Designated Departmental Travel Coordinators List (DDTC)

Policy Interpretation for the Travel Directive, rates and allowances and Special Travel Authorities

(Publié aussi en français sous le titre Liste des Coordonnateurs ministériels désignés de voyages (CMDV))

Note: Contact Theresa Landry, Treasury Board for updates to this list only (not travel policy inquiries).

RTF version

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
Michael Kavcic
Telephone: 613-998-9655
Michael.Kavcic@tribunal.gc.ca
Danny Tran
Telephone: 613-219-4010
Danny.Tran@tribunal.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Tania Gardner
Telephone: 613-773-2570
Facsimile: 613-773-0900
Tania.Gardner@agr.gc.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Serge LeBlanc
Telephone: 506-851-2270
Facsimile: 506-851-3832
Serge.LeBlanc@acoa-apeca.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Lee Sarumi
Telephone: 343-291-5777
lee.sarumi@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Helen Zajda
Telephone: 343-291-5775
Helen.Zajda@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation
Sara Bisson
Telephone: 613-748 5052
sbisson@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Josée D. Pelletier
Telephone: 613-748-2244
jdpellet@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
Canada Revenue Agency
Claude Péladeau
Telephone: 613-941-5477
Facsimile: 613-952-2939
Claude.Peladeau@cra-arc.gc.ca
Canada School of Public Service
Nathalie Courteau
Telephone: 613-853-3499
nathalie.courteau2@canada.ca
David Joseph
Telephone: dial 1-800-855-0511, then 819-934-8248
david.joseph@canada.ca
Daniela Popescu
Telephone: 613-863-7161
daniela.popescu2@canada.ca
Immaculée Uwizeyimana
Telephone: 613-219-0366
Facsimile: 613-996-2054
Immaculee.uwizeyimana2@canada.ca
Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety
Linda Moreau
Telephone: (905) 572-2981 (ext: 4409)
Facsimile: (905) 572-2206
lindam@ccohs.ca
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency
Mélanie Saucier
Telephone: 613-960-2460
Melanie.Saucier@ceaa-acee.gc.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Travel CFIA - Voyage ACIA
Telephone: 613-773-5709
Facsimile: 613-773-5688
TravelCFIA-VoyageACIA@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
Phillip Insisienmay
Telephone: 204-298-9329
phillip.insisienmay@grainscanada.gc.ca
Phillip Insisienmay
Telephone: 204-298-9329
phillip.insisienmay@grainscanada.gc.ca
Carri Miller
Telephone: 204-983-3081
Cari.miller@grainscanada.gc.ca
Carri Miller
Telephone: 204-983-3081
Cari.miller@grainscanada.gc.ca
David Peters
Telephone: 204-984-1361
Facsimile: 204-984-7213
david.peters@grainscanada.gc.ca
Jill Roy
Telephone: 204-983-2741
jill.roy@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Lisa Rodrigue
Telephone: 819-953-0766
Facsimile: 819-997-4004
Lisa.Rodrigue@canada.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Michel Benoit
Telephone: 613-355-0848
Facsimile: 613-992-6313
michel.benoit@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Christine Galhidi
Telephone: 613-864-5193
Facsimile: 613-992-6313
christine.galhidi@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Pierre Coté
Telephone: 613-941-1090
Facsimile: 613-954-1800
pierre.cote@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Dalia Morcos Fraser
Telephone: 613-957-6127
Facsimile: 613-954-1800
Dalia.morcosfraser@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat
Laurent Bissonnette
Telephone: 613-995-9943
laurent.bissonnette@scics.ca
Canadian International Trade Tribunal
Lyne Brisebois
Telephone: (613) 990-2440
Facsimile: (613) 998-1322
lyne.brisebois@citt-tcce.gc.ca
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
Amanda Wark
Telephone: 613-996-6627
Amanda.Wark@canada.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Veronique Geoffroy
Telephone: 819-639-3896
Veronique.Geoffroy@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Security Intelligence Service
DDTC / CMDV
Telephone: 613-842-1871
Facsimile: 613-842-1637
travel-voy@smtp.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
Jimmy Gervais
Telephone: (450) 926-5884
Facsimile: (450) 926-4878
jimmy.gervais@canada.ca
Stephen Ratté
Telephone: 450-926-4375
Facsimile: 450-926-4878
stephen.ratte@canada.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Mélanie Gauthier
Telephone: 819-997-1228
Facsimile: 819-953-8957
melanie.gauthier@otc-cta.gc.ca
Sylvie Rose
Telephone: 819-953-9734
Sylvie.rose@otc-cta.gc.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Margaret Wyse
Telephone: 613-952-8035
Facsimile: 613-952-8045
margaret.wyse@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca
Communications Security Establishment
DDTC / CMDV
Telephone: 613-949-6215
Facsimile: 613-949-2823
travel-office-dl@cse-cst.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Dominic Cyr
Telephone: 613 992-3446
Facsimile: 613-992-8443
dominic.cyr@csc-scc.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service
Serge Philippe
Telephone: 613-947-0071
Facsimile: 613-947-4169
serge.philippe@cas-satj.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter E

Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
Christian Masse
Telephone: 438-993-1531
Facsimile: 514-283-3302
christian.masse@canada.ca
Elections Canada
Isabelle Fortin
Telephone: 819-939-1472
Facsimile: 819-939-1532
isabelle.fortin@elections.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada, Department of
Jeff Hnatiw
Telephone: 204-259-8453
Facsimile: 204-984-3407
jeff.hnatiw@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
François Napoli
Telephone: 438-892-1564
francois.napoli@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Annie Prescott
Telephone: 819-654-6307
Facsimile: 819-997-6140
annie.prescott@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Lucie Létourneau
Telephone: 819–938-3121
Facsimile: 819–938-3073
lucie.letourneau@canada.ca
Export Development Canada
Pascale Milne
Telephone: 613-598-2584
pmilne@edc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter F

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Fady Shamsoun
Telephone: 519-404-8177
Facsimile: 519-585-2893
Fady.Shamsoun@canada.ca
Finance, Department of
Agathe Bisaillon
Telephone: 613-808-2419
Agathe.Bisaillon@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Nicholas Charron
Telephone: 613-302-6205
Nicholas.Charron@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Financial Consumer Agency of Canada
Eric Dickson
Telephone: 613-946-5921
Facsimile: 613-941-1436
eric.dickson@fcac-acfc.gc.ca
Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Veronique Beaumier-Robert
Telephone: 613-947-6888
Facsimile: 613-943-7931
veronique.beaumier-robert@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Yvanne Pierre-Louis
Telephone: 613-995-6870
Facsimile: 613-943-7931
Yvanne.PierreLouis@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Fisheries and Oceans, Department of
Gaétan Sicard
Telephone: 613-291-5935
Facsimile: 613-991-1297
Gaetan.sicard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter G

Global Affairs Canada
Nicholas Houde
Telephone: 343-203-8073
Nicholas.houde@international.gc.ca
Valérie Methot
Telephone: 343-203-5366
Valerie.Methot@international.gc.ca
Jean-François Rollin Séguin
Telephone: 343-203-8028
jean-francois.rollinseguin@international.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Erin Hogle
Telephone: 613-941-2231
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
erin.hogle@canada.ca
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@canada.ca
Health, Department of
Erin Hogle
Telephone: 613-941-2231
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
Erin.hogle@canada.ca
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: (613) 952-0352
duane.wilson@canada.ca
House of Commons (Employees)
Marie-Claude Boily
Telephone: 613-944-4124
marie-claude.boily@parl.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Michel Wens Jean Charles
Telephone: 613-853-9075
Michel-Wens.Jean-Charles@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Steve Lapointe
Telephone: 873-408-0361
steve.lapointe@cic.gc.ca
Emilie Vincent
Telephone: 873-408-0356
Emilie.Vincent@cic.gc.ca
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Nabil Bounagua
Telephone: 819-994-6803
Facsimile: 819-953-3915
Nabil.Bounagua@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Infrastructure Canada
Martin Lacroix
Telephone: 613-948-7236
Facsimile: 613-952-1690
martin.lacroix@canada.ca
Lyne McMillan
Telephone: 613-948-8684
Facsimile: 613-952-1690
Lyne.McMillan@Canada.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Marc Bélanger
Telephone: 343-291-3062
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Marc.Belanger3@canada.ca
Stéphanie Daoust
Telephone: 343-291-2909
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Stephanie.Daoust2@canada.ca
Debbie Hancock
Telephone: 343-291-2911
Facsimile: 613-941-0319
Debbie.Hancock@canada.ca
Stéphane Lafrance
Telephone: 343-291-3003
Facsimile: 613-941-0319
Stephane.Lafrance@canada.ca
Milène Marengère
Telephone: 343-291-3064
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Milene.Marengere@canada.ca
France Vanier
Telephone: 343-291-2946
Facsimile: 613-941-0319
france.vanier@ic.gc.ca
International Joint Commission
Maxime Beauchamp
Telephone: 613-947-7460
Facsimile: 613-993-5583
beauchampm@ottawa.ijc.org

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice, Department of
Louise Ayotte
Telephone: 613-948-2523
Facsimile: 613-941-2276
louise.ayotte@justice.gc.ca
Julie Papillon
Telephone: 613-954-2429
Facsimile: 613-948-6930
Julie.papillon@justice.gc.ca
Jason Pyke
Telephone: 613-716-8614
Jason.pyke@justice.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives Canada
Michel Chouinard
Telephone: 613-325-1079
Facsimile: 819- 934-5264
michel.chouinard@canada.ca
Éric Désautels
Telephone: 613-415-9614
Facsimile: 819-934-5264
eric.desautels@canada.ca
Library of Parliament
Marie-France Laroche
Telephone: 613-614-4819
Facsimile: 613-992-1224
Marie-France.Laroche@parl.gc.ca
Sloan Mask
Telephone: 613-240-7019
Facsimile: 613-992-1224
Sloan.Mask@parl.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter M

Military Grievances External Review Committee
Julie Plourde
Telephone: 613-992-7591
julie.plourde@mgerc-ceegm.gc.ca
Military Police Complaints Commission of Canada
Marc Da Costa
Telephone: 613-996-8392
marc.dacosta@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca
Cathia Landry
Telephone: 613-995-7558
MPCC.Finance@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Capital Commission
Sylvie Monette
Telephone: 613-239-5678 x 5156
Facsimile: 613-239-5007
sylvie.monette@ncc-ccn.ca
Marie-Paule Villeneuve
Telephone: 613-239-5678 x 5530
Facsimile: 613-239-5007
marie-paule.villeneuve@ncc-ccn.ca
National Defence (Civilian Personnel), Department of
Interpretations - Travel / Interprétations - voyages
Telephone: -
travel-directive-voyages@forces.gc.ca
National Defence (Military Personnel), Department of
Fernando D'Orazio
Telephone: 613-996-0291
Facsimile: 613-992-2073
Fernando.D'Orazio@forces.gc.ca
National Energy Board
Wesley Chen
Telephone: 403-919-4743
Wesley.Chen@neb-one.gc.ca
National Gallery of Canada
Rachel Monette
Telephone: (613) 990-4979
Facsimile: (613) 990-9823
rmonette@gallery.ca
Mike Testa
Telephone: 613-990-7515
Facsimile: 613-990-9823
mtesta@gallery.ca
National Research Council of Canada
Vicki Guertin
Telephone: 613-991-2459
Facsimile: 613-941-1332
Vicki.Guertin@canada.ca
Natural Resources, Department of
Gudrun Ahsmann
Telephone: 343-292-8271
Facsimile: (613) 996-2151
gudrun.ahsmann@canada.ca
Josee Carriere
Telephone: 343-292-8332
josee.carriere@canada.ca
Stéphan Gilbert
Telephone: 613-697-4836
stephan.Gilbert@canada.ca
Nathalie Leblanc
Telephone: 343-292-8460 (Department Liaison Officer)
Facsimile: 613-947-4117
nathalie.leblanc@canada.ca
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@nserc-crsng.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of the Auditor General of Canada
Dorothée Langlois
Telephone: 613-952-0213 (5242)
Dorothee.Langlois@oag-bvg.gc.ca
Office of the Co-ordinator Status of Women
Alain Lesieur
Telephone: 819-420-6848
Facsimile: 819-420-6906
alain.lesieur@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Christine Teske
Telephone: 819-420-6849
Facsimile: 819-420-6906
chris.teske@swc-cfc.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs
Kendra Adams
Telephone: 613-992-2926
Facsimile: 613-995-5615
Kendra.Adams@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying of Canada
Charles Dutrisac
Telephone: 613-240-4594
Facsimile: 613-957-3078
charles.dutrisac@ocl-cal.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Kim Beckert
Telephone: 819-420-4706
Facsimile: 819-420-4873
kimberly.beckert@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Amélie Duffy
Telephone: 819-420-4738
Facsimile: 819-420-4873
amelie.duffy@ocol-clo.gc.ca
Karine Gauthier
Telephone: 819-420-4733
Facsimile: 819-420-4873
karine.gauthier@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Denis Lalande
Telephone: 819-420-4737
Facsimile: 819-420-4873
denis.lalande@ocol-clo.gc.ca
Danielle Tremblay
Telephone: 819-420-4734
Facsimile: 819-420-4873
Danielle.tremblay@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Office of the Governor General's Secretary
Julie Hurtubise
Telephone: 613-993-8186
Facsimile: 613-998-8762
julie.hurtubise@gg.ca
Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada
Manon Durand
Telephone: 819-994-1167
Facsimile: 819-994-1768
manon.durand@ci-oic.gc.ca
Chantal Laberge
Telephone: 819-994-1091
Chantal.Laberge@oic-ci.gc.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Lise Fecteau
Telephone: 819-994-5010
Facsimile: 819-994-5147
Lise.Fecteau@priv.gc.ca
Nicole Meloche
Telephone: 819-994-5062
nicole.meloche@priv.gc.ca
Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions
Lok May Chan
Telephone: 613-990-8531
Facsimile: 613-990-6328
LokMay.Chan@osfi-bsif.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Sandra Lopes
Telephone: 819-420-9756
Facsimile: 819-420-9654
sandra.lopes@pc.gc.ca
Parole Board of Canada
Julie Bisson
Telephone: 613-954-6128
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
Julie.Bisson@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Morium Khatun
Telephone: 613-957-6990
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
Morium.Khatun@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Patented Medicine Prices Review Board
Pascal Bégin
Telephone: 613-964-6018
Facsimile: 613-952-7626
Pascal.begin@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Brigitte Aubin
Telephone: 613-957-5031
Facsimile: 613-957-5045
baubin@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Colleen Surprenant
Telephone: 613-957-5198
Facsimile: 613-957-5045
Colleen.Surprenant@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Health Agency of Canada
Erin Hogle
Telephone: 613-941-2231
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
Erin.hogle@canada.ca
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@canada.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-960-3434
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Shaun Derraugh
Telephone: 613-894-3802
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
shaun.derraugh@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Mélanie Lamoureux
Telephone: 613-219-4648
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
melanie.lamoureux@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness Canada
Roussin Jean-Baptiste
Telephone: 613-946-6610
Facsimile: 613-991-1227
roussin.jean-baptiste@Canada.ca
Public Service Commission of Canada
Véronique Dansereau
Telephone: 819-420-8871
Facsimile: 819-420-8408
veronique.dansereau@cfp-psc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Nathalie Dallaire
Telephone: 873-469-4243
Facsimile: 819-956-1090
nathalie.dallaire@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Jean-François Delorme
Telephone: 873-469-4170
Facsimile: 819-956-1090
jean-francois.delorme@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Public Service Employees and Members)
Guylaine Paré
Telephone: 613-843-6591
Guylaine.Pare@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Kim Veck
Telephone: 613-843-3726
Facsimile: 613-825-0204
Kim.VECK@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter S

Senate of Canada
Espérance Agboton
Telephone: 613-995-1178
esperance.agboton@sen.parl.gc.ca
France Lagacé
Telephone: 613-995-3990
france.lagace@sen.parl.gc.ca
Shared Services Canada
Nathalie Gauthier
Telephone: 613-882-2971
Facsimile: 819-956-1080
nathalie.gauthier@canada.ca
Danielle Guindon
Telephone: 613-415-5482
Facsimile: 819-956-1080
Danielle.Guindon@canada.ca
Franceska Philippe
Telephone: 613-218-5887
franceska.philippe@canada.ca
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
St. John's Port Authority
Pam Starkes
Telephone: 709-738-4789
Facsimile: 709-738-4784
pstarkes@sipa.com
Statistics Canada
Nathalie Bertrand
Telephone: 613-218-7863
nathalie.bertrand2@canada.ca
Anick Laurin
Telephone: 613-301-8716
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
anick.laurin@canada.ca
Lynne Major
Telephone: 613-951-9895
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
Lynne.major@canada.ca
Sylvain Vallee
Telephone: 613-462-8280
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
sylvain.vallee@canada.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Wendy Schoenherr-Geoffroy
Telephone: 613-943-1579
Facsimile: 613-947-2860
Wendy.Schoenherr-Geoffroy@scc-csc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport, Department of
Helen Walker-Davis
Telephone: (613) 993-7821
Facsimile: (613) 998-5030
helen.walker-davis@tc.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board of Canada
Marcel Cyrenne
Telephone: 819-994-8001
Facsimile: 819-953-7287
Marcel.Cyrenne@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Lucille Lanoix
Telephone: 819-934-2357
lucille.lanoix@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat) - NOTE: The DDTCs listed below are for internal TBS employee inquiries only.
Agathe Bisaillon
Telephone: 613-808-2419
Agathe.Bisaillon@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Nicholas Charron
Telephone: 613-302-6205
Nicholas.Charron@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter V

Veterans Affairs, Department of
Marlene Gallant (Alternate contact)
Telephone: 902-566-7095
Facsimile: 902-368-0411
Marlene.Gallant@vac-acc.gc.ca
Linda Trainor (Primary contact)
Telephone: (902) 368-0033
Facsimile: (902) 368-0411
Linda.Trainor@vac-acc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter W

Western Economic Diversification, Department of
Sheldon Ashmead
Telephone: 780-495-8248
Facsimile: 780-495-4434
sheldon.ashmead@canada.ca
Date modified: