.financialpolicy-politiquefinancière.sp@canada.ca
Kathryn Roy
296 Laurier Ave West
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 343-548-1398
kathryn.roy@canada.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Heather Davies
10A2-02 Phase III, Portage, 11 Laurier Street
Gatineau QC  K1A 0S5
Telephone: 873-469-4256
Facsimile: 1-800-926-9105
TPSGC.PolitiquesdePaies-PayPolicies.PWGSC@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Stacie Norris
Gatineau QC
Telephone: 613-853-3479
stacie.norris@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Marie-Josée Reid
73 Leikin Drive, 73 Leikin, M5-4th floor Suite101-112
Ottawa ON  K1A 0R2
Telephone: 613-843-4665
marie-josee.reid@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Part VI Government Housing)
Lezlie C.V. Locke
73 Leikin Drive, (M1-4-901-43), Mailstop #18
Ottawa ON
Telephone: 613-843-5880
Facsimile: 613-825-7518
Lezlie.Locke@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Shared Services Canada
Ginette Lanteigne
1081 Main Street
Moncton NB  E1C 1H1
Telephone: 506-875-3825
Facsimile: 506-851-6798
ginette.lanteigne2@canada.ca
Alain AP Paquin
Telephone: 613-793-1547
alain.paquin@canada.ca
Statistics Canada
Wade Shanley
100 Tunney's Pasture Driveway
Ottawa ON  K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-0078
Facsimile: 613-951-0487
wade.shanley@statcan.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport, Department of
Bev Morrison
 AB
Telephone: 613-998-6482
Bev.Morrison@tc.gc.ca
Date modified: