Instructions for completing the Personnel Security Screening Form


Title Personnel Security Screening Form
Number (TBS/SCT 330-23)
Category Security Screening

Instructions prior to completing the form

In accordance with the Policy on Government Security, both the requirement for and the processing of a personnel security screening action must be based on a specified need. As such, please do not initiate the completion of this or any other security screening form unless this need has been identified by the federal government department/agency that requested you to complete them.

For security reasons and to ensure that your own privacy rights are being safeguarded, this security form cannot be sent electronically. It must be printed and mailed or submitted by hand directly to the federal government department/agency that requested you complete it.

Please pay special attention to obtain both the information required and carefully read the instructions provided. If necessary, please contact your Human Resources contact or security office for specifics.

Available Formats


PDF

Personnel Security Screening Form (132 KB)


Accessible HTML

An HTML version of the Personnel Security Screening Form (TBS/SCT 330-23) is also available for accessibility purposes.

Technical Assistance

If you have problems accessing this form, please consult our help page or contact us.

Date modified:

Directives à suivre pour remplir le formulaire d'enquête de sécurité sur le personnel


Titre Formulaire d'enquête de sécurité sur le personnel
Numéro (TBS/SCT 330-23)
Catégorie Filtrage de sécurité

Directives à suivre avant de remplir le formulaire

Conformément à la Politique sur la sécurité du gouvernement, l'obligation de procéder à une enquête de sécurité sur le personnel et le traitement d'une demande d'enquête doivent se fonder sur un besoin précis. Par conséquent, nous vous prions de ne pas remplir ce formulaire, ni aucun autre formulaire d'enquête de sécurité, à moins que ce besoin ait été déterminé par le ministère ou l'organisme fédéral qui vous en fait la demande.

Pour des raisons de sécurité, et pour assurer la protection de vos droits en matière de confidentialité, ce formulaire d'enquête de sécurité ne peut être acheminé par voie électronique. Il doit être imprimé et posté, ou livré directement en personne au ministère ou à l'organisme fédéral qui vous a demandé de le remplir.

Prenez bien soin de recueillir les renseignements demandés et de lire attentivement les directives qui vous sont fournies. Au besoin, n'hésitez pas à obtenir des précisions auprès de votre personne-ressource aux Ressources humaines ou auprès du bureau de la sécurité.

Formats disponibles


PDF

Formulaire d'enquête de sécurité sur le personnel (109 KO)


HTML accessible

Une version HTML du Formulaire d'enquête de sécurité sur le personnel (TBS/SCT 330-23) est également disponible à des fins d'accessibilité.

Assistance technique

Si vous avez de la difficulté à accéder au formulaire, veuillez consulter notre page d'aide ou communiquer avec nous.

Date de modification :