Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
Symbol of the Government of Canada

ARCHIVED - National Energy Board

Warning This page has been archived.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

Reports on Plans and Priorities

National Energy Board

The Honourable Gary Lunn
Minister Natural Resources

Gaétan Caron
Chair and CEO National Energy Board