National Joint Council Relocation Directive – Departmental National Coordinators

RTF Version

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
Guillaume Morin
Telephone - 613-998-9600
E-mail - guillaume.morin@tribunal.gc.ca

Amal Picard
Telephone - 613-947-1038
Facsimile - 613-995-3484
E-mail - amal.picard@chrt-tcdp.gc.ca
Agriculture and Agri-Food, Department of
Anita Chan
Telephone - 514-315-6145
Facsimile - 514-283-1999
E-mail - anita.chan@agr.gc.ca

Yvonne Lee
Telephone - 514-315-6131
Facsimile - 514-283-1999
E-mail - Yvonne.Lee@agr.gc.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Serge LeBlanc
Telephone - 506-851-2270
Facsimile - 506-851-3832
E-mail - Serge.LeBlanc@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Auditor General of Canada, Office of the
Claude Bellefleur
Telephone - 613-952-0213 (5294)
E-mail - Claude.Bellefleur@oag-bvg.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter B

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Richard Charbonneau
Telephone - 343-291-5776
E-mail - Richard.Charbonneau@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Lien Hoa Hoang
Telephone - 343-291-5774
Facsimile - 613-954-0155
E-mail - Lienhoa.Hoang@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada School of Public Service
Sylvain St-Jacques
Telephone - 613-415-9513
Facsimile - 613-996-2054
E-mail - sylvain.st-jacques@canada.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Marco Dupuis
Telephone - 613-221-5269
Facsimile - 613-228-4566
E-mail - dupuisma@inspection.gc.ca

Miranda Montse
Telephone - 514-496-7453
Facsimile - 514-496-1085
E-mail - Montse.Miranda@inspection.gc.ca

Tammy Moreira
Telephone - 226-217-1106 (51106);
E-mail - ReloGuelph@inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Forces Housing Agency
Samuel Potvin
Telephone - 613-971-0171
Facsimile - 613-971-0103
E-mail - samuel.potvin@forces.gc.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
David Peters
Telephone - 204-984-1361
Facsimile - 204-983-0248
E-mail - david.peters@grainscanada.gc.ca
Canadian Heritage, Department of
Jonathan Oligny
Telephone - 819-994-5106
Facsimile - 819-997-4004
E-mail - jonathan.oligny@pch.gc.ca

Lisa Rodrigue
Telephone - 819-953-0766
Facsimile - 819-997-4004
E-mail - Lisa.Rodrigue@pch.gc.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Marcel Parisien
Telephone - 613-301-8847
Facsimile - 613-992-6313
E-mail - marcel.parisien@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Institutes of Health Research
Scott Davies
Telephone - 613-948-5790
Facsimile - 613-954-1800
E-mail - scott.davies@cihr-irsc.gc.ca
Canadian International Trade Tribunal
Sylvie Mercier
Telephone - 613-882-8084
E-mail - sylvie.mercier@citt-tcce.gc.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Greg Genest
Telephone - 819-997-4299
Facsimile - 819-953-5107
E-mail - greg.genest@crtc.gc.ca

Dominic Leblanc
Telephone - 819-997-9414
Facsimile - 819-953-5107
E-mail - dominic.leblanc@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
Stephen Ratté
Telephone - 450-926-4375
Facsimile - 450-926-4878
E-mail - stephen.ratte@canada.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Éric Gareau
Telephone - 819-953-9884
Facsimile - 819-953-9473
E-mail - Eric.Gareau@otc-cta.gc.ca
Citizenship and Immigration, Department of
Lapointe Steve
Telephone - 819-934-3388
E-mail - Steve.Lapointe@cic.gc.ca
Communications Security Establishment
DDTC CMDV
Telephone - 613-991-8247
Facsimile - 613-992-8443
E-mail - travel-office-dl@cse-cst.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Dominic Cyr
Telephone - 613 992-3446
Facsimile - 613-992-8443
E-mail - dominic.cyr@csc-scc.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service
Serge Philippe
Telephone - 613-947-0071
Facsimile - 613-947-4169
E-mail - serge.philippe@cas-satj.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter D

Department of Finance Canada
Yao Akogo
Telephone - 613-809-0159
Facsimile - 613-947-4461
E-mail - Yao.Akogo@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Department of National Defence
Louis Germain
Telephone - 613-971-0196
Facsimile - 613-971-0103
E-mail - louis.germain@forces.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter E

Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
Christian Masse
Telephone - 438-993-1531
Facsimile - 514-283-3302
E-mail - christian.masse@canada.ca
Employment and Social Development Canada, Department of
Daniel Baker
Telephone - 819-654-6048
Facsimile - 819-997-6149
E-mail - daniel.baker@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca

Jessica Latray
Telephone - 819-654-6442
Facsimile - 819-997-6149
E-mail - jessica.latray@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Samuel Bisson
Telephone - 514-283-9248
Facsimile - 514-496-6247
E-mail - samuel.bisson@ec.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter F

Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Scott Millie
Telephone - (519) 404-3220
Facsimile - 519-585-2893
E-mail - Scott.millie@canada.gc.ca
Finance, Department of
Agathe Bissaillon
Telephone - 613-808-2419
E-mail - agathe.bisaillon@finance.gc.ca

Nicholas Charron
Telephone - 613-302-6205
E-mail - Nicholas.charron@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada
Michelle Cooke
Telephone - 613-960-9470
E-mail - michelle.cooke@fintrac-canafe.gc.ca
Fisheries and Oceans, Department of
Jim Duclos
Telephone - 506-452-3322
E-mail - Jim.Duclos@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Gaétan Sicard
Telephone - 613-291-5935
Facsimile - 613-991-1297
E-mail - Gaetan.sicard@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter G

Global Affairs Canada
Roxanne Leblond
Telephone - 343-203-8073
E-mail - Roxanne.leblond@international.gc.ca

Sylvain Mongeon
Telephone - 343-203-8024
Facsimile - 819-994-6834
E-mail - Sylvain.Mongeon@international.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter H

Health Canada and Public Health Agency of Canada
Erin Hogle
Telephone - 613-941-2231
Facsimile - 613-952-0352
E-mail - erin.hogle@canada.ca

Duane Wilson
Telephone - 613-791-9925
Facsimile - 613-952-0352
E-mail - duane.wilson@canada.ca
Health, Department of
Erin Hogle
Telephone - 613-941-2231
Facsimile - 613-952-0352
E-mail - Erin.hogle@canada.ca

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Jocelyn Cloutier
Telephone - 613-862-9742
Facsimile - 613-670-6948
E-mail - Jocelyn.Cloutier@irb-cisr.gc.ca

Michel-Wens Jean-Charles
Telephone - 613-853-9075
Facsimile - 613-670-6948
E-mail - michel-wens.jean-charles@irb-cisr.gc.ca
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Steve Lapointe
Telephone - 873-408-0361
E-mail - steve.lapointe@cic.gc.ca
Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada
Meryem Bouchentouf
Telephone - (819) 997-0118
E-mail - Meryem.Bouchentouf@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada
Marc Bélanger
Telephone - 343-291-3062
Facsimile - 343-291-3294
E-mail - Marc.Belanger3@canada.ca

Simon Fortin
Telephone - 343-291-1849
E-mail - simon.fortin@canada.ca

Stéphane Lafrance
Telephone - 343-291-3003
Facsimile - 941-0319
E-mail - ic.cmssalary.ic@canada.ca

Allison Solloway
Telephone - 343-291-3004
Facsimile - 613-941-0319
E-mail - allison.soloway@canada.ca
International Joint Commission
Maxime Beauchamp
Telephone - 613-947-7460
Facsimile - 613-993-5583
E-mail - beauchampm@ottawa.ijc.org

Institutions starting with the letter J

Justice, Department of
Jean Destin
Telephone - 613-808-9448
Facsimile - 613-948-6930
E-mail - jean.destin@justice.gc.ca

Jason Pyke
Telephone - 613-716-8614
E-mail - Jason.pyke@justice.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter K

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Chantale Larocque
Telephone - 819-934-4315
Facsimile - 819-934-5264
E-mail - chantale.larocque@lac-bac.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter M

Institutions starting with the letter N

National Battlefields Commission
Louise Germain
Telephone - 418-648-7289
Facsimile - 418-648-3638
E-mail - louise.germain@ccbn-nbc.gc.ca
National Defence (Civilian Personnel), Department of
Samuel Potvin
Telephone - 613-971-0171
Facsimile - 613-971-0103
E-mail - samuel.potvin@forces.gc.ca
National Energy Board
Patricia Walker
Telephone - 403-299-3176
E-mail - patricia.walker@neb-one.gc.ca
National Parole Board
Eric Bouchard
Telephone - 613-954-7780
Facsimile - 613-946-0919
E-mail - eric.bouchard@pbc-clcc.gc.ca

Morium Khatun
Telephone - 613-954-5428
Facsimile - 613-946-0919
E-mail - Morium.Khatun@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
National Research Council of Canada
Vicki Guertin
Telephone - 613-991-2459
Facsimile - 613-941-1332
E-mail - Vicki.guertin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Natural Resources, Department of
Rinaldo Jeanty
Telephone - 343-292-6744
Facsimile - 613-995-2001
E-mail - Ed.Richard@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Ed Richard
Telephone - 613-992-5009
Facsimile - 613-995-2001
E-mail - Ed.Richard@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca
Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone - 613-995-0164
Facsimile - 613-947-4466
E-mail - genevieve.way@nserc-crsng.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of Infrastructure of Canada
Annick Routhier
Telephone - 613-948-2689
Facsimile - 613-952-1690
E-mail - annick.routhier@infc.gc.ca
Office of the Auditor General of Canada
Louise Lalonde
Telephone - 613-952-0213 x. 4343
E-mail - lalondle@oag-bvg.gc.ca
Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Francine Lafrance
Telephone - 613-998-7928
Facsimile - 613-993-8517
E-mail - francine.lafrance@elections.ca
Office of the Co-ordinator Status of Women
Christine Teske
Telephone - 819-420-6849
Facsimile - 819-420-6906
E-mail - chris.teske@swc-cfc.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs Canada
Errolyn Humphreys
Telephone - 613-947-8492
E-mail - errolyn.humphreys@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying
Joanne Prescott
Telephone - 613-948-4055
Facsimile - 613-957-3078
E-mail - joanne.prescott@ocl-cal.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Colette Lagacé
Telephone - 819-420-4846
Facsimile - 613-993-5082
E-mail - colette.lagace@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Office of the Correctional Investigator
Sagar Kulkarni
Telephone - 613-996-2203
Facsimile - 613-992-8443
E-mail - sagar.kulkarni@csc-scc.gc.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Lise Fecteau
Telephone - 819-994-5010
Facsimile - 819-994-5424
E-mail - Lise.Fecteau@priv.gc.ca
Office of the Secretary to the Governor General
Marie-Hélène Marcoux
Telephone - 613-998-8791
E-mail - Marie-Helene.Marcoux@gg.ca

Robert Sabourin
Telephone - (613) 993-7102
E-mail - robert.sabourin@gg.ca

Institutions starting with the letter P

Parks Canada Agency
Katrina Dick
Telephone - 204-983-5784
Facsimile - 204-984-2240
E-mail - katrina.dick@pc.gc.ca

François Fortin-Bouchard
Telephone - 819-420-5123
Facsimile - 819-420-5162
E-mail - francois.fortin-bouchard@pc.gc.ca

Stephanie Godding
Telephone - 819-420-9532
Facsimile - 819-420-5162
E-mail - Stephanie.godding@pc.gc.ca
Parole Board of Canada
Morium Khatun
Telephone - 613-957-6990
Facsimile - 613-946-0919
E-mail - Morium.Khatun@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Passport Canada
Marie-Josée Nerbonne
Telephone - 819-934-3852
Facsimile - 819-934-3883
E-mail - marie-josee.nerbonne@pptc.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Melanie Matthews
Telephone - 613-957-5754
Facsimile - 613-957-5045
E-mail - melanie.matthews@pco-bcp.gc.ca

Sylvie Williams
Telephone - 613-957-5182
E-mail - swilliams@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Prosecution Service of Canada
Louis-Philippe Bellemare
Telephone - 613-697-2092
Facsimile - 613-960-3434
E-mail - louisphilippe.bellemare@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Mélanie Lamoureux
Telephone - 613-219-4648
Facsimile - 613-941-9398
E-mail - melanie.lamoureux@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Public Safety, Department of
Francine Martel
Telephone - 613-993-4201
Facsimile - 613-991-1227
E-mail - Francine.Martel@ps-sp.gc.ca
Public Service Commission of Canada
Catherine Bonneau-Clementi
Telephone - 819-420-8681
E-mail - catherine.bonneau-clementi@cfp-psc.gc.ca

Véronique Dansereau
Telephone - 819-420-8871
Facsimile - 819-420-8408
E-mail - veronique.dansereau@cfp-psc.gc.ca
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Eric Arsenault
Telephone - 819-420-0817
Facsimile - 819-956-1090
E-mail - eric.arsenault@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Alain Larocque
Telephone - 873-469-4120
Facsimile - 819-956-1090
E-mail - Alain.Larocque@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter Q

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
René Bernard
Telephone - 613-843-3447
Facsimile - 613-825-1949
E-mail - Rene.bernard@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter S

Shared Services Canada
Nathalie Gauthier
Telephone - 613-882-2971
Facsimile - 819-956-1080
E-mail - nathalie.gauthier@canada.ca

Marek Skapski
Telephone - 613-219-8414
Facsimile - 819-956-1080
E-mail - Marek.Skapski@spc-ssc.gc.ca
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council
Geneviève Way
Telephone - 613-995-0164
Facsimile - 613-947-4466
E-mail - genevieve.way@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
Statistics Canada
Laurin Anick
Telephone - 613-301-8716
Facsimile - 613-951-2367
E-mail - Anick.Laurin@canada.ca

Pierre Côté
Telephone - 819-210-1457
E-mail - Pierre.cote@canada.ca

Karine Leduc-Chauret
Telephone - (613) 793-9308
Facsimile - 613-951-2815
E-mail - karine.leducchauret@canada.ca

Sylvain Vallee
Telephone - 613) 462-8280
Facsimile - 613-951-2815
E-mail - sylvain.vallee@canada.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Wendy Schoenherr-Geoffroy
Telephone - 613-992-1765
Facsimile - 613-947-2860
E-mail - Wendy.Schoenherr-Geoffroy@SCC-CSC.CA

Institutions starting with the letter T

Transport, Department of
Guy-Ane Labelle
Telephone - 613-949-1243
E-mail - Guy-ane.labelle@tc.gc.ca
Transportation Safety Board of Canada
Marcel Cyrenne
Telephone - 819-994-8001
Facsimile - 819-953-7287
E-mail - Marcel.Cyrenne@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Treasury Board (Secretariat)
Agathe Bissaillon
Telephone - 613-808-2419
E-mail - Agathe. Bissaillon@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Nicholas Charron
Telephone - 613-302-6205
E-mail - Nicholas.charron@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter U

Institutions starting with the letter V

Veterans Affairs, Department of
Sheena Daviau
Telephone - 705 568-4162
Facsimile - 705-567-9611
E-mail - sheena.daviau@vac-acc.gc.ca

Janis Roswalka
Telephone - 705-568-4082
Facsimile - 705-567-9611
E-mail - janis.roswalka@vac-acc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter W

Western Economic Diversification, Department of
Kevin Johnson
Telephone - 780-495-6057
Facsimile - 780-495-7615
E-mail - kevin.johnson@canada.ca

Institutions starting with the letter X

Institutions starting with the letter Y

Institutions starting with the letter Z

Date modified: