Official Contacts

The following are the official contacts for each Reporting Organization and/or Branch in the Federal Contaminated Sites Inventory. Contact these people if you have questions regarding an individual site.

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Lina Salem-Masri
Environmental Engineer
960 Carling Avenue Building 12, Room 301
Ottawa ON K1A 0C6

Telephone: 613.715.5204
Fax: 613.715.5140
E-Mail: lina.salem-masri@agr.gc.ca

Atomic Energy of Canada Limited

Maude-Émilie Pagé
Director
Directrice
112 Kent Street, Suite 501
Ottawa ON K1P 5P2

Telephone: 613.589.2085 x 20213
E-Mail: mpage@aecl.ca

Canada Border Services Agency

Charles Chenard
Director General
National Real Property and Accommodations Directorate
355 North River Rd, Tower B, 19th Floor, Room 19049
Ottawa ON K1A 8C1

Telephone: 343.291.5946
E-Mail: charles.chenard@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Natalie Avoledo
A/ Manager
Real Property and Environmental Management Policy and Planning
59 Camelot Drive, 1E, Rm 215
Ottawa ON K1A 0Y9

Telephone: 613.773.7097
Fax: 613.773.7210
E-Mail: Natalie.Avoledo@inspection.gc.ca

Canadian Museum of History

Guy Larocque
Director
Facility Management
100 Laurier St.
Gatineau QC K1A 0M8

Telephone: 819.776.7175
Fax: 819.776.8400
E-Mail: guy.larocque@historymuseum.ca

CBC/Radio-Canada

Dennis Graham
Senior Manager
Health, Safety & Environment, Transmission Services
Toronto Broadcast Centre, 205 Wellington St. West
Telephone: 416.205.3288
E-Mail: dennis.graham@cbc.ca

Correctional Service of Canada

General Enquiries
Telephone: 613.992.5891
E-Mail: gen-nhq-env@csc-scc.gc.ca

Environment and Climate Change Canada

Stella Kim
Manager, Remediation and Compliance
Corporate Services Branch
Place Vincent Massey Annex 351, Boul. St-Joseph Blvd
Gatineau QC K1A 0H3

Telephone: 819.938.4862
E-Mail: Stella.Kim@canada.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Théophile Paré
Senior Advisor
Environmental Coordination
200 Kent Street - 10s022
Ottawa ON K1A 0E6

Telephone: 613.949.8664
Fax: 613.991.0061
E-Mail: Theophile.Pare@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Global Affairs Canada

Ryan Gallant
Environmental Engineer
Commissioning and Engineering Services
125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa ON K1A 0G2

Telephone: 343.203.8253
Fax: 613.957.4301
E-Mail: Ryan.Gallant@international.gc.ca

Health Canada

Marc Simard
Environmental Management Analyst
National Real Property Management Division
51 Chardon Driveway
Ottawa ON K1A 0K9

Telephone: 613.240.2573
E-Mail: marc.simard2@canada.ca

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada (Custodial Assets)

Maxime Hounton
Real Property Management Officer
Assets and Environmental Management
Terrasses de la Chaudière 10 Wellington Street, Room 153
Gatineau QC K1A 0H4

Telephone: 819.994.6523
Fax: 819.953.7721
E-Mail: Maxime.Hounton@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada (Indian and Inuit Affairs Program)

General Enquiries
Telephone: 800.567.9604
E-Mail: InfoPubs@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada (Northern Affairs Program)

Stephanie Blouin
Program Manager
NORTHERN CONTAMINATED SITES PROGRAM BRANCH
25 EDDY ST, 10TH FLOOR
Gatineau QC K1A 0H4

Telephone: 819.934.6581
E-Mail: Stephanie.Blouin@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Scott Butler
A/Manager
Real Property and Space Management
235 Queen Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5

Telephone: 613.852.1518
E-Mail: Scott.Butler2@Canada.ca

Marine Atlantic

Grant Hiscock
Officer
Policy and Analysis
10 Fort William Place, Suite 302
St. John's NL A1C 1K4

Telephone: 709.772.0380
Fax: 709.772.8956
E-Mail: ghiscock@marine-atlantic.ca

National Capital Commission

Éric Soulard
Senior Environment Officer
CAPITAL PLANNING BRANCH
202-40 Elgin
Ottawa ON K1P 1C7

Telephone: 613.239.5678 x 5418
Fax: 613.239.5337
E-Mail: Eric.Soulard@ncc-ccn.ca

National Defence

General Enquiries
Telephone: 888.995.2534
E-Mail: information@forces.gc.ca

National Research Council

Stephanie Tremblay
Environmental Officer
Administrative Services and Program Management Branch
1200 Montreal Road, Building M-19
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6

Telephone: 613.990.9718
Fax: 613.990.0946
E-Mail: stephanie.tremblay@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Natural Resources Canada

Heather Bryson
Senior Environmental Management Officer
Real Property and Environmental Management Division
580 Booth Street, 3rd Floor
Ottawa ON K1A 0E4

Telephone: 613.854.2908
Fax: 613.995.3800
E-Mail: Heather.Bryson@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Office of Infrastructure of Canada

General Enquiries
Telephone: 877.250.7154
E-Mail: +NPSL-NBSL@infc.gc.ca

Old Port of Montreal Corporation Inc. (Canada Lands Company)

Serge Labelle
Director, Maintenance and Environment
333 de la Commune Street W.
Montréal QC H2Y 2E2

Telephone: 514.787.1449
Fax: 514.283.8423
E-Mail: SLabelle@vieuxportdemontreal.com

Parks Canada Agency

Jean-Claude Prévost
Environmental Program Advisor
105 McGill Street, 6th Floor
Montréal QC H2Y 2E7

Telephone: 514.240.6071
E-Mail: Jean-Claude.Prevost@pc.gc.ca

Public Services and Procurement Canada

Clayton Truax
Program Manager
Sustainable Buildings Management and Contaminated Sites
380 Hunt Club Road, 1st floor
Ottawa ON K1A 0S5

Telephone: 613.993.5081
Fax: 613.993.6642
E-Mail: Clayton.Truax@pwgsc.gc.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Nicole Casault
Senior Advisor
Environmental Technical Services
73 Leikin Drive, M1-4, Postal Stop #18
Ottawa ON K1A 0R2

Telephone: 613.843.6719
E-Mail: Nicole.Casault@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

The Jacques-Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated

Martin Chiasson
Director, Environment
1111 St-Charles street West West Tower, Office 600
Longueuil QC J4K 5G4

Telephone: 450.651.8771 x 273
Fax: 450.677.6912
E-Mail: MChiasson@pjcci.ca

Transport Canada

Heather Osborne
Manager
Environmental Evaluation and Mitigation
Place de Ville, Tower C 330 Sparks St.
Ottawa ON K1A 0N5

Telephone: 613.993.7449
Fax: 613.957.4260
E-Mail: Heather.Osborne@tc.gc.ca

Veterans Affairs Canada

Trudie MacKinnon
Director of Administrative Services
134 Kent Street
Charottetown PE C1A 8M9

Telephone: 902.566.8228
E-Mail: Trudie.MacKinnon@vac-acc.gc.ca

VIA Rail Canada

Bruno Riendeau
Director
Safety and Environment
3 Place Ville-Marie Suite 500
Montréal QC H3B 2C9

Telephone: 514.871.6407
E-Mail: Bruno_Riendeau@viarail.ca

Windsor-Detroit Bridge Authority

Grant Hilbers
Director
Environmental
100 Ouellette Ave, Suite 400
Windsor ON N9A 6T3

Telephone: 519.946.1803
E-Mail: Grant.Hilbers@wdbridge.com

For more information, please contact the FCSI Administrator:

Stephen Hamilton
Senior Advisor
Office of the Comptroller General
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
90 Elgin Street
Ottawa ON K1A 0R5

Telephone: 613.369.3078
E-Mail: Stephen.Hamilton@tbs-sct.gc.ca