Departmental coordinators for the Employee Assistance Program

The EAP coordinator is an individual designated by a department to manage or coordinate the Employee Assistance Program (EAP).

Are you looking for a different list? Try one of the following: 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Ellen Murray
Senior Labour Relations Advisor
644 Main Street - PO Box 6051
Moncton, NB  E1C 9J8
Telephone - 506-851-6498
Facsimile - 506-851-6456
E-mail - Ellen.Murray@acoa-apeca.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter B

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Carole Alphonso
EAP National Manager
Human Resources Branch
100 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0L8
Telephone - 613-957-3502
E-mail - Carole.Alphonso@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Revenue Agency
Myriam Pierre-Louis
Manager, National Office, Employee Assistance Program
395, ave. Terminal Ave., Station/poste 7039A
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0L5
Telephone - 613-941-0559
E-mail - Myriam.Pierre-Louis@cra-arc.gc.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
Christine T. Rogers
Principal Consultant, Human Resources
Human Resources Branch
303 Main Street, Floor 4, Room 401
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3G7
Telephone - 204-984-2519
Facsimile - 204-983-1681
E-mail - christine.rogers@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Lynn Myles
Human Resources Systems Administrator
Corporate Management Branch
344 Slater Street, Floor 8
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1E1
Telephone - 613-943-9415
E-mail - lynn.myles@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca

Estelle St-Amour
Director, Human resources
344 Slater Street, Floor 8, Room 809
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1E1
Telephone - 613-943-9521
E-mail - estelle.st-amour@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Human Rights Tribunal
Bernard Fournier
Director, Administrative Services
Administrative Services
160 Elgin Street, 11th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1J4
Telephone - 613-947-1038
Facsimile - 613-995-3484
E-mail - bernard.fournier@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca

Amal Picard
Chief Administrative Officer
160 Elgin Street, 11A-18
Ottawa,, ON  K1A 1J4
Telephone - 613-947-1038
Facsimile - 613-995-3484
E-mail - amal.picard@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat
Laurent Bissonnette
Director, Corporate Services
  
Telephone - 613-995-9943
Facsimile - 613-996-6091
E-mail - laurent.bissonnette@scics.gc.ca

Anik Lapointe
Director, Corporate Services
Corporate Services
222 Queen Street, 10th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1N 8V5
Telephone - 613-995-9943
Facsimile - 613-996-6091
E-mail - anik.lapointe@scics.gc.ca
Canadian International Trade Tribunal
Natasha Dénommée
  
Telephone - 613-415-8387
E-mail - natasha.denommee@tribunal.gc.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Alain-Denis Bastien
Chief, Human Resources Operations
1 Promenade du Portage, Central Building, Floor: 5 S
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0N2
Telephone - 819-994-5316
Facsimile - 819-953-0997
E-mail - alain-denis.bastien@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
Sophie Quévillon
Advisor, Projects and Learning
6767, route de l'Aéroport
St-Hubert, QC  J3Y 8Y9
Telephone - 450-926-4829
E-mail - Sophie.Quevillon@asc-csa.gc.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Sarah Barney
Manager, Human Resources Planning, Learning and Systems
Corporate Management Branch
Jules Léger - 15 Eddy Street, Room: 1732
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0N9
Telephone - 819-953-9848
Facsimile - 819-953-9842
E-mail - sarah.barney@otc-cta.gc.ca
Citizenship and Immigration Canada
Ginette J. Roussille
Manager
Manager, Workplace Health
360 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1L1
Telephone - 613-437-8788
Facsimile - 613-941-7798
E-mail - Ginette.Roussille@cic.gc.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Lorraine Joanisse
  
Telephone - 613-952-1821
E-mail - Lorraine.Joanisse@cpc-cpp.gc.ca
Competition Tribunal
Erminda Mondero
Manager, Corporate and Financial Services
90 Sparks Street, Suite 600
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5B4
Telephone - 613-954-0462
Facsimile - 613-957-3170
E-mail - erminda.mondero@ct-tc.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Julie Ouellette
National Manager EAP and CISM Programs
Human Resource Management
340 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0P9
Telephone - 613-992-7623
Facsimile - 613-947-1542
E-mail - julie.ouellette@csc-scc.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service
Genevieve Lefebvre
Chief, Workplace Management
90 Sparks Suite 910
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0H9
Telephone - 613-995-4768
Facsimile - 613-947-5658
E-mail - Genevieve.Lefebvre@cas-satj.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter D

Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food
Céline Tremblay
Team Lead, Wellness and Integrated Disability Management Program
Floor 6, Room 671-P 2001 University Street
Montréal, QC  H3A 3N2
Telephone - 514-315-6152
E-mail - celine.tremblay@agr.gc.ca
Department of Employment and Social Development
Penny Lavigne
Manager, Occupational Health and Safety
OSHS
200 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0J9
Telephone - 819-953-3969
Facsimile - 613-953-6431
E-mail - penny.lavigne@hrsdc-rhdsc.gc.ca

Jean-François Leboeuf
Corporate Advisor
  
Telephone - 418-781-9303
E-mail - jeanfrancois.leboeuf@hrsdc-rhdsc.gc.ca
Department of Finance
Céline-Renée Arbique
Manager, Informal Conflict Management Services
Ottawa, ON  
Telephone - 613-943-9915
E-mail - Celine-Renee.Arbique@fin.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Hélène Leblanc
Director, Learning and Recognition
Human Resources
200 Kent Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0E6
Telephone - 613-993-3068
Facsimile - 613-990-0042
E-mail - Helene.Leblanc@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development
Daniel Campeau
Deputy Director of Operations, Office of Values, Ethics and Workplace Wellbeing
Workplace Services
200 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0G4
Telephone - 343-203-6327
E-mail - daniel.campeau@international.gc.ca
Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
Philippe Cadieux
Manager, Well Being
Corporate Labour Relations and Well-Being
Room 15B28, Section 1523 10 Wellington Street
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0H4
Telephone - 819-994-6738
Facsimile - 819-953-9725
E-mail - Philippe.cadieux@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Department of Industry
Kathleen Mitchell-Jensen
  
Telephone - 613-948-9076
E-mail - Kathleen.Mitchell-Jensen@ic.gc.ca
Department of National Defence
Denis Veilleux
Acting Team-Leader
101 Colonel By
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone - 613-971-0388
Facsimile - 613-971-0103
E-mail - Denis.Veilleux2@forces.gc.ca
Department of Natural Resources
Carol Kassis
580 Booth Street, 6th Floor, Room B7-1
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0E4
Telephone - 613-995-0378
Facsimile - 613-947-2034
E-mail - Carol.Kassis@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
Department of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Nancy Sanders
Director, Labour Relations and Corporate HR Programs
340 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0P8
Telephone - 613-949-1060
Facsimile - 613-954-5035
E-mail - nancy.sanders@ps-sp.gc.ca
Department of the Environment
julie lalonde
  
Telephone - 613-994-1185
E-mail - Julie.Lalonde@ec.gc.ca
Department of Veterans Affairs
Deborah Bethell
A/Director, Corporate Compensation and Labour Relations
Human Resources Division
P.O. Box 7700
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 8M9
Telephone - 902-566-8375
Facsimile - 902-566-8425
E-mail - deborah.bethell@vac-acc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter E

Economic Development for Quebec Regions
Josée Duchesneau
Human Resources Agent
Human Resources Directorate
Dominion Square Building 1255 Peel Street, Suite 900
Montréal, QC  
Telephone - 438-992-7816
Facsimile - 514-283-4702
E-mail - josee.duchesneau@dec-ced.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter F

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Stacey Charron
Human Resources Advisor
Human Resources
Room 402, 101 Frederick St.
Kitchener, ON  N2H 6R2
Telephone - 519-571-5727
Facsimile - 519-571-6895
E-mail - stacey.charron@feddevontario.gc.ca
Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada
Brenda J. Abud-Lapierre
Coordinator/Counsellor
Prevention and Conflict Resolution Office
Lester B Pearson, Tower B - 125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0G2
Telephone - 613-992-6167
Facsimile - 613-944-9182
E-mail - Brenda.Abud-Lapierre@international.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter G

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada
Elizabeth Ellis
Labour Relations Project Officer
Tunney's Pasture - 70 Columbine Driveway, 7th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0K9
Telephone - 613-957-2819
E-mail - elizabeth.ellis@hc-sc.gc.ca
Heritage Canada
Dominic Dallaire
Disability Management Officer
Floor: 11-181 15 Eddy Street
Gatineau, QC  K1M 0M5
Telephone - 819-994-9688
E-mail - dominic.dallaire@pch.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Christine Ormsby
Team Leader
Labour Relations and Compensation
344 Slater Street, 15th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0K1
Telephone - 613-947-2456
E-mail - christine.ormsby@irb-cisr.gc.ca
International Joint Commission
Anselme Nsoga
Senior Adviser, Human Resources
Canadian Section
234 Laurier Avenue West, 22nd floor
Ottawa, ON  K1P 6K6
Telephone - 613-995-0190
Facsimile - 613-947-0183
E-mail - nsogaa@ottawa.ijc.org

Institutions starting with the letter J

Institutions starting with the letter K

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Dominic Louis-Seize
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0N4
Telephone - 819-618-1546
Facsimile - 819-934-5392
E-mail - dominic.louis-seize@bac-lac.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter M

Military Grievances External Review Committee
Sylvie Lemay
Manager, Human Resources Services
Manager, HR Services
60 Queen Street, 10th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5Y7
Telephone - 613-995-5585
Facsimile - 613-995-6955
E-mail - lemays@cfgb-cgfc.gc.ca
Military Police Complaints Commission
Georgina Stamoulis
Administrative Services Officer
270 Albert Street, 10th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5G8
Telephone - 613-943-5578
Facsimile - 613-947-5713
E-mail - info@ocsec-bccst.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Defence Canada
Ann Demers
Ottawa, ON  
Telephone - 613-971-0402
E-mail - Ann.Demers@forces.gc.ca
National Parole Board
Natalie Lalonde
Senior Human Resources Advisor
Corporate Services
410 Laurier Avenue West, Floor 7
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0R1
Telephone - 613-954-7469
E-mail - natalie.lalonde@tribunal.gc.ca
Natural Resources Canada
Thérèse Bergeron
Manager, Learning and Development Unit
Human Resources and Security Management Branch
580 Booth Street 6th Floor, Room B8-2
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0E4
Telephone - 613-947-0567
Facsimile - 613-947-2034
E-mail - therese.bergeron@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of Infrastructure of Canada
Kristy Chapman
Senior Human Resources Advisor
180 Kent Street
Ottawa, ON  K1P 0B6
Telephone - 613-960-6389
Facsimile - 613-948-3772
E-mail - kristy.chapman@infc.gc
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Dominique Paré
OHS Advisor
OHS Advisor
  
Telephone - 819-939-1572
E-mail - dominique.pare@elections.ca
Office of the Co-ordinator Status of Women
Kelly bradley
  
Telephone - 613-995-9399
E-mail - kelly.bradley@swc-cfc.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs
Nikki Clemenhagen
Director, Compensation, Pension, Benefits and Human Resources
99 Metcalfe Street, 8th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1E3
Telephone - 613-947-9899
Facsimile - 613-995-5615
E-mail - Nikki.Clemenhagen@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying
René Leblanc
Deputy Commissioner and Chief Financial Officer
255 Albert Street, 10th floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0R5
Telephone - 613-952-4250
E-mail - rene.leblanc@ocl-cal.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Daniel Champagne
Senior Advisor, Human Resources
344 Slater Street, 3rd floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0T8
Telephone - 819-420-4752
Facsimile - (613) 944-5477
E-mail - Daniel.champagne@ocol-clo.gc.ca
Office of the Governor General's Secretary
Jocelyne Pasquier
Occupational Health and Safety/Special Project Officer
Administration and Human Resources Services
1 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A1
Telephone - 613-998-5560
Facsimile - 613-998-8778
E-mail - jocelyne.pasquier@gg.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Julie Giroux
Human Resources Programs Officer
Human Resources Services
112 Kent Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1H3
Telephone - 613-995-0899
Facsimile - 613-996-4509
E-mail - julie.giroux@priv.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter P

Patented Medicine Prices Review Board
Liane Lavallée
Chief, Human Resources Services
Box L40, Standard Life Centre, 333 Laurier Avenue West Mail Stop: 4414A
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1C1
Telephone - 613-954-2925
Facsimile - 613-952-7626
E-mail - liane.lavallee@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Marie-Josée Lemieux
Manager, Labour Relations and Classification
55, Metcalfe, #1555
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A3
Telephone - 613-952-7338
E-mail - marie-josee.lemieux@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Service Staffing Tribunal
Julie Brunet
Director, Human Resources and Corporate Services
Human Resources and Corporate Services
240 Sparks Street, 6th Floor, West Tower
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A5
Telephone - 613-949-9753
Facsimile - 613-949-5514
E-mail - julie.brunet@psst-tdfp.gc.ca
Public Works and Government Services Canada
Heni Nadel
Manager, Employee and Organization Assistance Programme
Human Resources Branch
Portage III - 11 Laurier Street, Floor: 2B1, Room: 2B1-202
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0S5
Telephone - 819-956-1953
Facsimile - 819-956-9540
E-mail - heni.nadel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter Q

Institutions starting with the letter R

Registry of the Competition Tribunal
Caroline Signorini
Corporate Services and Communications Manager
427 Laurier Avenue West, 4th Floor PO Box 31
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5B4
Telephone - 613-947-3940
Facsimile - 613-943-0586
E-mail - Caroline.signorini@tribunal.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Gred D. smith
  
Telephone - 613-843-6196
E-mail - Greg.D.Smith@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police External Review Committee
Jamie Deacon
PO Box 1159, Station B
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5R2
Telephone - 613-998-2874
Facsimile - 613-990-8969
E-mail - Jamie.Deacon@erc-cee.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter S

Specific Claims Tribunal
Caroline Signorini
Corporate Services and Communications Manager
427 Laurier Avenue West, 4th Floor PO Box 31
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5B4
Telephone - 613-947-3940
Facsimile - 613-943-0586
E-mail - Caroline.signorini@tribunal.gc.ca
Statistics Canada
Josée de Bellefeuille
Section Chief, Employee Development and Wellness Division
150 Tunney's Pasture
, ON  K1A 0T6
Telephone - 613-951-0769
E-mail - Josee.DeBellefeuille@statcan.gc.ca
Status of Women Canada
Kelly Bradley
Chief, Human Resources
Corporate Services
123 Slater Street
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1H9
Telephone - 819-420-6827
Facsimile - 819-420-6926
E-mail - kelly.bradley@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Anne-Marie Larivière
Director
Human Resources Branch
301 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0J1
Telephone - 613-995-4224
Facsimile - 613-996-7266
E-mail - Anne-Marie.Lariviere@scc-csc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport Canada
Diana MacTier
Regional Counsellor, Employee Assistance Program
Human Resources Directorate
Place de Ville - 300 Sparks Street, Floor: 3
Ottawa, ON  K1R 7S3
Telephone - 613-991-4759
Facsimile - 613-990-9488
E-mail - diana.mactier@tc.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board of Canada
Lise Séguin
Manager, Human Resources
200 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, QC  K1A 1K8
Telephone - 819-994-8010
Facsimile - 819-994-8012
E-mail - lise.seguin@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat)
Lisa Denolf
HR Advisor
Corporate Services Sector
L'Esplanade Laurier - 140 O'Connor Street, Floor: 4
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0R5
Telephone - 613-996-6383
E-mail - Lisa.Denolf@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter U

Institutions starting with the letter V

Veterans Review and Appeal Board
Deborah Bethell
A/Director, Corporate Compensation and Labour Relations
Human Resources Division
P.O. Box 7700
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 8M9
Telephone - 902-566-8375
Facsimile - 902-566-8425
E-mail - deborah.bethell@vac-acc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter W

Western Economic Diversification Canada
Patrick Faulkner
Director, Human Resources
Labour Relations, Classification and Compensation
Suite 1500 Canada Place - 9700 Jasper Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB  T5J 4H7
Telephone - 780-495-4166
Facsimile - 780-495-6874
E-mail - patrick.faulkner@wd-deo.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter X

Institutions starting with the letter Y

Institutions starting with the letter Z

Date modified: