List of Departmental Interchange Canada Coordinators - All Other Levels Contacts

Schedules I and IV

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Institutions starting with the letter A

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
Natalie Lalonde
613-998-9732
natalie.lalonde@tribunal.gc.ca
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Rose Croteau
506-851-2130
Rose.Croteau@canada.ca

Institutions starting with the letter C

Canada Border Services Agency
Roberte Lamour
343-291-6045
Roberte.Lamour@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada School of Public Service
Marielle Paradis
343-998-6805
marielle.paradis@canada.ca
Canadian Dairy Commission
Corinne Canuel-Jolicoeur
613-792-2018
corinne.canuel-jolicoeur@cdc-ccl.gc.ca
Cesarea Novielli
613-792-2018
cnovielli@agr.gc.ca
Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency
Marie-Claude Lemieux
613-957-0502
marie-claude.lemieux@ceaa-acee.gc.ca
Canadian Grain Commission
Christine Claros
613-759-6274
christine.claros@agr.gc.ca
Canadian Human Rights Commission
Stéphanie Drouin
613-943-9036
CHRCstaffing.dotationCCDP@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Krista Kilrea
613-943-9096
krista.kilrea@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat
Richard Desfonds
613-894-9561
richard.desfonds@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Janick Turpin
613-943-1880
Janick.Turpin@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
Bordine Boddie
867-975-3760
bordine.boddie@cannor.gc.ca
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
Alain-Denis Bastien
819-994-5316
alain-denis.bastien@crtc.gc.ca
Veronique Geoffroy
819-639-3896
Veronique.Geoffroy@crtc.gc.ca
Canadian Space Agency
Maryse Marquis
450-926-4826
maryse.marquis@canada.gc.ca
Canadian Transportation Accident Investigation and Safety Board
Mélanie Dorion
819-997-3650
melanie.dorion@bst-tsb.gc.ca
Canadian Transportation Agency
Mireille Melançon
819-953-9847
mireille.melancon@cta-otc.gc.ca
Flora Sigeris
819-997-0370
Flora.Sigeris@otc-cta.gc.ca
Civilian Review and Complaints Commission for the Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Julie-Eve Picard
613-952-1821
Julie-Eve.Picard@crcc-ccetp.gc.ca
Copyright Board
Nathalie Lemelin
343-291-3259
nathalie.lemelin@ic.gc.ca
Correctional Service of Canada
Alain Jutras
613-996-0933
Alain.Jutras@csc-scc.gc.ca
Courts Administration Service
Joanne Plouffe
613-947-7872
joanne.plouffe@cas-satj.gc.ca
Richard Vallée
613-947-3561
richard.vallee@cas-satj.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter D

Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food
Christine Claros
613-759-6274
christine.claros@agr.gc.ca
Department of Canadian Heritage
Annie Bérubé
819-994-5471
annie.berube@canada.ca
Céline Boivin
819-997-6583
celine.boivin@canada.ca
Ana Figuerola
819-994-5524
ana.figuerola2@canada.ca
Marta Froes
819-994-5512
marta.froes@canada.ca
Catherine Gigon
819-994-5516
catherine.gigon@canada.ca
Anick Lalande
819-934-7157
anick.lalande@canada.ca
Sylvie Paulin
819-997-4972
sylvie.paulin@canada.ca
Stanislava Rozarova
819-997-6583
stanislava.rozarova@canada.ca
Natacha Tremblay-Marcoux
819-994-4347
natacha.tremblay-marcoux@canada.ca
Department of Citizenship and Immigration
Faye Boucher
613-437-7685
Faye.Boucher@cic.gc.ca
Department of Employment and Social Development
Claire St Amour
819-654-5029
claire.stamour@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Julie Vaillancourt
819-654-2429
julie.vaillancourt@hrsdc-rhdcc.gc.ca
Department of Finance
Maxime Blais
613-369-3552
maxime.blais@canada.ca
Taryn Brûlé
613-369-3255
Taryn.Brule@canada.ca
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Ashley Austin
613-998-3456
ashley.austin@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development
Anisa Coofle
(343) 203-1989
Anisa.Coofle@international.gc.ca
Carole Perrault
(343) 203-5535
carole.perrault@international.gc.ca
Department of Health
Marie-Claude Roy
613-608-7040
marie-claude.roy@hc-sc.gc.ca
Department of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
Alizé Chen
819-639-6130
Alizé.chen@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Department of Industry
Lisa Desormeaux
343-291-3260
lisa.desormeaux@canada.ca
Nathalie Lemelin
343-291-3259
nathalie.lemelin@canada.ca
Julie Poirier
343-291-3266
Julie.poirier3@canada.ca
Chantal Simoneau
343-291-3261
chantal.simoneau@canada.ca
Department of Justice
Erin Copeland
613-415-5218
JUS-CS_DM@justice.gc.ca
EX-SERVICES SERVICES-EX
613-000-0000
exservices@justice.gc.ca
Department of National Defence
Geneviève Lavoie
613-971-0303
GENEVIEVE.LAVOIE@forces.gc.ca
Amber Little
613-971-0541
Amber.Little@forces.gc.ca
Department of Natural Resources
Kate Beauchamp
613-294-0236
Kate.Beauchamp@canada.ca
Cecilia Manole
343-292-7109
cecilia.manole3@canada.ca
Department of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
Sylvie Bilodeau
613-991-3240
sylvie.bilodeau@canada.ca
Luisa Ferro
613-990-7054
luisa.ferro@canada.ca
Department of Public Works and Government Services
Julie Bourdage
819-956-7744
julie.bourdage@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Lydia Gillet
819-420-0735
Lydia.Gillet@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Marie Quirouette
613-947-8251
Marie.Quirouette@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Department of the Environment
France Paradis
819-938-4700
france.paradis@canada.ca
Department of Transport
Monique Henry
613-991-5917
monique.henrie@tc.gc.ca
Gabriel Poulin
613-990-2187
gabriel.poulin@tc.gc.ca
Liliane Trempe
613-990-7733
liliane.trempe@tc.gc.ca
Department of Western Economic Diversification
Sandy Hardy
780-495-6422
sandy.hardy@wd-deo.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter E

Economic Development Agency of Canada for the Regions of Quebec
Marie-Claude Beaudoin
514-462-8257
marie-claude.beaudoin2@canada.ca
Karine Élusmé
514-519-1045
karine.elusme@canada.ca
Virginie Levac
514-496-3217
virginie.levac@canada.ca
Elections Canada
Myriam Régimbal
613-998-5262
myriam.regimbal@elections.ca

Institutions starting with the letter F

Farm Products Council of Canada
Marc Chamaillard
613-759-1706
marc.chamaillard@agr.gc.ca
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
Michèle Adam
(226) 808-5927
michele.adam@feddevontario.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter I

Immigration and Refugee Board
Kathleen Baker
613-944-7746
kathleen.baker@irb-cisr.gc.ca
International Joint Commission
Anselme Nsoga
613-995-0190
nsogaa@ottawa.ijc.org

Institutions starting with the letter L

Library and Archives of Canada
Nathalie Des Rosiers
613-818-1265
nathalie.desrosiers@canada.ca
Annie Larente
613-698-9351
annie.larente@canada.ca

Institutions starting with the letter M

Military Grievances External Review Committee
Sylvie Lemay
613-995-5585
Sylvie.Lemay@mgerc-ceegm.gc.ca
Military Police Complaints Commission
Lynne Larivière
613-947-9980
Lynne.Lariviere@mpcc-cppm.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter N

NAFTA Secretariat - Canadian Section
Collette Lavallée
613-943-7832
Collette.Lavallee@international.gc.ca
National Parole Board
Benoit Lamarche
613-954-7468
benoit.lamarche@pbc-clcc.gc.ca
Carol-Anne Sharpe
613-941-0614
carol-anne.sharpe@pbc-clcc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter O

Office of Infrastructure of Canada
Lynne Boudreau
613-960-6389
lynne.boudreau2@canada.ca
Office of the Commissioner for Federal Judicial Affairs
Nikki Clemenhagen
613-947-9899
Nikki.Clemenhagen@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Sandra Faubert
613-996-6380
Sandra.faubert@fja-cmf.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Lobbying
Richard Desfonds
613-894-9561
richard.desfonds@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Renée Leblanc
613-952-4250
rene.leblanc@ocl-cal.gc.ca
Janick Turpin
613-943-1880
Janick.Turpin@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca
Office of the Commissioner of Official Languages
Michèle Lampron
819-420-4750
Michele.Lampron@clo-ocol.gc.ca
Martine Tréau de Coeli
819-420-4747
martine.treaudecoeli@ocol-clo.gc.ca
Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions
Viorica Ungureanu
613-946-7924
viorica.ungureanu@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca
Office of the Governor General's Secretary
Michelle MB Bergeron
613-991-5719
michelle.bergeron@gg.ca
Office of the Information Commissioner of Canada
Tania Ladouceur
819-994-1881
tania.ladouceur@oic-ci.gc.ca
Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada
Anne Joanisse
819-994-5473
anne.joanisse@priv.gc.ca
Office of the Public Sector Integrity Commissioner
Janick Turpin
613-943-1880
Janick.Turpin@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca
Office of the Public Sector Integrity Commissioner of Canada
Richard Desfonds
613-894-9561
richard.desfonds@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter P

Passport Canada
Nadya Turgeon
819-953-6640
Nadya.Turgeon@pptc.gc.ca
Patented Medicine Prices Review Board
Muriel Ngombo
613-288-9657
Muriel.Ngombo@pmprb-cepmb.gc.ca
Privy Council Office
Anik Adam
613-952-4815
anik.adam@pco-bcp.gc.ca
Public Health Agency of Canada
Marie-Claude Roy
613-954-4733
marie-claude.roy@hc-sc.gc.ca
Public Service Commission
Ève Tellier-Bonnier
819-420-6582
Eve.Tellier-Bonnier@cfp-psc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter R

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (Civilian Staff)
Kim Bailie
613-843-6142
kim.bailie@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Diane Morin
613-843-6234
dianne.morin@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Carrie Tuttle
613-000-0000
carrie.tuttle@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter S

Shared Services Canada
Dominique Bélanger
613-240-9368
dominique.belanger@ssc-spc.gc.ca
Marie-Anik Landry
613-608-9829
marie-anik.landry@ssc-spc.gc.ca
Statistics Canada
Liaison officer / Agent de liaison StatsCan
1
STATCAN.Interchange-Echange.STATCAN@statcan.gc.ca
Status of Women Canada
Lise Courcy
819-420-6827
Lise.Courcy@cfc-swc.gc.ca
Supreme Court of Canada
Anne-Marie Larivière
613-995-4224
Anne-Marie.Lariviere@scc-csc.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter T

Treasury Board (Secretariat)
Barry Durling
613-668-6436
Barry.Durling@tbs-sct.gc.ca
Émilie Payant
613-404-2625
Emilie.Payant@tbs-sct.gc.ca

Institutions starting with the letter V

Veterans Affairs Canada
Maureen Musclow
902-566-8095
Maureen.Musclow@vac-acc.gc.ca
Lana Simpson
902-368-0646
lana.simpson@vac-acc.gc.ca
Veterans Review and Appeal Board
Maureen Musclow
902-566-8095
Maureen.Musclow@vac-acc.gc.ca
Lana Simpson
902-368-0646
Lana.Simpson@vac-acc.gc.ca
Date modified: