Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Departmental coordinators for the Employee Assistance Program

The EAP coordinator is an individual designated by a department to manage or coordinate the Employee Assistance Program (EAP).

Are you looking for a different list? Try one of the following: 


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
  Ellen Murray
Senior Labour Relations Advisor
644 Main Street - PO Box 6051
Moncton, NB  E1C 9J8
Telephone: 506-851-6498
Fax: 506-851-6456
Email: Ellen.Murray@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
,
Canada Border Services Agency
  Carole Alphonso
EAP National Manager
Human Resources Branch
100 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0L8
Telephone: 613-957-3502
Email: Carole.Alphonso@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Industrial Relations Board
  Édith Corriveau
Manager, Human Resources
CD Howe Building - 240 Sparks Street, 4th Floor West
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0X8
Telephone: 613-947-5413
Fax: 613-947-5407
Email: Edith.Corriveau@cirb-ccri.gc.ca
Canada Revenue Agency
  helene grandmaitre
Ottawa, ON  
Telephone: 613-954-8127
Email: helene.grandmaitre@cra-arc.gc.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
  Christine T. Rogers
Principal Consultant, Human Resources
Human Resources Branch
303 Main Street, Floor 4, Room 401
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 3G7
Telephone: 204-984-2519
Fax: 204-983-1681
Email: christine.rogers@agr.gc.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
  Lynn Myles
Human Resources Systems Administrator
Corporate Management Branch
344 Slater Street, Floor 8
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1E1
Telephone: 613-943-9415
Email: lynn.myles@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
  Estelle St-Amour
Director, Human resources
344 Slater Street, Floor 8, Room 809
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1E1
Telephone: 613-943-9521
Email: estelle.st-amour@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Human Rights Tribunal
  Bernard Fournier
Director, Administrative Services
Administrative Services
160 Elgin Street, 11th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1J4
Telephone: 613-947-1038
Fax: 613-995-3484
Email: bernard.fournier@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca
  Amal Picard
Chief Administrative Officer
160 Elgin Street, 11A-18
Ottawa,, ON  K1A 1J4
Telephone: 613-947-1038
Fax: 613-995-3484
Email: amal.picard@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat
  Laurent Bissonnette
Director Corporate Services
  
Telephone: 613-995-9943
Fax: 613-996-6091
Email: laurent.bissonnette@scics.gc.ca
  Anik Lapointe
Director, Corporate Services
Corporate Services
222 Queen Street, 10th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1N 8V5
Telephone: 613-995-9943
Fax: 613-996-6091
Email: anik.lapointe@scics.gc.ca
Canadian International Development Agency
  Daniel Campeau
Workplace Services
Workplace Services
200 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0G4
Telephone: 819-997-6640
Fax: 819-956-7809
Email: daniel.campeau@acdi-cida.gc.ca
Canadian International Trade Tribunal
  Stephanie Kupecz
  
Telephone: 613-220-3873
Email: stephanie.kupecz@citt-tcce.gc.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
  Alain-Denis Bastien
Chief, Human Resources Operations
1 Promenade du Portage, Central Building, Floor: 5 S
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0N2
Telephone: 819-994-5316
Fax: 819-953-0997
Email: alain-denis.bastien@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
  Sophie Quévillon
Ottawa,    
Telephone: 450-926-4829
Email: Sophie.Quevillon@asc-csa.gc.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
  Sarah Barney
Manager, Human Resources Planning, Learning and Systems
Corporate Management Branch
Jules Léger - 15 Eddy Street, Room: 1732
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0N9
Telephone: 819-953-9848
Fax: 819-953-9842
Email: sarah.barney@otc-cta.gc.ca
Citizenship and Immigration Canada
  Ginette J. Roussille
Manager
Manager, Workplace Health
360 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1L1
Telephone: 613-941-7698
Fax: 613-941-7798
Email: Ginette.Roussille@cic.gc.ca
Competition Tribunal
  Erminda Mondero
Manager, Corporate and Financial Services
90 Sparks Street, Suite 600
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5B4
Telephone: 613-954-0462
Fax: 613-957-3170
Email: erminda.mondero@ct-tc.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
  Samantha Ierfino
A/National Manager EAP and CISM Programs
340 Laurier Avenue West Ottawa, ON K1A 0P9
  
Telephone: 613-992-7623
Fax: 613-947-1542
Email: samantha.ierfino@csc-scc.gc.ca
  Julie Ouellette
National Manager EAP and CISM Programs
Human Resource Management
340 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0P9
Telephone: 613-992-7623
Fax: 613-947-1542
Email: julie.ouellette@csc-scc.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service
  Genevieve Lefebvre
Chief, Workplace Management
90 Sparks Suite 910
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0H9
Telephone: 613-995-4768
Fax: 613-947-5658
Email: Genevieve.Lefebvre@cas-satj.gc.ca
Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food
  Céline Tremblay
Team Lead, Wellness and Integrated Disability Management Program
Floor 6, Room 671-P 2001 University Street
Montréal, QC  H3A 3N2
Telephone: 514-315-6152
Email: celine.tremblay@agr.gc.ca
Department of Employment and Social Development
  Penny Lavigne
Manager, Occupational Health and Safety
OSHS
200 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0J9
Telephone: 819-953-3969
Fax: 613-953-6431
Email: penny.lavigne@hrsdc-rhdsc.gc.ca
Department of Finance
  Céline-Renée Arbique
Manager, Informal Conflict Management Services
Ottawa, ON  
Telephone: 613-943-9915
Email: Celine-Renee.Arbique@fin.gc.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
  Hélène Leblanc
Director, Learning and Recognition
Human Resources
200 Kent Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0E6
Telephone: 613-993-3068
Fax: 613-990-0042
Email: Helene.Leblanc@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development
  Brenda J. Abud-Lapierre
Coordinator/Counsellor
Prevention and Conflict Resolution Office
Lester B Pearson, Tower B - 125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0G2
Telephone: 613-992-6167
Fax: 613-944-9182
Email: Brenda.Abud-Lapierre@international.gc.ca
Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
  Philippe Cadieux
Manager, Well Being
Corporate Labour Relations and Well-Being
Room 15B28, Section 1523 10 Wellington Street
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0H4
Telephone: 819-994-6738
Fax: 819-953-9725
Email: Philippe.cadieux@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Department of Industry
  Kathleen Mitchell-Jensen
  
Telephone: 613-948-9076
Email: Kathleen.Mitchell-Jensen@ic.gc.ca
Department of National Defence
  Denis Veilleux
Acting Team-Leader
101 Colonel By
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0K2
Telephone: 613-971-0388
Fax: 613-971-0103
Email: Denis.Veilleux2@forces.gc.ca
Department of Natural Resources
  Carol Kassis
580 Booth Street, 6th Floor, Room B7-1
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0E4
Telephone: 613-995-0378
Fax: 613-947-2034
Email: Carol.Kassis@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
Department of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
  Louis Germain
Manager, Labour Relations, Compensation and Wellness
340 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0P8
Telephone: 613-949-1060
Fax: 613-954-5035
Email: louis.germain@ps-sp.gc.ca
Department of the Environment
  julie lalonde
  
Telephone: 613-994-1185
Email: Julie.Lalonde@ec.gc.ca
Department of Veterans Affairs
  Wendy Lockhart Walker
Manager, Values and Ethics; Awards and Recognition
Human Resources Division
P.O. Box 7700
Charlottetown, PE  C1A 8M9
Telephone: 902-566-8404
Fax: 902-368-0200
Email: wendy.lockhart@vac-acc.gc.ca
Economic Development Agency of Canada (Quebec)
  Josée Duchesneau
Human Resources Agent
Human Resources Directorate
Dominion Square Building 1255 Peel Street, Suite 900
Montréal, QC  
Telephone: 438-992-7816
Fax: 514-283-4702
Email: josee.duchesneau@dec-ced.gc.ca
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
  Stacey Charron
Human Resources Advisor
Human Resources
Room 402, 101 Frederick St.
Kitchener, ON  N2H 6R2
Telephone: 519-571-5727
Fax: 519-571-6895
Email: stacey.charron@feddevontario.gc.ca
Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada
  Barbara Carswell
Director and Senior ICMS Officer
125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0G2
Telephone: 613.957.8424
Fax: 613.946.6041
Email: Barbara.Carswell@international.gc.ca
,
Health Canada
  Elizabeth Ellis
Labour Relations Project Officer
Tunney's Pasture - 70 Columbine Driveway, 7th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0K9
Telephone: 613-957-2819
Email: elizabeth.ellis@hc-sc.gc.ca
Heritage Canada
  Dominic Dallaire
Disability Management Officer
Floor: 11-181 15 Eddy Street
Gatineau, QC  K1M 0M5
Telephone: 819-994-9688
Email: dominic.dallaire@pch.gc.ca
Immigration and Refugee Board
  Christine Ormsby
Team Leader
Labour Relations and Compensation
344 Slater Street, 15th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0K1
Telephone: 613-947-2456
Email: christine.ormsby@irb-cisr.gc.ca
International Joint Commission
  Anselme Nsoga
Senior Adviser, Human Resources
Canadian Section
234 Laurier Avenue West, 22nd floor
Ottawa, ON  K1P 6K6
Telephone: 613-995-0190
Fax: 613-947-0183
Email: nsogaa@ottawa.ijc.org
,,
Library and Archives of Canada
  Dominic Louis-Seize
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0N4
Telephone: 819-618-1546
Fax: 819-934-5392
Email: dominic.louis-seize@bac-lac.gc.ca
Military Grievances External Review Committee
  Sylvie Lemay
Manager, Human Resources Services
Corporate Services
60 Queen Street, 10th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5Y7
Telephone: 613-995-5585
Fax: 613-995-6955
Email: Sylvie.Lemay@mgerc-ceegm.gc.ca
Military Police Complaints Commission
  Georgina Stamoulis
Administrative Services Officer
270 Albert Street, 10th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5G8
Telephone: 613-943-5578
Fax: 613-947-5713
Email: georgina.stamoulis@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca
National Defence Canada
  Ann Demers
Ottawa, ON  
Telephone: 613-971-0402
Email: Ann.Demers@forces.gc.ca
Natural Resources Canada
  Thérèse Bergeron
Manager, Learning and Development Unit
Human Resources and Security Management Branch
580 Booth Street 6th Floor, Room B8-2
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0E4
Telephone: 613-947-0567
Fax: 613-947-2034
Email: therese.bergeron@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
  René Gervais
Manager, Labour Relations
30 Victoria Street, 12th floor
Gatineau, QC  K1A0M6
Telephone: (819) 939-1579
Fax: 819-934-3528
Email: rene.gervais@elections.ca
Office of the Co-ordinator Status of Women
  Kelly bradley
  
Telephone: 613-995-9399
Email: kelly.bradley@swc-cfc.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs
  Nikki Clemenhagen
Director, Compensation, Pension, Benefits and Human Resources
99 Metcalfe Street, 8th Floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1E3
Telephone: 613-947-9899
Fax: 613-995-5615
Email: Nikki.Clemenhagen@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying
  René Leblanc
Deputy Commissioner
Room 1016, 255 Albert Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0R5
Telephone: 613-952-4250
Email: rene.leblanc@ocl-cal.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
  Daniel Champagne
Senior Advisor, Human Resources
344 Slater Street, 3rd floor
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0T8
Telephone: 819-420-4752
Fax: (613) 944-5477
Email: Daniel.champagne@ocol-clo.gc.ca
Office of the Governor General's Secretary
  Jocelyne Pasquier
Occupational Health and Safety/Special Project Officer
Administration and Human Resources Services
1 Sussex Drive
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A1
Telephone: 613-998-5560
Fax: 613-998-8778
Email: jocelyne.pasquier@gg.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
  Julie Giroux
Human Resources Programs Officer
Human Resources Services
112 Kent Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 1H3
Telephone: 613-995-0899
Fax: 613-996-4509
Email: julie.giroux@priv.gc.ca
Parole Board of Canada
  Natalie Lalonde
Senior Human Resources Advisor
Corporate Services
410 Laurier Avenue West, Floor 7
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0R1
Telephone: 613-954-7469
Email: natalie.lalonde@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Patented Medicine Prices Review Board
  Liane Lavallée
Chief, Human Resources Services
Box L40, Standard Life Centre, 333 Laurier Avenue West Mail Stop: 4414A
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1C1
Telephone: 613-954-2925
Fax:  613-952-7626
Email: liane.lavallee@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
  Marie-Josée Lemieux
Manager, Labour Relations and Classification
55, Metcalfe, #1555
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A3
Telephone: 613-952-7338
Email: marie-josee.lemieux@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Service Staffing Tribunal
  Julie Brunet
Director, Human Resources and Corporate Services
Human Resources and Corporate Services
240 Sparks Street, 6th Floor, West Tower
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A5
Telephone: 613-949-9753
Fax: 613-949-5514
Email: julie.brunet@psst-tdfp.gc.ca
Public Works and Government Services Canada
  Heni Nadel
Manager, Employee and Organization Assistance Programme
Human Resources Branch
Portage III - 11 Laurier Street, Floor: 2B1, Room: 2B1-202
Gatineau, QC  K1A 0S5
Telephone: 819-956-1953
Fax: 819-956-9540
Email: heni.nadel@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
,
Registry of the Competition Tribunal
  Caroline Signorini
Corporate Services and Communications Manager
427 Laurier Avenue West, 4th Floor PO Box 31
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5B4
Telephone: 613-947-3940
Fax: 613-943-0586
Email: Caroline.signorini@sct-trp.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
  Gred D. smith
  
Telephone: 613-843-6196
Email: Greg.D.Smith@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Public Complaints Commission
  Lorraine Joanisse
  
Telephone: 613-952-1821
Email: Lorraine.Joanisse@cpc-cpp.gc.ca
Specific Claims Tribunal
  Caroline Signorini
Corporate Services and Communications Manager
427 Laurier Avenue West, 4th Floor PO Box 31
Ottawa, ON  K1P 5B4
Telephone: 613-947-3940
Fax: 613-943-0586
Email: Caroline.signorini@sct-trp.ca
Statistics Canada
  Nathalie Chenier
Manager, Employee Assistance Program
Classification, Labour Relations and Compensation
Main Building - 150 Tunney's Pasture Driveway, Floor: 1002
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0T6
Telephone: 613-951-2356
Fax: 613-951-1550
Email: Nathalie.Chenier@statcan.gc.ca
Status of Women Canada
  Kelly Bradley
Chief, Human Resources
Corporate Services
123 Slater Street
Ottawa, ON  K1P 1H9
Telephone: 819-420-6827
Fax: 819-420-6926
Email: kelly.bradley@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
  Anne-Marie Larivière
Director
Human Resources Branch
301 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0J1
Telephone: 613-995-4224
Fax: 613-996-7266
Email: Anne-Marie.Lariviere@scc-csc.gc.ca
  Anne-Marie Larivière
Director
Human Resources Branch
301 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0J1
Telephone: 613-995-4224
Fax: 613-996-7266
Email: Anne-Marie.Lariviere@scc-csc.gc.ca
Transport Canada
  Diana MacTier
Regional Counsellor, Employee Assistance Program
Human Resources Directorate
Place de Ville - 300 Sparks Street, Floor: 3
Ottawa, ON  K1R 7S3
Telephone: 613-991-4759
Fax: 613-990-9488
Email: diana.mactier@tc.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board of Canada
  Lise Séguin
Manager, Human Resources
200 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau, QC  K1A 1K8
Telephone: 819-994-8010
Fax: 819-994-8012
Email: lise.seguin@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat)
  Lisa Denolf
HR Advisor
Corporate Services Sector
L'Esplanade Laurier - 140 O'Connor Street, Floor: 4
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0R5
Telephone: 613-996-6383
Email: Lisa.Denolf@tbs-sct.gc.ca
,,
Western Economic Diversification Canada
  Patrick Faulkner
Manager, Policy, Programs and Client Services
Labour Relations, Classification and Compensation
Suite 1500 Canada Place - 9700 Jasper Avenue Northwest
Edmonton, AB  T5J 4H7
Telephone: 780-495-4166
Fax: 780-495-6874
Email: patrick.faulkner@wd-deo.gc.ca
, , ,