National Joint Council Relocation Directive – Departmental National Coordinators

RTF version

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
Guillaume Morin
Telephone: 613-998-9600
guillaume.morin@tribunal.gc.ca
Amal Picard
Telephone: 613-947-1038
Facsimile: 613-995-3484
amal.picard@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Anita Chan
Telephone: 514-315-6145
Facsimile: 514-283-1999
anita.chan@agr.gc.ca
Yvonne Lee
Telephone: 514-315-6131
Facsimile: 514-283-1999
Yvonne.Lee@agr.gc.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Serge LeBlanc
Telephone: 506-851-2270
Facsimile: 506-851-3832
Serge.LeBlanc@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Auditor General of Canada, Office of the
Claude Bellefleur
Telephone: 613-952-0213 (5294)
Claude.Bellefleur@oag-bvg.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Richard Charbonneau
Telephone: 343-291-5776
Richard.Charbonneau@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Lee Sarumi
Telephone: 343-291-5777
lee.sarumi@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Helen Zajda
Telephone: 343-291-5775
Helen.Zajda@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada School of Public Service
Immaculée Uwizeyimana
Telephone: 613-219-0366
Facsimile: 613-996-2054
Immaculee.uwizeyimana2@canada.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Carole Bériault
Telephone: 613-773-5715
Facsimile: 613-773-5688
carole.beriault@inspection.gc.ca
Marco Dupuis
Telephone: 613-221-5269
Facsimile: 613-228-4566
dupuisma@inspection.gc.ca
Miranda Montse
Telephone: 514-496-7453
Facsimile: 514-496-1085
Montse.Miranda@inspection.gc.ca
Tammy Moreira
Telephone: 226-217-1106 (51106);
ReloGuelph@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Forces Housing Agency
John Park
Telephone: 613-971-0378
john.park@forces.gc.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
Phillip Insisienmay
Telephone: 204-298-9329
phillip.insisienmay@grainscanada.gc.ca
Carri Miller
Telephone: 204-983-3081
Cari.miller@grainscanada.gc.ca
David Peters
Telephone: 204-984-1361
Facsimile: 204-983-0248
david.peters@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Jonathan Oligny
Telephone: 819-994-5106
Facsimile: 819-997-4004
jonathan.oligny@pch.gc.ca
Lisa Rodrigue
Telephone: 819-953-0766
Facsimile: 819-997-4004
Lisa.Rodrigue@canada.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Marcel Parisien
Telephone: 613-301-8847
Facsimile: 613-992-6313
marcel.parisien@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Scott Davies
Telephone: 613-948-5790
Facsimile: 613-954-1800
scott.davies@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Canadian International Trade Tribunal
Sylvie Mercier
Telephone: 613-882-8084
sylvie.mercier@citt-tcce.gc.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Greg Genest
Telephone: 819-997-4299
Facsimile: 819-953-5107
greg.genest@crtc.gc.ca
Dominic Leblanc
Telephone: 819-997-9414
Facsimile: 819-953-5107
dominic.leblanc@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
Stephen Ratté
Telephone: 450-926-4375
Facsimile: 450-926-4878
stephen.ratte@canada.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Éric Gareau
Telephone: 819-953-9884
Facsimile: 819-953-9473
Eric.Gareau@otc-cta.gc.ca
Citizenship and Immigration, Department of
Lapointe Steve
Telephone: 819-934-3388
Steve.Lapointe@cic.gc.ca
Communications Security Establishment
DDTC CMDV
Telephone: 613-991-8247
Facsimile: 613-992-8443
travel-office-dl@cse-cst.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Dominic Cyr
Telephone: 613 992-3446
Facsimile: 613-992-8443
dominic.cyr@csc-scc.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service
Serge Philippe
Telephone: 613-947-0071
Facsimile: 613-947-4169
serge.philippe@cas-satj.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter D

Department of Finance Canada
Yao Akogo
Telephone: 613-809-0159
Facsimile: 613-947-4461
Yao.Akogo@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Department of National Defence
Louis Germain
Telephone: 613-971-0196
Facsimile: 613-971-0103
louis.germain@forces.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter E

Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
Christian Masse
Telephone: 438-993-1531
Facsimile: 514-283-3302
christian.masse@canada.ca
Elections Canada
Isabelle Fortin
Telephone: 819-939-1472
isabelle.fortin@elections.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada, Department of
Nadim Assouad
Telephone: (819) 654-6352
Facsimile: 819-997-6149
nadim.assouad@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Chantal Guilbeault
Telephone: 819-654-6448
Facsimile: 819-997-6149
Chantal.guilbeault@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Samuel Bisson
Telephone: 514-283-9248
Facsimile: 514-496-6247
samuel.bisson@ec.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter F

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Scott Millie
Telephone: (519) 404-3220
Facsimile: 519-585-2893
Scott.millie@canada.gc.ca
Finance, Department of
Agathe Bissaillon
Telephone: 613-808-2419
agathe.bisaillon@finance.gc.ca
Nicholas Charron
Telephone: 613-302-6205
Nicholas.charron@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Isabelle Jean
Telephone: 613-698-7209
Isabelle.jean@finance.gc.ca
Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Michelle Cooke
Telephone: 613-960-9470
michelle.cooke@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Fisheries and Oceans, Department of
Jim Duclos
Telephone: 506-452-3322
Jim.Duclos@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Gaétan Sicard
Telephone: 613-291-5935
Facsimile: 613-991-1297
Gaetan.sicard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter G

Global Affairs Canada
Nicholas Houde
Telephone: 343-203-8073
Nicholas.houde@international.gc.ca
Sylvain Mongeon
Telephone: 343-203-8024
Facsimile: 819-994-6834
Sylvain.Mongeon@international.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Erin Hogle
Telephone: 613-941-2231
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
erin.hogle@canada.ca
Duane Wilson
Telephone: 613-948-8415
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
duane.wilson@canada.ca
Health, Department of
Erin Hogle
Telephone: 613-941-2231
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
Erin.hogle@canada.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Jocelyn Cloutier
Telephone: 613-862-9742
Facsimile: 613-670-6948
Jocelyn.Cloutier@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Michel-Wens Jean-Charles
Telephone: 613-853-9075
Facsimile: 613-670-6948
michel-wens.jean-charles@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Steve Lapointe
Telephone: 873-408-0361
steve.lapointe@cic.gc.ca
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Wendy Brant
Telephone: (819) 997-0118
Wendy.Brant@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Marc Bélanger
Telephone: 343-291-3062
Facsimile: 343-291-3294
Marc.Belanger3@canada.ca
Simon Fortin
Telephone: 343-291-1849
simon.fortin@canada.ca
Stéphane Lafrance
Telephone: 343-291-3003
Facsimile: 613-941-0319
Stephane.Lafrance@canada.ca
Allison Solloway
Telephone: 343-291-3004
Facsimile: 613-941-0319
allison.soloway@canada.ca
International Joint Commission
Maxime Beauchamp
Telephone: 613-947-7460
Facsimile: 613-993-5583
beauchampm@ottawa.ijc.org
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice, Department of
Louise Ayotte
Telephone: 613-948-2523
Facsimile: 613-941-2276
louise.ayotte@justice.gc.ca
Julie Papillon
Telephone: 613-954-2429
Facsimile: 613-948-6930
Julie.papillon@justice.gc.ca
Jason Pyke
Telephone: 613-716-8614
Jason.pyke@justice.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Chantale Larocque
Telephone: 819-934-4315
Facsimile: 819-934-5264
chantale.larocque@lac-bac.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Battlefields Commission
Louise Germain
Telephone: 418-648-7289
Facsimile: 418-648-3638
louise.germain@ccbn-nbc.gc.ca
National Defence (Civilian Personnel), Department of
John Park
Telephone: 613-971-0378
john.park@forces.gc.ca
National Energy Board
Patricia Walker
Telephone: 403-299-3176
patricia.walker@neb-one.gc.ca
National Parole Board
Eric Bouchard
Telephone: 613-954-7780
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
eric.bouchard@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Morium Khatun
Telephone: 613-954-5428
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
Morium.Khatun@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
National Research Council of Canada
Vicki Guertin
Telephone: 613-991-2459
Facsimile: 613-941-1332
Vicki.Guertin@canada.ca
Natural Resources, Department of
Rinaldo Jeanty
Telephone: 343-292-6744
Facsimile: 613-995-2001
Ed.Richard@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
Ed Richard
Telephone: 613-992-5009
Facsimile: 613-995-2001
Ed.Richard@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@nserc-crsng.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of Infrastructure of Canada
Martin Lacroix
Telephone: 613-948-7236
Facsimile: 613-952-1690
martin.lacroix@Canada.ca
Lyne McMillan
Telephone: 613-948-8684
Facsimile: 613-952-1690
Lyne.McMillan@Canada.ca
Office of the Auditor General of Canada
Louise Lalonde
Telephone: 613-952-0213 x. 4343
lalondle@oag-bvg.gc.ca
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Francine Lafrance
Telephone: 613-998-7928
Facsimile: 613-993-8517
francine.lafrance@elections.ca
Office of the Co-ordinator Status of Women
Christine Teske
Telephone: 819-420-6849
Facsimile: 819-420-6906
chris.teske@swc-cfc.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs Canada
Errolyn Humphreys
Telephone: 613-947-8492
errolyn.humphreys@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Colette Lagacé
Telephone: 819-420-4846
Facsimile: 613-993-5082
colette.lagace@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Office of the Correctional Investigator
Sagar Kulkarni
Telephone: 613-996-2203
Facsimile: 613-992-8443
sagar.kulkarni@csc-scc.gc.ca
Office of the Governor General's Secretary
Joanne Prescott
Telephone: 613-998-5560
Facsimile: 613-998-8778
Joanne.Prescott@gg.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Lise Fecteau
Telephone: 819-994-5010
Facsimile: 819-994-5147
Lise.Fecteau@priv.gc.ca
Office of the Secretary to the Governor General
Marie-Hélène Marcoux
Telephone: 613-998-8791
Marie-Helene.Marcoux@gg.ca
Robert Sabourin
Telephone: (613) 993-7102
robert.sabourin@gg.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Jacques-Kossi Akamah
Telephone: 819-420-4843
jacques-kossi.akamah@pc.gc.ca
Eric Boutin
Telephone: 819-420-5122
Facsimile: 204-984-2240
eric.boutin@pc.gc.ca
Katrina Dick
Telephone: 204-983-5784
Facsimile: 204-984-2240
katrina.dick@pc.gc.ca
François Fortin-Bouchard
Telephone: 819-420-5123
Facsimile: 819-420-5162
francois.fortin-bouchard@pc.gc.ca
Stephanie Godding
Telephone: 819-420-9532
Facsimile: 819-420-5162
Stephanie.godding@pc.gc.ca
Parole Board of Canada
Morium Khatun
Telephone: 613-957-6990
Facsimile: 613-946-0919
Morium.Khatun@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Passport Canada
Marie-Josée Nerbonne
Telephone: 819-934-3852
Facsimile: 819-934-3883
marie-josee.nerbonne@pptc.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Melanie Matthews
Telephone: 613-957-5754
Facsimile: 613-957-5045
melanie.matthews@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Sylvie Williams
Telephone: 613-957-5182
swilliams@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Health Agency of Canada
Erin Hogle
Telephone: 613-941-2231
Facsimile: 613-952-0352
Erin.hogle@canada.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
Telephone: 613-697-2092
Facsimile: 613-960-3434
louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Mélanie Lamoureux
Telephone: 613-219-4648
Facsimile: 613-941-9398
melanie.lamoureux@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety, Department of
Francine Martel
Telephone: 613-993-4201
Facsimile: 613-991-1227
Francine.Martel@ps-sp.gc.ca
Public Service Commission of Canada
Catherine Bonneau-Clementi
Telephone: 819-420-8681
catherine.bonneau-clementi@cfp-psc.gc.ca
Véronique Dansereau
Telephone: 819-420-8871
Facsimile: 819-420-8408
veronique.dansereau@cfp-psc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Nathalie Dallaire
Telephone: 873-469-4243
nathalie.dallaire@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Yvan Dubé
Telephone: 613-123-4567
Yvan.Dube@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Alain Larocque
Telephone: 873-469-4120
Facsimile: 819-956-1090
Alain.Larocque@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
René Bernard
Telephone: 613-843-3447
Facsimile: 613-825-1949
Rene.bernard@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter S

Shared Services Canada
Nathalie Gauthier
Telephone: 613-882-2971
Facsimile: 819-956-1080
nathalie.gauthier@canada.ca
Marek Skapski
Telephone: 613-219-8414
Facsimile: 819-956-1080
Marek.Skapski@spc-ssc.gc.ca
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone: 613-995-0164
Facsimile: 613-947-4466
genevieve.way@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
Statistics Canada
Laurin Anick
Telephone: 613-301-8716
Facsimile: 613-951-2367
Anick.Laurin@canada.ca
Pierre Côté
Telephone: 819-210-1457
Pierre.cote@canada.ca
Karine Leduc-Chauret
Telephone: (613) 793-9308
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
karine.leducchauret@canada.ca
Sylvain Vallee
Telephone: 613-462-8280
Facsimile: 613-951-2815
sylvain.vallee@canada.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Wendy Schoenherr-Geoffroy
Telephone: 613-992-1765
Facsimile: 613-947-2860
Wendy.Schoenherr-Geoffroy@SCC-CSC.CA
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport, Department of
Guy-Ane Labelle
Telephone: 613-949-1243
Guy-ane.labelle@tc.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board of Canada
Marcel Cyrenne
Telephone: 819-994-8001
Facsimile: 819-953-7287
Marcel.Cyrenne@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat)
Agathe Bissaillon
Telephone: 613-808-2419
Agathe. Bissaillon@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Nicholas Charron
Telephone: 613-302-6205
Nicholas.charron@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Isabelle Jean
Telephone: 613-808-2419
Isabelle.Jean@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter V

Veterans Affairs, Department of
Sheena Daviau
Telephone: 705 568-4162
Facsimile: 705-567-9611
sheena.daviau@vac-acc.gc.ca
Janis Roswalka
Telephone: 705-568-4082
Facsimile: 705-567-9611
janis.roswalka@vac-acc.gc.ca
Top of Page

Institutions starting with the letter W

Western Economic Diversification, Department of
Kevin Johnson
Telephone: 780-495-6057
Facsimile: 780-495-7615
kevin.johnson@canada.ca
Date modified: