Contact the Web Standards Office

If you have difficulty with the following form, you can use any of our other service channels to contact us. Please read the Personal Information Collection Statement before completing this form.

Website Issues

Skip to Contact Information
What were the problems?

Desktop & Laptop Information

Please include the version and other clarifying details

Mobile information

Please include the version and other clarifying details

>Follow-up

Contact Information

Please provide information that we could use to contact you

Personal Information Collection Statement

All personal information created, held or collected by this department is protected under the Privacy Act. This means that you will be informed of the purpose for which it is being collected and how to exercise your right of access to that information. You will be asked for your consent where appropriate.

Public Communications

Provision of the information requested on this form is voluntary. The personal information you include in an inquiry may be used to prepare a reply. The personal information is collected pursuant to the Financial Administration Act. Such information may be used for statistical, evaluation and reporting purposes. The information is included in the personal information bank Personal Information Bank # TBS PSU 914 Public Communications. The information may be shared with programs and activities of Treasury Board Secretariat should your inquiry pertain to a specific program or activity of the department. In such cases, the information is included in the personal information bank of the program or activity.

The transmission of this information is not secure so sensitive personal information, such as your Social Insurance Number, should not be included in your message.

If after reading this statement, you prefer not to submit your inquiry via the Internet, you may use one of the following methods:

By Telephone:
Toll free: 877-636-0656
By Mail:
Web Standards Office
Chief Information Officer Branch
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0R5
Teletypewriter:
613-957-9090

Privacy Inquiry

Any questions, comments, concerns or complaints regarding the administration of the Privacy Act and privacy policies may be directed to the departmental Privacy Coordinator by email to atip.aiprp@tbs-sct.gc.ca, by calling (613) 946-6260 (toll-free at 1-866-312-1511) or writing to:

Access to Information and Privacy Office
L’Esplanade Laurier, 8th floor, East Tower
140 O’Connor Street
Ottawa, Canada K1A 0R5

If you are not satisfied with our response to your privacy concern, you may wish to contact the Office of the Privacy Commissionerby e-mail at info@priv.gc.ca or by telephone at 1-800-282-1376.

Our Service Standards

The Web Standards Office seeks to respond to all enquiries from departmental Centres of Expertise within a reasonable amount of time based on the request. Enquiries received from other departmental personnel will be forwarded to the appropriate Centre of Expertise.

 

You may use one of the following methods to contact us:

By E-mail:
webstandards@tbs-sct.gc.ca
By Telephone:
Toll free: 877-636-0656
By Mail:
Web Standards Office
Chief Information Officer Branch
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0R5
Teletypewriter:
613-957-9090

Our Service Standards

The Web Standards Office seeks to respond to all enquiries from departmental Centres of Expertise within a reasonable amount of time based on the request. Enquiries received from other departmental personnel will be forwarded to the appropriate Centre of Expertise.

 
Date modified:

Contactez le Bureau des normes Web

Si vous avez des problèmes avec le formulaire suivant, vous pouvez utiliser une des autres voies de service pour communiquer avec nous. S'il vous plaît lire l'énoncé de collecte de renseignements personnels avant de compléter ce formulaire.

Passer aux Coordonnées

Problèmes avec le site Web
Avez-vous connu les problèmes suivants?

Information sur l'ordinateur de bureau et l'ordinateur portable

Veuillez préciser la version et d'autres détails

Information sur l'appareil sans fil

Veuillez préciser la version et d'autres détails

>Suivi

Coordonnées

Veuillez fournir des renseignements qui pourraient servir à vous joindre

Énoncé de collecte de renseignements personnels

Tous les renseignements personnels créés, recueillis ou conservés par le ministère sont protégés par la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Cela signifie qu’on vous informera des fins auxquelles ces renseignements sont recueillis et de la façon dont vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès à ces renseignements. Le cas échéant, on vous demandera d’exprimer votre consentement par rapport à ces renseignements.

Communications publiques

La communication des renseignements demandés dans ce formulaire est facultative. Les renseignements personnels que vous fournissez dans une demande d’informations peuvent être utilisés pour préparer une réponse. Ces renseignements personnels sont recueillis conformément à la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques. Ces renseignements peuvent être utilisés à des fins d’évaluation, de compilation de statistiques et d’établissement de rapports. Ces informations sont versées dans le fichier de renseignements personnels fichier de renseignements personnels numéro SCT POU 914 Communications publiques. Il se peut que ces renseignements soient communiqués aux services responsables des programmes et des activités du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor si votre demande porte sur les programmes ou les activités de ce ministère. Dans ces cas, ces renseignements sont compris dans le fichier de renseignements personnels du service responsable du programme ou de l’activité.

La transmission de ces renseignements n'est pas protégée. Vous ne devriez donc pas inclure de renseignements personnels de nature délicate, comme votre numéro d'assurance sociale, dans votre message.

Si, après avoir lu cet avis, vous préférez ne pas présenter votre demande d'information par Internet, veuillez utiliser l’une des autres méthodes précisées ci-dessous.

Par téléphone :
Sans frais : 877-636-0656
Par la poste :
Bureau des normes Web
Direction du dirigeant principal de l'information
Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0R5
Téléimprimeur :
613-957-9090

Demande d’informations sur la vie privée

Si vous avez une question, un commentaire, une préoccupation ou une plainte au sujet de l’application de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et des politiques connexes, veuillez communiquer avec le coordonnateur ministériel de la protection des renseignements personnels par courriel, à atip.aiprp@tbs-sct.gc.ca par téléphone, au 613-946-6260 (sans frais : 866-312-1511) ou en écrivant à :

Bureau de l'accès à l'information et de la protection des renseignements personnels
L’Esplanade Laurier, 8e étage, tour Est
140, rue O’Connor
Ottawa, Canada K1A 0R5

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait(e) de notre réponse à l'égard de vos préoccupations au sujet de la protection de vos renseignements personnels, vous pouvez communiquer le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada par courriel, à : info@priv.gc.ca ou par téléphone, au 1-800-282-1376.

Nos normes de service

Le Bureau des normes Web cherche à répondre à toutes les demandes provenant des centres d'expertise ministériels dans un délai raisonnable en fonction de leur contenu. Les demandes reçues d'autres employés ministériels seront acheminées au Centre d'expertise approprié.

 

Veuillez utiliser une des méthodes précisées ci-dessous pour communiquer avec nous :

Par courriel :
normesweb@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Par téléphone :
Sans frais : 877-636-0656
Par la poste :
Bureau des normes Web
Direction du dirigeant principal de l'information
Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor du Canada
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0R5
Téléimprimeur :
613-957-9090

Nos normes de service

Le Bureau des normes Web cherche à répondre à toutes les demandes provenant des centres d'expertise ministériels dans un délai raisonnable en fonction de leur contenu. Les demandes reçues d'autres employés ministériels seront acheminées au Centre d'expertise approprié.

 
Date de modification :