Official Contacts

The following are the official contacts for each Reporting Organization and/or Branch in the Federal Contaminated Sites Inventory. Contact these people if you have questions regarding an individual site.

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Lina Salem-Masri
Environmental Engineer
960 Carling Avenue Building 12, Room 301
Ottawa ON K1A 0C6

Telephone: 613.715.5204
Fax: 613.715.5140
E-Mail: lina.salem-masri@agr.gc.ca

Atomic Energy of Canada Limited

Maude-Émilie Pagé
Director
Directrice
112 Kent Street, Suite 501
Ottawa ON K1P 5P2

Telephone: 613.589.2085 x 20213
E-Mail: mpage@aecl.ca

Canada Border Services Agency

Stephan Bowman
Manager, Environmental Operations
Environmental Operations Division
355 North River Road, Tower B, 19th Floor
Ottawa ON K1A 0L8

Telephone: 343.291.5835
Fax: 613.954.0503
E-Mail: Stephan.Bowman@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

Natalie Avoledo
A/ Manager
Real Property and Environmental Management Policy and Planning
59 Camelot Drive, 1E, Rm 215
Ottawa ON K1A 0Y9

Telephone: 613.773.7097
Fax: 613.773.7210
E-Mail: Natalie.Avoledo@inspection.gc.ca

Canadian Museum of History

Guy Larocque
Director
Facility Management
100 Laurier St.
Gatineau QC K1A 0M8

Telephone: 819.776.7175
Fax: 819.776.8400
E-Mail: guy.larocque@historymuseum.ca

Correctional Service of Canada

General Enquiries
Telephone: 613.992.5891
E-Mail: gen-nhq-env@csc-scc.gc.ca

Environment and Climate Change Canada

Deniz Baykal
Contaminated Sites Program Coordinator
Property Management Division
Place Vincent Massey Annex 351 Boulevard St. Joseph
Gatineau QC K1A 0H3

Telephone: 819.938.4765
Fax: 819.938.4897
E-Mail: Deniz.Baykal@canada.ca

Fisheries and Oceans Canada

Théophile Paré
Senior Advisor
Environmental Coordination
200 Kent Street - 10s022
Ottawa ON K1A 0E6

Telephone: 613.949.8664
Fax: 613.991.0061
E-Mail: Theophile.Pare@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Global Affairs Canada

Ryan Gallant
Environmental Engineer
Commissioning and Engineering Services
125 Sussex Drive
Ottawa ON K1A 0G2

Telephone: 343.203.8253
Fax: 613.957.4301
E-Mail: Ryan.Gallant@international.gc.ca

Health Canada

Nathalie Plante
Environmental Management Analyst
Corporate Services Branch
51 Chardon Driveway, Tunney's Pasture
Ottawa ON K1A 0K9

Telephone: 613.617.6660
Fax: 613.952.7389
E-Mail: Nathalie.Plante@hc-sc.gc.ca

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada (Indian and Inuit Affairs Program)

General Enquiries
Telephone: 800.567.9604
E-Mail: InfoPubs@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca

Indigenous and Northern Affairs Canada (Northern Affairs Program)

Stephanie Blouin
Program Manager
NORTHERN CONTAMINATED SITES PROGRAM BRANCH
25 EDDY ST, 10TH FLOOR
Gatineau QC K1A 0H4

Telephone: 819.934.6581
E-Mail: stephanie.blouin@aandc-aandc.gc.ca

Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada

Denise Potvin
Manager
Real Property and Space Management
235 Queen Street, Room 254E
Ottawa ON K1A 0H5

Telephone: 613.294.8862
Fax: 343.291.3298
E-Mail: denise.potvin@canada.ca

Marine Atlantic

Grant Hiscock
Officer
Policy and Analysis
10 Fort William Place, Suite 302
St. John's NL A1C 1K4

Telephone: 709.772.0380
Fax: 709.772.8956
E-Mail: ghiscock@marine-atlantic.ca

National Capital Commission

Éric Soulard
Senior Environment Officer
CAPITAL PLANNING BRANCH
202-40 Elgin
Ottawa ON K1P 1C7

Telephone: 613.239.5678 x 5418
Fax: 613.239.5337
E-Mail: Eric.Soulard@ncc-ccn.ca

National Defence

General Enquiries
Telephone: 888.995.2534
E-Mail: information@forces.gc.ca

National Research Council

Stephanie Tremblay
Environmental Officer
Administrative Services and Program Management Branch
1200 Montreal Road, Building M-19
Ottawa ON K1A 0R6

Telephone: 613.990.9718
Fax: 613.990.0946
E-Mail: stephanie.tremblay@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Natural Resources Canada

Heather Bryson
Senior Environmental Management Officer
Real Property and Environmental Management Division
580 Booth Street, 3rd Floor
Ottawa ON K1A 0E4

Telephone: 613.854.2908
Fax: 613.995.3800
E-Mail: Heather.Bryson@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Office of Infrastructure of Canada

General Enquiries
Telephone: 877.250.7154
E-Mail: +NPSL-NBSL@infc.gc.ca

Old Port of Montreal Corporation Inc. (Canada Lands Company)

Serge Labelle
Director, Maintenance and Environment
333 de la Commune Street W.
Montréal QC H2Y 2E2

Telephone: 514.787.1449
Fax: 514.283.8423
E-Mail: SLabelle@vieuxportdemontreal.com

Parks Canada Agency

Jean-Claude Prévost
Environmental Program Advisor
105 McGill Street, 6th Floor
Montréal QC H2Y 2E7

Telephone: 514.240.6071
Fax: 514.496.1263
E-Mail: Jean-Claude.Prevost@pc.gc.ca

Public Services and Procurement Canada

Clayton Truax
Program Manager
Sustainable Buildings Management and Contaminated Sites
380 Hunt Club Road, 1st floor
Ottawa ON K1A 0S5

Telephone: 613.993.5081
Fax: 613.993.6642
E-Mail: Clayton.Truax@pwgsc.gc.ca

Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Nicole Casault
Senior Advisor
Environmental Technical Services
73 Leikin Drive, M1-4, Postal Stop #18
Ottawa ON K1A 0R2

Telephone: 613.843.6719
E-Mail: Nicole.Casault@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

The Jacques-Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated

Martin Chiasson
Director, Environment
1111 St-Charles street West West Tower, Office 600
Longueuil QC J4K 5G4

Telephone: 450.651.8771 x 273
Fax: 450.677.6912
E-Mail: MChiasson@pjcci.ca

Transport Canada

Heather Osborne
Manager
Environmental Evaluation and Mitigation
Place de Ville, Tower C 330 Sparks St.
Ottawa ON K1A 0N5

Telephone: 613.993.7449
Fax: 613.957.4260
E-Mail: Heather.Osborne@tc.gc.ca

Veterans Affairs Canada

Michael Johnson
Director
National Bank Tower 134 Kent Street, PO Box 7700
Charlottetown PE C1A 8R8

Telephone: 902.556.8228
Fax: 902.626.2613
E-Mail: michael.johnson@vac-acc.gc.ca

VIA Rail Canada

Bruno Riendeau
Senior Specialist, Environment
Procurement, Real Estate and Environment
3 Place Ville-Marie Suite 500
Montréal QC H3B 2C9

Telephone: 514.871.6407
E-Mail: Bruno_Riendeau@viarail.ca

For more information, please contact the FCSI Administrator:

Sarah Orovan
Analyst
Real Property & Materiel Policy Division
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat
James Michael Flaherty Building
90 Elgin Street, Floor 7, Office 07293
Ottawa ON K1P 0C6

Telephone: 613.897.7040
E-Mail: Sarah.Orovan@tbs-sct.gc.ca